Mo Reza
Mo Reza at Porsche West Palm Beach
Refer Me

Mo Reza

Sales Manager

Porsche West Palm Beach

2801 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me
not yet
rated
20 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Mo Reza

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Experience!! Thanks to Emely Friedman, Mo Reza for their profesionalism and for Attention!!! TheoGalan More

by theogalanz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Friedman, Eddie Park , Eddie Park

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Alexander De Pooter who was just and incredibly knowledgeable person on Porsche cars. He was very patient, we felt no pressure and had sufficient time to view our options and make an in More

by AKA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Rock, Alexander De Pooter

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very thankful for an extremely positive car buying experience! We were treated with honesty and respect. Alex De Pooter was a pleasure to work with and is extremely knowledgeable! Thankful to have wo More

by kwant
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Park, Alexander De Pooter

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found a vehicle on their site and when I tried to purchase the vehicle the price had changed as the initial ad was a supposed clerical error. Classic Bait and switch! More

by Jeannine E.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Redman

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was trying to buy a car by phone and negotiated it to a price that was ok. I called 2 sales managers and left voice messages and texted the sales guy and got no response even though I told them I wanted to More

by Porsche buyer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Redman

Aug 13, 2020

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Dear Porsche Buyer, Let’s agree to disagree on this one. We thank you for your comments and stand ready to assist in the future. Best Regards, Joseph Caruso Client Care

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good “Karma” I took my vehicle in for service, had everything set up, and received a loaner vehicle. Before I left I stopped by to see Emily Friedman. She had a More

by Macan S
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a pleasure to deal with Braman Porsche Outstanding sale staff, finance and delivery team. Great experience! Couldn’t have been better. Would recommend to all family and friends. My best car More

by vhernandez7770
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Friedman , Olivia Espinoza , Jack Stang

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WOW! Most amazing salesperson I have ever dealt with. Purchased a Porsche Macan GTS from Emily Friedman @ Braman Porsche West Palm Beach. I have purchased many cars in my lifetime and this was by far the More

by HectorO
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Friedman

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got me my 911T Allocation Overall I had a positive experience with everyone at the dealership. The folks there at the dealership got me my 911T allocation when I decided I wan More

by 911T in Miami Blue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Justice , Eddie Park , Brandon Barnes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One year review It’s been a year since I bought my new Panamera Turbo. I still love everything about the vehicle. It fact it’s the best car I’ve ever bought. LG and t More

by Timw
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LaGarrick "LG" Gantt, Edward Clauss , Raj Alexander

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2023 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $89,670
2023 Porsche Cayenne
new
Moonlight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $88,990
2023 Porsche Cayenne
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $60,700
2019 Porsche Macan
used
Jet Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $70,999
2020 Porsche Cayenne
used
Biscay Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Porsche 911 car, priced at $288,500
2022 Porsche 911
used
Night Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Porsche Macan car, priced at $93,090
2022 Porsche Macan
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive