Ed “Ozzy” Osborne
Ed “Ozzy”  Osborne at Serra Ford Farmington Hills
Refer Me

Ed “Ozzy” Osborne

Pre-Owned Sales

Serra Ford Farmington Hills

39300 W 10 Mile Rd
Farmington Hills, MI 48335

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Ed “Ozzy” Osborne

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed Osborne was awesome. Patient and helpful. Helped find the right vehicle with my specific requeats More

by Oppenheim.ellenr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2022

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a used 2020 Ford Explorer ST from ED ""Ozzy"" Osborne. Bought the vehicle on line and Ozzy told me that it needed to be serviced, but by the time me and my wife comes out to pick it up, it would More

by martymarc65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a used vehicle from Ozzy. He was a delight to work with. Answered all my questions and requests. I selected the vehicle in the morning that fit my budget, and drove home with More

by bill
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

Hi Bill, thank you for taking the time to let us know that Ed (Ozzy) did a great job. We appreciate your review and business!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ordered a new F150. Even with the building delays of the truck, it finally came in. The salesman Ed "Ozzy" was patient with me through the time waiting on my truck. Our More

by jlferguson95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

Hello, thank you so much for your patience with us while you waited for your vehicle to arrive. We appreciate you, your business, your patience and your review!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful especially Ed "Ozzy" Osborne. Ozzy took care of everything in a timely fashion. He was upfront with all aspects of the sale. I enjoyed working with O More

by tjbull0422
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your positive customer experience with Ed and the dealership. We appreciate you and your business.

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from start to finish. Ed Osborn went above and beyond to make sure my buying experience was a positive one More

by Laura L Van De Venter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

Hi Laura, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! At Serra Ford Farmington Hills, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and friendly service. Ed Osborn went above and behind to ensure that I was satisfied with my vehicle purchase. More

by Hutch333
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Serra Ford Farmington Hills responded

Hi, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! At Serra Ford Farmington Hills, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer Service is Priority We had been looking for a used car for weeks when we finally went to Holzer Ford. Ozzy was so easy to work with and he found just the right car for m More

by carrief1966
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Tornow

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Holzer Ford Even though we purchased a non Ford vehicle, we were treated with respect and many friendly people at the dealership. It was a pleasure to do business More

by Bosstang69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,995
2019 Ford EcoSport
used
Canyon Ridge exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,616
2021 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,272
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Alto Blue Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,825
2022 Ford F-150
new
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,906
2022 Ford F-150
new
Rapid Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $20,985
2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive