About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rebecca Davila.
Rebecca Davila
Rebecca  Davila, Service Assistant, Currie Motors Chevrolet
4.0

Rebecca Davila

Service Assistant

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Rebecca Davila

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Dept: Rebecca is the best"

- KC in RF

I have been coming to the Currie Chevrolet dealership and working with their service team since 2011 when I bought my first Chevy Equinox. I'm now driving my 3rd Chevy and love the car. Today I'm writing about the only Service Consultant I will ask for in the future: Rebecca Davila. I've worked with Rebecca three times now, and she is by far the most professional and thorough service advisor I've encountered here since 2011. I can't tell you how refreshing it is to work with someone who is detailed oriented, very well versed in all aspects of her business and who communicates so well and is great with follow up. I will ONLY deal with her. There are others who do a fine job, but for me, Rebecca is head and shoulders above the rest. This woman should be promoted and given a raise. The best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Chevrolet. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peor servicio."

- Catt

No recomiendo para nada este lugar golpean los carros y no se hacen responsables de los daños que ocasionan, y los manager no les importa para nada el servicio al cliente

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 07, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Catt, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (708) 843-9298. We look forward to hearing from you.

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Big disappointment"

- EMendoza2839

You expect to have no problems with a new car right.... wrong! Within the first 3 days I had to take the brand new 2018 Chevy Traverse truck back for issues with a faulty battery. Following week we brought it in for the "warranty plan" they offer, and we brought it back home and noticed that in their process they've sealed some type of over buffing or something that's caused a noticeable color differential. When we told them, they said well you'll have to speak to the insurance you brought through us! What a scam! Fast forward 2 months and we've been experiencing a clicking noise everytime we turn our wheel. After my husband wasting 4hours waiting for the service department to hear the noise, they tell him they don't hear anything and can't help (even though my husband recorded the noise)! He gets home and the car immediately makes the noise. He takes it back, waits another 4 hours for them to tell him "oh there's a recall from last year". They tell us they don't have the part but they'll call us when it's in. They finally call us and we're told to just come in, we give a courtesy call to say we are coming in and we're told No you can't come in we don't have time. THIS IS A BRAND NEW 2018 TRAVERSE!!!! THERE SHOULD BE NOTHING WRONG!!! How is this place selling cars that are this messed up??? The sales team also coaxes you to please please please rate 5 stars on several websites otherwise they don't get commission! Really? I'll never buy another car here, this is insane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Waller, Ryan Clevinger, Rebekah Kolodziejczyk, Adam Siegel, Adriana Gonzalez, Raymundo Rosas

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Fusion"

- Elmango

I gave Rebecca five stars, she's very professional, polite, has a smile on her face, explains everything well, I really appreciate all her help and advice, I will definitely recommend her to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear that you found our staff so helpful. Please reach out to us if you have an questions. Have a great day!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Jackie123

I came in for an oil change with Rebecca and she was very helpful and explained everything to me. As a courtesy I even got my vehicle washed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Jackie, thank you for the review! We're happy to hear that you had such a great service visit with us. We hope you have a great day!

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service!"

- TERRADACTYL

Amazing attention to detail! This is my third car from Currie. I pass two other Chevy dealers and it is worth the drive. If you want an honest deal and a professional experience look no further.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bolkovitz, Leo Sfikas, Pete Trauscht, Giovanni Gonzalez

Nov 28, 2017

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership! We truly appreciate it and you taking the time to post this review. We look forward to seeing you again!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,795

2015 Chevrolet Express

$49,475

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,860

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$53,910

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$49,730

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$55,185

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,355

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,505