Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ed Hassanzada.
Ed Hassanzada
Ed  Hassanzada at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine
4.9

Ed Hassanzada

Sales Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine

16 Auto Center Dr
Irvine, CA 92618

44 Reviews of Ed Hassanzada

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, open, professional - these are just some of the..."

- Tallguywes

Friendly, open, professional - these are just some of the qualities I experienced when transacting business several times with Ray and the Norm Reeves Honda Irvine management team. In a time where sales personnel are hard pressed to make sales before actually delivering a positive customer service experience, this simply isn't the case at this dealership. In addition, they were the only dealership versed in properly structuring a "one pay lease", without any hassle. The stark contrast in this dealership and Ray's ability to deliver beyond expectation, makes me wonder why any other dealers are in business. Customer for life, Wes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Rasouly, Moe Afani

Nov 18, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and great review, Wes!

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray was very nice and straight forward with me which I..."

- jmwong96

Ray was very nice and straight forward with me which I greatly appreciated. He was very nice thorough at explaining all features in the car. I came into the dealership at 4:30pm and was finished signing g the paperwork close to 10pm. He checked on me to make sure I was ok while I was waiting for the finance department and offered to take me to get dinner. I appreciated his consideration and kindness. I highly recommend Ray to any customers and my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Curtis, Ray Rasouly

Jan 06, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless car shopping from Start to Finish"

- Nadjagaerlan76

Painless car shopping for start to finish;, no pressure, no rehearsed sales pitch, person-to-person approach made car buying a cinch. Ray was patient showing us options, answered queries from a shopper's Poinr of view. Ed was incredible in showing the finance options that I didn't know was there. Casey made the dreaded finance part palatable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey McGuire, Ray Rasouly

Sep 03, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Maggie09

First time buying a car, Kasem was really helpful answered all my questions explained everything very well. Manager Ed was also very helpful and did his best to get me the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasem Al Salah , Mario Gonzalez

Aug 05, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Thanks for the positive feedback about your recent experience at our dealership and 5-star rating, Maggie!

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- John

Kasem, Ed, and Sam were all great to work with. They were very professional and helpful in working to make sure my wife and I got all our questions answered, We felt we got a great deal. I would definitely purchase from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Abdel, Kasem Al Salah

Jul 05, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We appreciate this great feedback and 5 star- rating, John!! We look forward to seeing you back at our dealership in the future!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for your help once again! "

- Kam1

This is my second time leasing from this dealership and once again best deal out there. Love the new 2019 Honda Accord Sport. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Saber, Nareg Barsakhian, Dustin Curtis

May 13, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Thanks Kam, Words can’t describe how appreciative we are for your 5-star review! We hope you're enjoying your new 2019 Honda Accord Sport so far and please feel free to ask, should you ever have any questions! Take care! Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- jonreyes23

Edgar, Daniel and their team were extremely helpful. I told them the car I wanted and they didn't try to sell me otherwise. They definitely helped me get the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Galindo, Nareg Barsakhian, Daniel Iv

May 13, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Hi Jon, It's a pleasure to read this and see that Edgar and Daniel went above and beyond to get you into the vehicle you deserve. We'd like to welcome you to our Family, and thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We hope you enjoy your new car and we can't wait to see you here at your first service visit. Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! Highly Recommend."

- jreyes

This was our first time coming to this dealership and it was really great! Arash greeted us right away and showed us around the lot, to the cars we were looking for. He was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He really wanted to help us get the best option available for our situation, and did just that. Ed and Adam also helped out a lot - would absolutely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Barragan, Arash Hamidi

Feb 11, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We want you to know how much we value your generous 5-star review! It's wonderful to hear that you were impressed with everything from our staff to the car selection and service. We hope that your new car brings you happiness for years to come. If you need anything else down the road, please don't hesitate to call. Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Lease"

- AM23

Came in for new lease. Was quick and easy. Was able to get deal that I was comfortable with. Had help from multiple people. I recommend if looking for a lease and handling of maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Kavoosi, Dominick Dillon, Christopher Ebhabha, Omar Lodin, Josue Ortiz

Jan 02, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We thrive on positive feedback from all our guests and are so happy to hear you had a pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and we can't wait to see you again soon! Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, no fuss, great experience "

- Sam+Jan

Raffy (Sales) was very patient with us and our indecisiveness. He went over all our options and numbers with us. We finally decided on something and it went really good after that. Casey M. Our finance manager explained everything in great detail. On our way home we felt really good about our purchase and that is the feeling we were looking for. There was no, “I liked this but not that.“ Thank you for making our experience a good one. See you again for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Navas, Casey McGuire, Rich D'Agostino

Dec 26, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We would like to thank you for this thoughtful 5-Star Review! We are even more glad that your visit was such a positive one and we hope it's something we'll be able to repeat over and over again! Take care! Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results