About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Gomez.
Eddie Gomez
Eddie Gomez, Sales Associate, Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Eddie Gomez

Sales Associate

Gastonia Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2339 E Franklin Blvd
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Eddie Gomez

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EDDIE IS THE BEST GO TO NO OTHER SALESMAN!!!"

- YoliC

Eddie was given the task to get me numbers on a Buick he had and all other dealers had wasted my time for 4 days. I told Eddie I wasnt going to come in without numbers I agreed with. He called me with numbers within 10 minutes! They never played a back and forth game on numbers with me it was this is what we can do and its our best! I compared it in my mind to other dealers and they were the fastest, most honest, and reliable dealer I had dealt with. I went to a minimum of 8 dealers or more in NC from Winston to Charlotte to kernersville and all around! No other dealer could match their speed! And Eddie NEVER ONCE lagged on responding to my questions through text or phone call. What I loved the most was how down to earth he was and kind the whole way! It can get a bit nasty during negotiations... not once did Eddie or Sales Manager Dan do that to me. When I say I was treated like I was purchasing a Bentley, thats exactly how Eddie made me feel! My business was his priority. He was available for me at every moment! Even on his day off!!! I have reccomended Eddie Gomez to my freinds and family on Facebook, and will not stop reccomending. They were the best! Thank you Eddie I loooove my new car!!! And thank you Dan and James as well!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Hensel, James McElroy

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless "

- Jeffrey1627

Austin and Eddie great guys to work with they were very helpful in finding the truck I like never pushy about making a sale. I'm glad I got my tuck from Gastonia Chrysler "no lies" they just work hard to provide you with what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Page

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Purchasing a New Jeep"

- SamieSadie

I just purchased a new 2018 Jeep Renegade & had a very positive experience. Eddie Gomez sales guy & James McElroy finance guy were both superb!! Eddie worked to get me a great deal & James worked his magic with the numbers. So appreciative of their great customer service!! I definitely recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Jyf

Eddie is great! Very friendly and professional. It took like 20 mins for me taking the delivery of the car. Definitely recommend him to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Charger of my (wife’s) dreams"

- dlcobb82

I requested information about the charger that I purchased from Eddie and was promptly contacted by him. The conversation was very cordial and very easy going. I didn’t feel pressure to rush in and test drive the car. I setup and appointment for the next morning first thing. I was promptly greeted by Eddie on my entering the dealership. He had my car ready for me to test drive in no time at all. It was a very relaxing and informative test drive and he truly showed his knowledge of the car. The entire process from start to finish exceeded my expectations. I would make the 2 hour drive again from Lexington, SC to visit Eddie and the entire Gastonia Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram team for any of my next vehicle purchases. Thanks again for the great deal and welcoming atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy, Scott Bryant

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"💯 satisfied "

- Elfeo

For 2 months I was trying to buy a car and nothing happens my daughter recommend me this dealer and i said ok let's try and now I'm driving thank you Eddie gomes now I recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Abook2741

James and Mike are great employees and know exactly what they’re talking about! They’re friendly and help out everyone! They do a great job! I recommend this dealership to anyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James McElroy

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, no pressure and they aim to please "

- scollins25

I went here knowing exactly what I wanted and they worked to make sure we could come to a deal. The price was fair, the interest rate was AMAZING and the guys working were all so friendly, helpful and professional. I HATE the process of negotiating and buying a car, but they made it as painless as they could. Would definitely recommend Brandon, Eddie, Michael and James to anybody, in love with my Jeep Wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (586 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,515

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,620

2018 Ram 3500

$60,055

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,475

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,370

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,530

2018 Jeep Compass

$20,370

2018 Jeep Compass

$18,830