Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ed Korenz
Ed Korenz at Coleman Buick GMC
Refer Me

Ed Korenz | Page 3

Sales Manager

Coleman Buick GMC

100 Renaissance Blvd
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Contact Me
5.0
28 Reviews

Dealership Experience

43 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Ed Korenz

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carl was very nice & helpful"

- delaneydazy

We set up a time to be there and Carl had the car we wanted already out front ready for us. He was very nice and made the car buying experience easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Prince

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Experience, no nonsense or games played"

- andres.mejia214

I have been looking for a GMC Yukon Denali for some time. I told Randy Eisenhauer what I wanted and when the right vehicle came in he showed me the truck, I took it home to show my wife, and the deal couldn't have been easier. The entire process was easy, no pressure, etc.... I got top dollar for my trade and a very fair price on a certified 2017 Yukon Denali with 4700 miles. Randy and his sales manager Ed Korenz were fantastic to work with. I highly recommend Coleman GMC and their staff for your next purchase of a Buick or GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Eisenhauer

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transition from my old vehicle to new one!"

- Bob G

Bruce is a great salesman and very knowledgeable. I went from walking around the vehicle lot on a Saturday to a proud new truck owner by Monday evening! Thank you, Bob G. Lawrenceville, NJ

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Gorelick

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! "

- Erica M

We had the pleasure of visiting Coleman twice this week. The first time we were getting our feet wet trying to find a new car for our family and we left realizing that it may not have been exactly what we had planned. Carl Prince met us at the door, sat and talked with us regarding what we were looking for. He spent the time test driving two cars and unfortunately we had to go back to the drawling board. He was extremely compassionate and was very understanding of our situation. The Next day Kristina McCoy gave me a call to find out what my experience was and to see if she could help me find something that would fit our financial needs. She was able to help us to get where we needed to be. Our second experience with Carl was nothing more than exceptional. We test drove the car and then the waiting process started, he kept us informed along the way. He was nothing more than supportive and encouraging. Ed Korenz was also very helpful in this process on both occasions. Last but not least Chris Tandy worked with us to keep us where we needed to be, despite working longer hours then expected. We thank the team here at Coleman for being patient and putting our family in a new car. The experience dealing with the entire team was enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Tandy, Carl Prince , Kristina McCoy

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An Unforgettable Memorial Day Weekend Experience"

- qutypie22

It was a super hot Saturday during Memorial Day weekend. I'd been out ALL day test driving GMC Arcadias. My 2003 Chevy Suburban, which I had for 15 years & love, was now tired. I was long overdue for a new car. Tired, hot and aggravated, I arrived at Coleman Buick GMC a little after 4pm. This was my last stop. Carl Prince greeted us outside with a smile & a handshake. He took me to the truck I already knew I wanted to test drive. The truck was beautiful! The price was already good, but I wanted to negotiate a lower price since I had a monthly payment in mind that I wanted to pay. However the dealership does not negotiate. I figured I would have to walk away from this beautiful truck. But Carl didn't quit on me. He took me to Ed Korenz, the sales manager. Ed worked his magic! I'm not sure how he did it. By this time the dealership had closed and we were the only people there. Both Ed and Carl had somewhere to be, but, stayed to work out the best deal for me. What great service & dedication to a customer! These two men stayed after hours to help me get a monthly payment that was more affordable for me. I was honored that they tried so hard to accommodate my needs. I didn't have a positive experience when I purchased my 2003 Chevy Suburban from a Chevy Dealership in Middletown, NJ so I started off my day being apprehensive about the car buying experience, but I said a prayer & moved on. I thank Carl and Ed for making me feel at ease, for listening to my concerns, for working with me & for sacrificing their personal time during a holiday weekend. These men made me feel like a V.I.P. customer. They went "above and beyond" to make sure I got my truck. There's definitely power in prayer. Thank you Father God! This is now my third truck and I am overjoyed! I'm so excited to be the owner of a 2016 GMC Arcadia Denali! If you want a pleasurable car buying experience please visit Carl Prince & Ed Korenz at Coleman Buick GMC. I definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Prince

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Edna234

My experience with Carl Prince was excellent, he is an outstanding salesman and I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends. Also manager Ed Korenz and service advisor David Heupel made my sales and service experience a success. I would highly recommend Coleman for sales and service. It was great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Prince , David Heupel

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Margie123

I have purchased several vehicles from Martin. Great salesperson and very knowledgeable with his product. I strongly suggest you ask for him. His no pressure approach is refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Suarez

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice dealer experience, ending in a purchase. "

- KGB

Jeannette Hosri was courteous, knowledgeable, helpful, and patient. Information on the dealer website was accurate. Process was smooth and relatively quick. Overall very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ty Trill, Jeannette Hosri , Finance Manager

3
21 - 28 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $43,495
2017 Porsche Cayenne
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,995
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Graphite Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $31,995
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Garnet Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $19,995
2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Ingot Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive