Eddie Park
Eddie Park at Porsche West Palm Beach
Refer Me

Eddie Park

Finance

Porsche West Palm Beach

2801 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
4.9
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 10 mos

4.9

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Eddie Park

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picked up my 2023 Porsche Cayenne on Saturday. The experience was mind blowing. From sitting down with the Eddie Park to having my very first visit with Alexander DePooter weeks ago. It’s truly ta More

by Chrissy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander De Pooter , Joe Romano, Stephen Grossman, Kathleen Howard

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought Porsche Cayenne from Eric. He was great. Honest helpful fast. I bought in 10 minutes. Boyfriend bought one 3 weeks ago from him. I will recommend him to friends. Thx. Sally Bott More

by Sally.bott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Experience!! Thanks to Emely Friedman, Mo Reza for their profesionalism and for Attention!!! TheoGalan More

by theogalanz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Reza, Emily Friedman , Eddie Park

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very thankful for an extremely positive car buying experience! We were treated with honesty and respect. Alex De Pooter was a pleasure to work with and is extremely knowledgeable! Thankful to have wo More

by kwant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Reza, Alexander De Pooter

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alexander DePooter at Braman Porsche West Palm Beach has been amazing throughout the entire process. He is honest, sincere, and super knowledgeable about Porsche's and the options and the entire workings o More

by Bruce D.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander De Pooter

Dec 08, 2020

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Bruce D, Congratulation on your new Cayenne GTS and thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Alex is certainly an outstanding member of our team and we are always happy to hear about his outstanding customer experiences. Thank you for becoming one of our valued customers and please don't hesitate to reach out directly if there is anything else we can do. We hope to see you soon at Porsche West Palm Beach!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex & Kashif were amazing to work with, knowledge and professionalism made the entire process easy for me to make a decision on my new Macan. More

by RichO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander De Pooter , Kashif

Nov 05, 2020

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

RichO, Congratulations on your new Macan! Alex and Kashif are certainly outstanding members of our team and we are always happy to hear when our customers have an outstanding experience to match. Thank you for taking the time to share and we hope to see you at Porsche West Palm Beach soon!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelence experience! It’s my first Porsche (Cayenne) and the whole process was very smooth. Alex is a great salesman. He was very proactive, efficient and knowledgeable. More

by Caprigara5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander De Pooter

Oct 01, 2020

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Congratulations on your Porsche Cayenne! Love that SUV! Alex is one of the best representatives of the Braman organization. We will pass your compliments along. Don't forget to enjoy your Club Braman benefits too! Thank you for your business from the Porsche West Palm Beach team. We hope to see you soon!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership We went to look at Porsches. Was surprised to see so few on the lot. Wrong. They have a garage filled with numerous cars, all models. We dealt with LG More

by Cooper6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaGarrick "LG" Gantt

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best buying experience ever I have been buying cars for over 30 years and this has been my best experience by far. Alexander has been kind and diligent since the first time I met More

by armenia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander De Pooter

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Allen was fantastic, no pressure worked with me to the fulle Everyone from Alan to Eddie to the service manager to the LoJack installer we're total professionals. No pressure at all they did everything I asked t More

by Gadawg22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Melnick

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $70,999
2020 Porsche Cayenne
used
Biscay Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $89,670
2023 Porsche Cayenne
new
Moonlight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche 911 car, priced at $288,500
2022 Porsche 911
used
Night Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $60,400
2019 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $88,990
2023 Porsche Cayenne
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Porsche Macan car, priced at $93,090
2022 Porsche Macan
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive