Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Piekarski.
Eddie Piekarski
Eddie  Piekarski at Currie Motors Chevrolet
4.8

Eddie Piekarski

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

34 Reviews of Eddie Piekarski

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service "

- ShariButler220

I was a waiting car service customer. The waiting area was great and the service was excellent. They even had fresh baked cookies, popcorn and coffee. My most recent technician Adam S. was knowledgeable, helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Shari! We hope you come back and see us! Take care!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Almost Doesn't Count"

- LarryD57

We were told to come in after explaining key factors that could result in a denial and still was denied The people are nice though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller

Sep 10, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope we can be of assistance in the future! Take care!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service great people."

- Alwayssafe

Service center close to home. Service people always nice to talk to. Sometimes the wait seems long but they offer enough comforting entities to make the time fly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Currie Motors Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible"

- davis@joanne

It wasn't what I expected. My experience with Currie Motors was a waste of my time. I submitted my application on line and was told that they could help me. Was honest about my situation and was told that they could still help me. But really didnt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dred Arrington

Aug 07, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hello, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please contact us at (708) 843-9298 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly is an understatement"

- Cruzin' Cruz

Eddie is upstanding and highly professional. He will work diligently with you and place you in the most advantageous position to purchase a new vehicle. Customer service like this is rarity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Currie Motors Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you again for the great review!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Second Chance "

- Churchgirl2020

Wow all I can say is that Currie Motors is the best, Eddie P. and Cynthia are great this is really a great day, God did thru Currie Motor I came in and meet Cynthia who is on Eddie P team she is great. I will always remember my experience here and share it with others. God is truly Amazing.Thank you Eddie P and Cynthia. God bless you and your familys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Ochoa

Aug 01, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Until the next time we meet, take care!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service "

- Pwalker

Services was great by Manny , I wasn’t there long they made sure I was ok while my car was being serviced. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny

Jul 03, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! Eddie is awsome! "

- On 4 n them

Wow ! That's all I can say! My wide and I had bad credit and this guy made it happen! He never gave up and kept us uplifted the whole time ! I will send my whole family to Eddie and Currie chevy! Leighton clemmon's the sales manager is a big lovable teddy bear! He was very sweet to us..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leighton Clemons , Gerad Laud

Jul 03, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest Salesman are the best!"

- Roses

I have never met a more honest salesman in my life!! Eddie P will work with you all the way!! He is kind and really cares!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leighton Clemons , Gerad Laud

Jul 03, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evangelist Eddie P surely has the Lord's favor!"

- Praise God

If you're skeptical but in need of a new car don't worry go see Eddie P and he'll definitely take care of you. My husband's car broke down, we weren't financially ready to buy a car but needed one. We went in thinking $200 down is all we had, it must be a ploy to get us in but we we mistaken. My husband needed a car to get to work and surely couldn't loose his job, he's the only one working. We were in a dire situation and we were very scared but didn't he do it! Eddie P didn't only get us in a brand new 2018 but he got us payments we could afford and at a low rate. Praise God is all we could say! Thanks Eddie P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the review! We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and are happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if you need anything else, as we are always here to help. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (512 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $89,000

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$89,000

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,626

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,626

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,099

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,099

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,277

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,277

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $64,699

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$64,699

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $44,046

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,046

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,674

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,674

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,367

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,367