Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Emily Friedman.
Emily Friedman
Emily  Friedman at Porsche West Palm Beach
Refer Me
not yet rated

Emily Friedman

Sales Professional

Porsche West Palm Beach

2801 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Check out Emily’s Porsche Page on Facebook

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

bilingual

Porsche Master Brand Ambassador

View more specialties & trainings

18 Reviews of Emily Friedman

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good “Karma” "

- Macan S

I took my vehicle in for service, had everything set up, and received a loaner vehicle. Before I left I stopped by to see Emily Friedman. She had a car I have always loved at the dealership. We took it for a test drive and I fell in love with the vehicle. A normal test drive soon turned into a new car purchase. Emily is the absolute best Sales Ambassador! She takes her time and makes sure you are confident in your purchase. She works hard to get you the deal you want. While working with Emily, it is no regular Car Buying Experience. You will laugh, have fun, learn, and enjoy the process. In the end, you will begin a beautiful friendship. Today, I purchased a Fisker Karma. It’s a beautiful car. It’s such a rare vehicle, and even though it was not a Porsche, I was still treated as if I was purchasing a Porsche. The sales process did not stop with Emily. Moe, the Sales Manager, and Steve our Finance Manager were fantastic. They are extremely professional and personable. This team does not have only making a buck on there mind, but rather taking care of the customer to make sure they leave satisfied. Note: This is not our first purchase with Braman Porsche, Emily, Mo, Raj, or Steve. This is our 8th car purchase with this dealership and every time it’s time to get a new car (or in my last couple situations Service -thanks Emily), I always know there is one place to go and one person to see: Emily Friedman at Braman Porsche of West Palm Beach. When your ready for your next car, stop by this location and see Emily and the rest of the team for an excellent experience and if your lucky just as I was, maybe you’ll find your Good “Karma”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasure to deal with Braman Porsche"

- vhernandez7770

Outstanding sale staff, finance and delivery team. Great experience! Couldn’t have been better. Would recommend to all family and friends. My best car buying experience in 25 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Stang, Mo Reza, Olivia Espinoza

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emily Friedman was The Best car buying experience ever!"

- TERRI

Emily Friedman is The Best Salesperson Ever! She is very professional, courteous and genuine! If you are in the market for a new or used Porsche ask for Emily Friedman. You will not be disappointed! She really cares about her clients and listens carefully to their needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Porschegt3

I had a great buying experience at Braman Porsche. I worked with Emily Friedman and she was very friendly and professional while working with me to get the car that I wanted. I would recommend Emily when considering buying a car at Braman Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Alexander, Steve Rock

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW! Most amazing salesperson I have ever dealt with."

- HectorO

Purchased a Porsche Macan GTS from Emily Friedman @ Braman Porsche West Palm Beach. I have purchased many cars in my lifetime and this was by far the best experience I have ever had. Emily by far has been the most pleasant sales person I have ever encountered. She made the transaction feel like I was dealing with a family member even though this was the first time I have met her. I highly recommend a visit with her and I guarantee you will see this first hand. Looks like this dealer has a Fantastic team. The sales manager Mo was also impressive. looking forward to many more vehicles purchases through Emily and countless referrals to her. Hector Ortiz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Reza

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely AMAZING "

- protege2222

Emily was so amazingly kind and informative. She went completely above and beyond. I can’t say enough about the whole dealership. Everyone is extremely kind and respectful! We will definitely be coming back for future cars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Rock

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emily Friedman is Amazing!"

- Porsche911

Emily Friedman is the Best Salesperson I have ever encountered! She is Honest, Very Professional and I was Happy that she is fluent in Spanish. What a wonderful Lady! I have gone to other Porsche dealerships in South Florida and No One stands close to her! She is in a category that other salespeople should dream to be in. She is #1 and I plan to send her all of my friends, family and colleagues. Thank you Braman Porsche for hiring such an Amazing Salesperson. She really cares about her Clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Grossman

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience I had at Braman Porsche was like no other!"

- Susan HRH

I was overwhelmed with the kindness, professionalism, thoroughness, knowledge, experience and genuine demeanor of all of the staff I interacted w/when I purchased a Macan yesterday, Stephen Grossman runs a 1st class dealership. Emily Friedman was the most knowledgeable, upbeat “can do anything your heart desires” sales professional I have ever encountered. Eddie Park Bus. Mgr/finance was extremely seasoned & creative in getting my financing approved when we encountered a problem. His great personality, professionalism & ability to defuse a situation that was tense; was so impressive! Emily continued to oversee the process & kept checking back to ensure I was comfortable. She coordinated & followed through by making sure my car was detailed & arranged some training before I drove my car home. She also introduced me to Megan Wall the Service. Mgr. & Olvia Racz; as well as Alan Melnick (brand ambassador) & explained how they were on the team to assist. Tomorrow I have a follow up mtg. w/Emily for some additional training. This is my first Porsce & I think I will become a client for life. I cant say enough great things about the dealership & everyone I encountered. Truly a luxury experience! All the best, Susan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Melnick, Megan Wall, Olivia Espinoza , Eddie Park , Stephen Grossman

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car shopping experience "

- Daisy

I worked with Emily Friedman. She is knowledgable, very prifessional, accommodating and absolutely a pleasure to deal with. As a female customer it is very refreshing to work with a female representative. I highly recommend Emily and look forward to working with her in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new car"

- Orthobones

Emily was great from start to finish. She was available even on her day off. They delivered my car 3 weeks early. It’s my 4th Porsche with this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Alexander, Steve Rock

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2018 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $76,000

2018 Porsche Panamera

$76,000

used 2016 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $97,000

2016 Porsche Boxster

$97,000

used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $65,000

2018 Porsche Macan

$65,000

used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $57,000

2018 Porsche Macan

$57,000

used 2018 Porsche Macan car, priced at $48,000

2018 Porsche Macan

$48,000

used 2019 Porsche 718 Boxster car, priced at $85,000

2019 Porsche 718 Boxster

$85,000