Emily Friedman
Emily  Friedman at Porsche West Palm Beach
Refer Me

Emily Friedman

Sales Professional

Porsche West Palm Beach

2801 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
not yet
rated
19 Reviews

Check out Emily’s Porsche Page on Facebook

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Porsche Master Brand Ambassador

Jaguar & Lotus Sales Manager Experience

View more specialties & trainings
not yet
rated

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Emily Friedman

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Experience!! Thanks to Emely Friedman, Mo Reza for their profesionalism and for Attention!!! TheoGalan More

by theogalanz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Reza, Eddie Park , Eddie Park

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good “Karma” I took my vehicle in for service, had everything set up, and received a loaner vehicle. Before I left I stopped by to see Emily Friedman. She had a More

by Macan S
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a pleasure to deal with Braman Porsche Outstanding sale staff, finance and delivery team. Great experience! Couldn’t have been better. Would recommend to all family and friends. My best car More

by vhernandez7770
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Reza , Olivia Espinoza , Jack Stang

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emily Friedman was The Best car buying experience ever! Emily Friedman is The Best Salesperson Ever! She is very professional, courteous and genuine! If you are in the market for a new or used Porsche ask f More

by TERRI
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience I had a great buying experience at Braman Porsche. I worked with Emily Friedman and she was very friendly and professional while working with me to g More

by Porschegt3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Rock , Raj Alexander

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WOW! Most amazing salesperson I have ever dealt with. Purchased a Porsche Macan GTS from Emily Friedman @ Braman Porsche West Palm Beach. I have purchased many cars in my lifetime and this was by far the More

by HectorO
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Reza

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely AMAZING Emily was so amazingly kind and informative. She went completely above and beyond. I can’t say enough about the whole dealership. Everyone is extremel More

by protege2222
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Rock

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emily Friedman is Amazing! Emily Friedman is the Best Salesperson I have ever encountered! She is Honest, Very Professional and I was Happy that she is fluent in Spanish. What a More

by Porsche911
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Grossman

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience I had at Braman Porsche was like no other! I was overwhelmed with the kindness, professionalism, thoroughness, knowledge, experience and genuine demeanor of all of the staff I interacted w/when More

by Susan HRH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Melnick, Megan Wall, Eddie Park , Olivia Espinoza , Stephen Grossman

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car shopping experience I worked with Emily Friedman. She is knowledgable, very prifessional, accommodating and absolutely a pleasure to deal with. As a female customer More

by Daisy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

used 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $70,900
2020 Porsche Cayenne
used
Biscay Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $60,700
2019 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $88,990
2023 Porsche Cayenne
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $89,670
2023 Porsche Cayenne
new
Moonlight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche 911 car, priced at $289,000
2022 Porsche 911
used
Night Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Porsche Macan car, priced at $93,090
2022 Porsche Macan
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive