About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Molina.
Ed Molina
Ed Molina, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Sunnyside Acura
5.0

Ed Molina

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Sunnyside Acura

482 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Ed Molina

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will continue to go back to Sunnyside ..."

- Jason H.

After going there for two years of service on our MDXs, it was time to trade them in for two "new to us" MDXs. I have to say that our team at Sunnyside exceeded the high expectations they already set for themselves. - Before the decision to trade-in, Ray Hebert in service went the extra mile to work with Acura corporate to negotiate the lowest possible cost to repair one of our older MDXs. - We ultimately decided to tradeiin the vehicles (for personal reasons), and Ed Molina and Milo Rizhallah were very professional salespeople. First, they were very reasonable and courteous during the negotiating process. Then they worked very hard to make sure every detail was taken care of before pickup. - Back to Ray in service - during the purchase of the two "new" cars, Ray came out twice to look at issues we had questions about. He jumped right in to either answer the questions or remedy the issues. Both MDXs were in amazing shape out of his service department when we picked them up. - Finally, buying a car is not done until you work with the finance department. Idrissa Niang was extremely straightforward and helpful through what can otherwise be an arduous process. Overall - great job by the whole team. Our decision to buy at Sunnyside after being pleased with their service department was definitely the right way to go. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was wonderful at Sunnyside."

- Carolyn

Ed was our sales person - he took a lot of time to explain every detail of our new Acura. I appreciated the dealership employees and the time they all spent. This was a great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Idrissa Niang

Mar 30, 2018

Sunnyside Acura responded

Hello Carolyn. Thank you for writing a few words about your experience with Sunnyside Acura. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call or stop by anytime!

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff!"

- topspin45

The team at Sunnyside is one of the best dealerships that our family has had the opportunity to meet with. We were greeted by Ed outside on a rainy evening. He was kind enough to give us a thorough tour of the model we were interested in, including a test drive, and he was able to answer all our questions in an insightful, professional manner. Ed and the sales team did a great job of helping us to finance the car we wanted and we left very satisfied with our purchase! I would definitely recommend to anyone considering purchase of a new vehicle- very pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Sunnyside Acura responded

Thank you for taking a moment to write about your experience with Sunnyside Acura and our sales consultant Ed. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call or stop by anytime. Thank you once again.

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quite Helpful"

- John Finnerty

I am leasing a 2018 Acura RDX through this dealership. My leasing consultant was Ed Molina. Ed was fantastic, knowledgable, patient and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend this dealership, and especially Ed Molina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Sunnyside Acura responded

Thank you for writing about your positive experience with Sunnyside Acura. Ed is a wealth of knowledge and very easy to work with. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call or stop by anytime. Thank you once again.

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and great experience from beginning to end "

- Jeff F

From the moment we walked in it was a positive and low key experience. Ed M - our salesperson - really set the tone and guided us through the entire process. Patient, kind, and a guy who wanted to make sure we loved the car we selected. And, then when we finalized the purchase Ed spent all the time I wanted going through everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Idrissa Niang

Feb 20, 2018

Sunnyside Acura responded

Hello Jeff. Thank you for taking a moment to write a few words about your experience with Sunnyside Acura. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call or stop by anytime. Thank you once again.

October 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Sales Experience"

- Hampsteader

Milo was efficient, professional, and easy to work with. The dealership is clean and modern. Couple that with the staff and it’s a winning combination. I would not hesitate to recommend Sunnyside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milo Rizkallah

Oct 17, 2017

Sunnyside Acura responded

Thank you for, "...not hesitating to recommend Sunnyside." We're glad to see that you experience was a pleasant one. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to give us a call or stop by anytime. Thank you once again.

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our third car purchase here. "

- Mike

Purchasing "things" ultimately comes down to comparisons. I shopped "here" and it sucked; I shopped "there" and it was good. Am I willing to put up with all the nonsense because I really like the product? Yes. That's my Toyota buying experience. I love the product, but the buying experience is dreadful. You have a very different experience at Sunnyside. The atmosphere is always relaxed, no pushy sales people disparate to make their quota and the numbers guys are part of the process. Acura has a team approach culture that feels supportive rather than something that must be defended against. Ed, Milo, and Idy are all good guys. They obviously work well together and like each other. They're straight shooters, have a dry sense of humor (watch out for Idy in particular) and are a pleasure to work with. Ed was kind enough to come to our house and drop off the EZ Pass I left behind. While numbers are numbers, there's nothing worse than walking into a stressed out environment. Not here. Plus they serve Starbucks. What else could you possibly want? We'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Idrissa Niang, Milo Rizkallah

Oct 09, 2017

Sunnyside Acura responded

Hello Mike. Thank you for taking the time to write about your purchase experience with Sunnyside Acura. Relaxed atmosphere with a team approach is a great way to put what we do. Buying a new car does not need to be stressful. We look forward to assisting you in the future. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call or stop by any time. Thank you once again.

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience!"

- Colleen

The team at Sunnyside Acura is professional and wonderful to work with. I had a terrific experience when I purchased my 2017 MDX. The vehicle is great, and the entire process from when I walked into the dealership to look at the MDX through the pick up of the vehicle was flawless. Ed, Milio and Idrissa are the team to work with if you are in the market for an Acura! This is without question the best experience that I have had purchasing a vehicle, and this is the sixth new vehicle that I have purchased over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Idrissa Niang, Milo Rizkallah

Oct 03, 2017

Sunnyside Acura responded

Hello Colleen. Thank you for taking a moment to write a few words about your purchase experience with Sunnyside Acura. You made our hearts smile when you wrote, "This is without question the best experience that I have had purchasing a vehicle, and this is the sixth new vehicle that I have purchased over the years." Thank you very much for the kind words. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call or stop by anytime. Thank you once again.

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, Straightforward -- Second Car I have Bought There"

- scott r.

Ed, my salesman and Milo, the Sales Manager were outstanding. I had a similar experience 6 years ago when I bought my last Acura from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Sunnyside Acura responded

Hello Ed. Thank you for the 5-Star Review. And thank you for your New Acura purchase! We hope you're enjoying the recently renovated dealership and all of the benefits that it brings: service drive through, service open 7 days a a week, comfortable boutique style showroom. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you once again.

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Acura"

- Terri Kozikowski

I had to turn in my Ford Escape soon so I was on a mission to drive a number of cars on my list. I went to Sunnyside and explained I was doing my research. Ed and Milo let me take a RDX for a test drive knowing they weren't going to close a deal that day. Boy did they know what they were doing. I test drove Toyota, Ford, Honda, Lincoln and Cadillac. I was back at Sunnyside a month later driving away in my new RDX!! Thanks guys for not pushing me which would have pushed me away. You made the buying process relaxing and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Idrissa Niang, Milo Rizkallah

Sep 20, 2017

Sunnyside Acura responded

Hello Terri. Thank you for taking a moment to write about your experience with Sunnyside Acura. It's a good idea to compare vehicles so that in the end you know you absolutely made the right decision. In your case, test driving five other brands/models left you with the decision to choose the Acura RDX! The RDX is a great choice and has features that can not be compared. If you have any questions about your new Acura please do not hesitate to give us a call or stop by anytime. Thank you once again.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results