About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Frazier.
Eddie Frazier
Eddie Frazier, Internet Manager, Van Hyundai
not yet rated

Eddie Frazier

Internet Manager

Van Hyundai

1301 S Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75006

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Eddie Frazier

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and thorough experience"

- Steve707

Was cross-shopping a Ford Fusion vs. the Hyundai Sonata. Soon realized the Sonata was a better fit (literally) for me as I am a big guy. More room behind the wheel and the doors open almost 90 degrees allowing much better ingress/egress for the old, fat and infirm such as I. Had contacted the dealership through the internet and scheduled a time to come in and see Eddie Frazer. Eddie was very thorough, friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I soon determined the Sonata was for me and we agreed on price. Very quick, enjoyable experience. Eddie even removed the toll tag on my old vehicle before I drove off in the Sonata. I would recommend Eddie and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Salesman and Dealership"

- davissymon Verified Customer

This is the forth vehicle I have brought from Eddie and Van Hyundai. I am very pleased with my new Hyundai. I like Van Hyundai and my salesman very much. I fell I was given a good trade in value for the vehicle I traded in. Again I am very pleased with my salesman and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Gates

Sep 27, 2017

Van Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, and more importantly, thanks for coming to us for the purchase of your new car! We hope that you love it and enjoy it to the fullest. Please let us know if there is anything more that we can do and we'll see you next time!

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New car purchase"

- kacsac2000 Verified Customer

Eddie is knowledgeable and focused. His information was key in our decision to purchase our new car instead of buying our lease end. Thank you Eddie. PS It's past time for VAN to get a new dealership. It's difficult to get past construction. Also VAN is surrounded by brand new dealerships that are visually more appealing. I will say VAN is clean and orderly on the inside. Much different than 2014 when we leased our first VAN car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2017

Van Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that you had such a wonderful time working with Eddie and the rest of our team. We really appreciate your kind words and your business! We hope you are loving your new car!

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Sonata purchase"

- jack.pond Verified Customer

Very satisfied working with Eddie and his folks. Had closer Hyundai dealership from where I live but chose Van because of Eddie and his folks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2017

Van Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy that you had such a great experience working with Eddie and the rest of our team. Come back and see us again!

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Grate place to buy a car"

- efn5twk Verified Customer

Easy to work with one of the quickest procedures I have ever experienced. Eddie Frazier is on point listen to my needs and delivered on everything I ask of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2017

Van Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for your outstanding review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Eddie! Come back and see us again!

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incompetence at its best"

- Stevenbalusek

Van Hyundai misrepresented status of the vehicle I made an appointment to test drive. The vehicle was clearly damaged. The sales person, Eddie Frazier was rude and made excuses for his incompetence. I will never go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 10, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Eddie and Fayaz are great best car buying experience ."

- MBISHOP0 Verified Customer

Best experience I have had buying a car. If you are looking for customer care and being treated well Eddie and Fayaz are the ones to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fayaz Keeshavjee

February 10, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Enjoyable buying Experience at Van Hyundai"

- ROBERT.J.GARONZI Verified Customer

We have bought 2 calls in less than 1 year at Van Hyundai. Eddie Frasier makes the overall buying experience, the most enjoyable, pleasurable experience we have ever had purchasing any vehicle. Will Lipsey and the Management staff, and Service Team are great. We highly recommend Van Hyundai to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Lipsey

February 10, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Buying Experience"

- TINA040175 Verified Customer

Eddie at Van Hyndai was one of the best Saleman I have dealt with. He was friendly, helpful, and quick to always respond to my questions. All the staff that I dealt with was great!! Would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership to work with."

- DAK4GOD Verified Customer

Mike Richards was great in corresponding with me through email. He provided an accurate total price for the Elantra I was asking about and responding quickly to any questions I had. No pressure to make the sale. He allowed me the time to do my research and was ready to help in any way when I arrived at the dealership ready to purchase. Aaron did a great job as our salesman even though he was new to the dealership. New his product and was easy going. Again no pressure. If you're looking for a good deal and great service give Van's a try, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Richards, Aaron

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,668

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,029

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,999

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$15,490

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,257

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,116

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,116

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$24,079