About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Jorge.
Eddie Jorge
Eddie Jorge, Sales Consultant, DARCARS Nissan College Park
not yet rated

Eddie Jorge

Sales Consultant

DARCARS Nissan College Park

9330 Baltimore Ave
College Park, MD 20740

Contact Me

Nissan Expert Certified. 10 plus years with the dealership.

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Eddie Jorge

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service"

- Happybuyer2018

Eddie Jorge was fantastic. His hard work and attention to detail was outstanding. He helped us to get a great deal done. We recommend him and Tony (sales mgr) highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

DARCARS Nissan College Park responded

Wonderful! Thank you!!

February 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"finance guy"

- lbs8282

We went to look for a new car for my mother they switched us to 4 different people. We moved from desk to desk several times. Test drove and came back to do credit report. After doing credit report came back with excellent credit and they took us into see the finace guy. While sitting with him went over numbers and Interest Came back with a crazy Interest rate we wasn't looking to spend. said the rate had to do with the rebates on vehicle. Then I was ready to leave when he then said to me sit down, listen and you don't understand. After that I was really ready to go. No man should tell a grown adult to sit and listen to anything you are not working with your child. After that I will look for another nissan dealer to work with as I will not be spoken to or dealt with as a child. Also I can't believe that I actually purchase my vehicle from here. I will never return in the future for purchase or service with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vahid Foroutan, Cyril Okoro, Charles Cole

Feb 15, 2016

DARCARS Nissan College Park responded

I am truly sorry to hear this. I would like to find out more details and see if there is anything I can do at this time. Please email me directly at jdobson@DARCARS.com. Thank you in advance.

December 21, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Lawanda K.

I purchased my 2008 Altima brand new. I did my research on the vehicle, called and spoke with Eddie. I traded in my vehicle and received the maximum amount (Kelly's Blue Book value). After speaking with Eddie over the phone as to the model, color and interior of the vehicle that I wanted, he was able to get the vehicle from another dealership. I received a call from Eddie stating he had the vehicle. I came in and the entire process was approximately 1 hour. No hassle and a smooth transaction. Hard to find the same experience today. The only negative thing I can say is that when I was looking to purchase a new 2015 Rogue, I didn't get a return call or email.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2015

DARCARS Nissan College Park responded

Fantastic! Thank you so much for this kind review. We are very happy to hear Eddie was able to make this purchase smooth! Thank you for allowing us to help find your new 2015 Rogue! Enjoy!

September 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"If you have already done your research, CALL EDDIE JORGE!..."

- dezfrost

If you have already done your research, CALL EDDIE JORGE! This is a review for Eddie Jorge specifically. I have no experience with any of the other sales representatives. I am a consumer that researched the ins and outs of my car on line through Kelley Blue Book and other consumer reports to make sure I knew what a fair price was and what the car was worth. I simply wanted the lowest trim model of a manual T/M Nissan Versa; no bells or whistles. I just wanted a car that would get me from point A to point B quickly, and I knew how much I should have to pay for this car. After two weeks of dealing with other dealerships trying to get me to buy up a model, or finance through them, or giving me an out-the-door price over the phone and changing it when I arrived at the dealership, I finally requested an e-quote from Darcars. I asked Eddie for an out-the-door price and he gave me one that was very fair considering the research I had done. I was skeptical when I walked into the dealership, and expected him to try to force other fees and add-ons to the price we discussed. But there was no shady dealings. He gave me a price and after I finished signing the paperwork, I had a new car for the price we discussed. Darcars did not try to convince me to upgrade, or pressure me to extend my warranty. They new what I wanted and they gave me what I asked for. Even when my insurance company started to give me grief, the sales staff was very patient with me and very accommodating. If you want to avoid the hassle of being jerked around my xxxxx salesmen, go to Darcars and ask for Eddie Jorge. If you have a REASONABLE out-the-door price in mind, he will make it happen with NO HASSLE. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I checked inventory on various dealer websites. Nissan..."

- gweinberg

I checked inventory on various dealer websites. Nissan College Park had a good selection of the vehicle I wanted at great prices. Made an appointment to test drive car. It was ready when I arrived. Drove it. Liked it. While I was test driving car, they appraised my trade-in. No only did I get the low price listed on the internet, they gave me some additional rebates I was not aware of. I received a fair trade-in price on my Z based on research I had done. It was so easy and hassle free. Everyone was courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: eddie jorge

July 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"This was the best car buying process I have ever..."

- starry1978

This was the best car buying process I have ever experienced and I owe it to Mr. Eddie Jorge and Kenneth Wright! The process was very smooth and I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a car in the near future. As I have already referred him to my friends and colleagues. We test drove different models and then we went over different options and affordability. I must have asked a million questions- he was very knowledgeable and maintained his patience the entire time. I was in and out in about three hours; all the while he was very professional and courteous. I never once felt like I was being pressured to do anything. Mr. Kenneth Wright did an awesome job in financing as well. He explained everything in great detail. Thanks to an awesome team at DARCARS Nissan @ College Park!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

"maxwell anderson and eddie jorge went above and beyond to..."

- madnate80

maxwell anderson and eddie jorge went above and beyond to help me with my broken mirror. they both were able to take care of my car in a matter of minutes. mr. anderson was able to contact the insurance company of the person who hit my car and was able to get my car and oil change with friendliness ease i just want to say thanks for everything. and thank you to eddie jorge for keeping me company while my car was being fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maxwell Anderson

June 27, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership. Easy to work with, great deal. No..."

- LeeDudek

Great Dealership. Easy to work with, great deal. No pressure. We looked at the Nissan cube at 6:30, test drove it, and were out of the dealership by 9:00 with a new car! Would buy from DARCARS Nissan College Park again! Thank You John Zweifel, Eddie Jorge, and Kenneth Wright!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Zweifel, Eddie Jorge, Kenneth Wright

April 26, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I had been shopping for a new car for several weeks and..."

- Irieska

I had been shopping for a new car for several weeks and had no luck finding what I wanted in my price range I wanted, until I went to visit Mr. Eddie Jorge at Darcars Nissan in College Park, MD. I had such a wonderful experience with Mr. Jorge!! He answered all my questions and took his time explaining the differences in cars and prices. I walked into the dealership expecting to buy a Nissan Sentra, but got such a great deal, I walked out with a Nissan Altima instead. If you are looking to buy a car, I would highly recommend Mr. Eddie Jorge; he will get you the best deal possible!! Car price was great, finance was great, sales person was wonderful, I could not ask for more. Thanks, Mr. Jorge @ Darcars Nissan VW in College Park, MD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Jorge

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Sentra

$20,148

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,591

2018 Nissan Leaf

$32,866

2018 Nissan Leaf

$32,866

2018 Nissan Leaf

$32,763

2018 Nissan Altima

$23,112

2018 Nissan Sentra

$18,307

2018 Nissan Maxima

$31,103