Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eddie Park.
Eddie Park
Eddie Park at Porsche West Palm Beach
Refer Me
not yet rated

Eddie Park

Finance

Porsche West Palm Beach

2801 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Eddie Park

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thankful for an extremely positive car buying..."

- kwant

Very thankful for an extremely positive car buying experience! We were treated with honesty and respect. Alex De Pooter was a pleasure to work with and is extremely knowledgeable! Thankful to have worked with Mo Reza and Eddie Park as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Reza, Alexander De Pooter

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexander DePooter at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach has..."

- Bruce D.

Alexander DePooter at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach has been amazing throughout the entire process. He is honest, sincere, and super knowledgeable about Porsche's and the options and the entire workings of these great automobiles. I took delivery yesterday of my brand new 2021 Cayenne GTS and Alex spent nearly three hours with me delivering the car, going over every inch of the car, how it works, how to really drive the car etc. This is my second Porsche and the experience with Alex and Braman simply outshined the dealer up north where I bought my 911/992. Alex is not high pressure, but rather the consummate professional. Nice to find people like this in an industry plagued with issues. Kudos to the Braman mgmt for having people like Alex on board representing your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander De Pooter

Dec 08, 2020

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Bruce D, Congratulation on your new Cayenne GTS and thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Alex is certainly an outstanding member of our team and we are always happy to hear about his outstanding customer experiences. Thank you for becoming one of our valued customers and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do. We hope to see you soon at Porsche West Palm Beach!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alex & Kashif were amazing to work with, knowledge and..."

- RichO

Alex & Kashif were amazing to work with, knowledge and professionalism made the entire process easy for me to make a decision on my new Macan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander De Pooter , Kashif

Nov 05, 2020

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

RichO, Congratulations on your new Macan! Alex and Kashif are certainly outstanding members of our team and we are always happy to hear when our customers have an outstanding experience to match. Thank you for taking the time to share and we hope to see you at Porsche West Palm Beach soon!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelence experience! It’s my first Porsche (Cayenne)..."

- Caprigara5

Excelence experience! It’s my first Porsche (Cayenne) and the whole process was very smooth. Alex is a great salesman. He was very proactive, efficient and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander De Pooter

Oct 01, 2020

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Congratulations on your Porsche Cayenne! Love that SUV! Alex is one of the best representatives of the Braman organization. We will pass your compliments along. Don't forget to enjoy your Club Braman benefits too! Thank you for your business from the Porsche West Palm Beach team. We hope to see you soon!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Cooper6

We went to look at Porsches. Was surprised to see so few on the lot. Wrong. They have a garage filled with numerous cars, all models. We dealt with LG Gantt. He was excellent. He was informative but not pushy. He showed us various cars and discussed each one. We stated we did not want black but ended up with black metallic and red interior. LG left us look at numerous cars until we selected the one that caught our attention. The dealership was great in establishing the trade in price. The business manager, Ed Park, also took the time to explain the contract in detail since this was different from our home state. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaGarrick "LG" Gantt

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience ever"

- armenia

I have been buying cars for over 30 years and this has been my best experience by far. Alexander has been kind and diligent since the first time I met him. He never pushed me and made everything in his power to make this happen. Alexander and Braman were able to deliver my custom made Porsche in a record time. Excellent qualification is an understatement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander De Pooter

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen was fantastic, no pressure worked with me to the fulle"

- Gadawg22

Everyone from Alan to Eddie to the service manager to the LoJack installer we're total professionals. No pressure at all they did everything I asked them to do the first time incredible experience plan on purchasing another car there probably next year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Melnick

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable experience "

- JohnN

The staff are courteous, passionate about the brand and knowledgeable in all aspects of the different models. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable during the purchase process. I will return! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benny Martinez, Edward Clauss

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice car buying experience "

- Jamie

LG made my car buying experience hassle free and very nice, took the time to make sure I got exactly what I wanted in a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaGarrick "LG" Gantt

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience I had at Braman Porsche was like no other!"

- Susan HRH

I was overwhelmed with the kindness, professionalism, thoroughness, knowledge, experience and genuine demeanor of all of the staff I interacted w/when I purchased a Macan yesterday, Stephen Grossman runs a 1st class dealership. Emily Friedman was the most knowledgeable, upbeat “can do anything your heart desires” sales professional I have ever encountered. Eddie Park Bus. Mgr/finance was extremely seasoned & creative in getting my financing approved when we encountered a problem. His great personality, professionalism & ability to defuse a situation that was tense; was so impressive! Emily continued to oversee the process & kept checking back to ensure I was comfortable. She coordinated & followed through by making sure my car was detailed & arranged some training before I drove my car home. She also introduced me to Megan Wall the Service. Mgr. & Olvia Racz; as well as Alan Melnick (brand ambassador) & explained how they were on the team to assist. Tomorrow I have a follow up mtg. w/Emily for some additional training. This is my first Porsce & I think I will become a client for life. I cant say enough great things about the dealership & everyone I encountered. Truly a luxury experience! All the best, Susan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Melnick, Emily Friedman, Megan Wall, Olivia Espinoza , Stephen Grossman

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2020 Porsche Panamera e-Hybrid car, priced at $169,000

2020 Porsche Panamera e-Hybrid

$169,000

new 2021 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $88,050

2021 Porsche 718 Cayman

$88,050

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $73,390

2021 Porsche Macan

$73,390

used 2018 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $49,000

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$49,000

used 2018 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $74,000

2018 Porsche Panamera

$74,000

used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $122,000

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$122,000