Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mo Reza.
Mo Reza
Mo Reza at Porsche West Palm Beach
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mo Reza

Sales Manager

Porsche West Palm Beach

2801 Okeechobee Boulevard
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Mo Reza

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Alexander De Pooter who was just and..."

- AKA

We worked with Alexander De Pooter who was just and incredibly knowledgeable person on Porsche cars. He was very patient, we felt no pressure and had sufficient time to view our options and make an informed decision. From ordering to delivery it was a smooth experience and Alexander was very knowledgeable on the vehicle and gave us a through introduction on delivery. A pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Rock, Alexander De Pooter

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thankful for an extremely positive car buying..."

- kwant

Very thankful for an extremely positive car buying experience! We were treated with honesty and respect. Alex De Pooter was a pleasure to work with and is extremely knowledgeable! Thankful to have worked with Mo Reza and Eddie Park as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Park, Alexander De Pooter

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a vehicle on their site and when I tried to..."

- Jeannine E.

I found a vehicle on their site and when I tried to purchase the vehicle the price had changed as the initial ad was a supposed clerical error. Classic Bait and switch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Redman

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was trying to buy a car by phone and negotiated it to a..."

- Porsche buyer

I was trying to buy a car by phone and negotiated it to a price that was ok. I called 2 sales managers and left voice messages and texted the sales guy and got no response even though I told them I wanted to buy it. Still waiting and just saw the car come up as sold on the internet. Thanks for the Porsche experience. In response to the dealer comments. They are simply not true. I called on Thursday and spoke to the sales manager and got to a place that sounded ok. He did say he would be available that evening but I said I was still at work and about 100 miles away and leaving town the next day so I would not be available until the following week. He said he could not hold it but I never declined any offer. Which by the way I purchased a vehicle in another state and they held it for a week and a half for me until I could fly out and get it. Anyway, as I was driving up to Orlando the next day I decided to reach out and see if there was a way to buy it over the phone. I texted the sales guy... no response... I never told him not to call me. So I called and asked to speak with the same sales manager and it went to voicemail and I left a message that I wanted to start the process to buy it. No response. So I called back and asked to speak to any sales manager and was sent to voicemail. Left a message and guess what... no response. I kept watching the vehicle while on vacation and 4 days later saw it post as sold. That day I get a call from the sales manager saying let's try to make a deal. I informed him the vehicle was sold and that I had left multiple voicemails and texts to the team. Honestly, even before the weekend we could have come to a deal. I had initially spoken to Chris and told him I was going out of town end of week and let's get a deal together quickly. Well he got my info on my trade and did not even bother to get back to me until the next day which was not professional. Then the numbers he came back with were not good. I had better offers from Carvana and other online dealers for my trade so it left me with a bad experience with him. That is why I decided to reach back out to the manager to see what could be done. No where in the process did I feel anyone cared to sell me this car. I guess I was bumped by a more important deal or something. Anyway, the experience was far from what I would expect from Porsche. I had better experience with just about any other dealer. I buy at least 1 car per year so I know. The car I am selling now I have only had 9 months. As I said this was just plain bad service and not because I am an impossible client as they tried to depict me in their response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Redman

Aug 13, 2020

Porsche West Palm Beach responded

Dear Porsche Buyer, Let’s agree to disagree on this one. We thank you for your comments and stand ready to assist in the future. Best Regards, Joseph Caruso Client Care

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good “Karma” "

- Macan S

I took my vehicle in for service, had everything set up, and received a loaner vehicle. Before I left I stopped by to see Emily Friedman. She had a car I have always loved at the dealership. We took it for a test drive and I fell in love with the vehicle. A normal test drive soon turned into a new car purchase. Emily is the absolute best Sales Ambassador! She takes her time and makes sure you are confident in your purchase. She works hard to get you the deal you want. While working with Emily, it is no regular Car Buying Experience. You will laugh, have fun, learn, and enjoy the process. In the end, you will begin a beautiful friendship. Today, I purchased a Fisker Karma. It’s a beautiful car. It’s such a rare vehicle, and even though it was not a Porsche, I was still treated as if I was purchasing a Porsche. The sales process did not stop with Emily. Moe, the Sales Manager, and Steve our Finance Manager were fantastic. They are extremely professional and personable. This team does not have only making a buck on there mind, but rather taking care of the customer to make sure they leave satisfied. Note: This is not our first purchase with Braman Porsche, Emily, Mo, Raj, or Steve. This is our 8th car purchase with this dealership and every time it’s time to get a new car (or in my last couple situations Service -thanks Emily), I always know there is one place to go and one person to see: Emily Friedman at Braman Porsche of West Palm Beach. When your ready for your next car, stop by this location and see Emily and the rest of the team for an excellent experience and if your lucky just as I was, maybe you’ll find your Good “Karma”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasure to deal with Braman Porsche"

- vhernandez7770

Outstanding sale staff, finance and delivery team. Great experience! Couldn’t have been better. Would recommend to all family and friends. My best car buying experience in 25 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Stang, Emily Friedman, Olivia Espinoza

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"WOW! Most amazing salesperson I have ever dealt with."

- HectorO

Purchased a Porsche Macan GTS from Emily Friedman @ Braman Porsche West Palm Beach. I have purchased many cars in my lifetime and this was by far the best experience I have ever had. Emily by far has been the most pleasant sales person I have ever encountered. She made the transaction feel like I was dealing with a family member even though this was the first time I have met her. I highly recommend a visit with her and I guarantee you will see this first hand. Looks like this dealer has a Fantastic team. The sales manager Mo was also impressive. looking forward to many more vehicles purchases through Emily and countless referrals to her. Hector Ortiz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Friedman

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me my 911T Allocation"

- 911T in Miami Blue

Overall I had a positive experience with everyone at the dealership. The folks there at the dealership got me my 911T allocation when I decided I wanted to pick my options. There was no additional dealer mark-up, but no discount due to finding an allocation and custom ordering. Dealership made good on all agreements. Brandon Barnes was my go to guy. He sealed the deal on a test drive with him. He assisted me through the ordering process and up to delivery. Sent me periodic production updates when I requested them. He arranged shipment to my detailer and was a consummate PRO all the way. Many thanks go out to him. Eddie Park guided me through my protective options like Tire & Wheel Insurance, Lo-Jack etc.. Another pleasant guy to deal with. Again very professional. I cannot attest to the quality of work done at the dealership due to I requested the vehicle be left unprepared so I could deliver unmarred to my detailer for a Full PPF and Modesta treatment. The car was delivered there in fantastic shape. Here is what my car looks like now - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wnm6GVM8Ajo She is a real beauty. So far I am happy with my purchase. The quality of the vehicle meets my expectations.. I hope it exceeds them in reliability. With my positive experience and my recommendations I think I've helped them sell a couple vehicles just from word of mouth. As well, my vehicle be showcased on Porsche forums and from the detailer has helped too. My interactions with others in the dealership have been a positive one as well. Don't hesitate on your purchase, fulfill your dreams... These folks are there to assist. No worries!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Barnes, Tommy Justice , Eddie Park

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One year review"

- Timw

It’s been a year since I bought my new Panamera Turbo. I still love everything about the vehicle. It fact it’s the best car I’ve ever bought. LG and the dealership have been great. The best thing is the ability to call LG on his cell day or night and ask him questions about the car. With all this technology and two homes, I forget how to turn on or off certain features. LG knows the vechicle backwards and forwards. Great little

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raj Alexander, LaGarrick "LG" Gantt, Edward Clauss

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One-Stop-Shop! BEST Sales Professional"

- Macan S

There are many places to go to buy a new vehicle, or there use to be...now there is only ONE! The reason why: EMILY FRIEDMAN!! If your looking for a pleasant car buying experience where you can look, test drive, and enjoy all while having fun: you need not look any further. EMILY and the Porsche West Palm Beach location knows what it’s like to “Value their customers!” I’ve purchased many cars from Emily. I used to dread having to look for a new car and the rat-race that came with it. That all ended when I met Emily. She is the absolute best!! Now, I can’t wait to buy my next car! Talk about a true respresentation of Brand and Porsche experience!! When your looking for your next car, look no further: Visit Porsche West Palm Beach and when you walk through the door make sure you ask for Emily. You will not regret it!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Friedman, Raj Alexander, Steve Rock, Emily Friedman

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

used 2020 Porsche Panamera e-Hybrid car, priced at $169,000

2020 Porsche Panamera e-Hybrid

$169,000

new 2021 Porsche 718 Cayman car, priced at $88,050

2021 Porsche 718 Cayman

$88,050

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $73,390

2021 Porsche Macan

$73,390

used 2018 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $49,000

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$49,000

used 2018 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $74,000

2018 Porsche Panamera

$74,000

used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $122,000

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$122,000