Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rebecca Davila.
Rebecca Davila
Rebecca  Davila at Currie Motors Chevrolet
4.6

Rebecca Davila

Service Assistant

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Rebecca Davila

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- Silencia 456

Service and personnel is great. The time that was told that the service would be completed, it was completed earlier. I like the service that I receive at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Culver, Otis Chapman

Sep 05, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We are so happy to hear that everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you.

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- Sheba

This team deserves more than just a great review, they have treated me and my family as their own. Showing soo much love, concern, and worked over their means to make sure I was completely satisfied. They have gone above and beyond during my recent visit 7/16/19. They never left me hanging nor wondering. They work fast and detailed to make sure I’m stress free and that my car is getting the treatment it deserves and needs. I’m sooo grateful for this team of people and I highly recommended them to whom ever is planning a visit. My dad just brought a new car; so he’s officially a Currie family member now. I’ve brought two cars from them and will continue to give them my business. Truly Nice people to do business with 🥰. Forever grateful for their great customer service that comes from the heart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller, Daniel Datil, Joe Bolkovitz , Kevin Macias

Jul 23, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Wow, experiences like these really keep us motivated. Thank you so much for your kind review, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to helping you again in the future.

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Ntleontyne

I was so glad to know that I could bring my car to Currie motors service dept and confidently rely on them to take care of the malfuction that was going on with my 2012 Chevy Cruze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We're always happy to help!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Wood

The staff was courteous, attentive, informative and thorough. The service was on point. I felt like it was done correctly. I would recommend all family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller

Mar 22, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"car repair"

- valarie36

The lobby is always clean .Great customer service from all the team at Chevrolet. I went in to service my car and left with a brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Trauscht

Mar 22, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Service "

- ShariButler220

I was a waiting car service customer. The waiting area was great and the service was excellent. They even had fresh baked cookies, popcorn and coffee. My most recent technician Adam S. was knowledgeable, helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Shari! We hope you come back and see us! Take care!

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great"

- The don

Because they deserve it they were very good from the time that I stepped into the service area I would return for service anytime because every time I've been there they have been good I bought for equinoxes from y'all and every time I went to service they were very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for your review about your recent visit! Thank you for choosing Currie Motors Chevrolet and we hope to see you again!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Always a pleasure "

- Trice2018

I am always greeted in a timely fashion . I always enjoy coming there. You keep treating me right, I’ll keep coming back. Thanks Patrice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Patrice, we really appreciate your positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Dept: Rebecca is the best"

- KC in RF

I have been coming to the Currie Chevrolet dealership and working with their service team since 2011 when I bought my first Chevy Equinox. I'm now driving my 3rd Chevy and love the car. Today I'm writing about the only Service Consultant I will ask for in the future: Rebecca Davila. I've worked with Rebecca three times now, and she is by far the most professional and thorough service advisor I've encountered here since 2011. I can't tell you how refreshing it is to work with someone who is detailed oriented, very well versed in all aspects of her business and who communicates so well and is great with follow up. I will ONLY deal with her. There are others who do a fine job, but for me, Rebecca is head and shoulders above the rest. This woman should be promoted and given a raise. The best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Chevrolet. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peor servicio."

- Catt

No recomiendo para nada este lugar golpean los carros y no se hacen responsables de los daños que ocasionan, y los manager no les importa para nada el servicio al cliente

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 07, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Catt, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (708) 843-9298. We look forward to hearing from you.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (556 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $85,868

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,868

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $40,079

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,079

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,184

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,184

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $59,987

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$59,987

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,294

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$26,294

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $23,496

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,496

New 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $35,032

2019 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,032

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $27,585

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$27,585