Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Eddie Ruiz
Eddie Ruiz at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale
Refer Me

Eddie Ruiz

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale

10101 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RAM Expert

Racquetball Champion

View more specialties & trainings
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Eddie Ruiz

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie was great, helpful and knowledgeable. Will..."

- Jmbarnett24

Eddie was great, helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend him to friends. The dealership was great, friendly. Finance was also great, took real good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diesel Samaniego

Aug 26, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie was awesome and went above and beyond for us. We..."

- Mikelara

Eddie was awesome and went above and beyond for us. We were able to trade in for two cars we love.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Painter, Aldo Espinoza

Aug 11, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for your positive review! If there is anything else that we could have done to improve your visit, please don’t hesitate to let us know. We hope to work with you again soon! - Mike Messina, General Manager

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raoul went above and beyond what it takes To make sure..."

- Karen

Raoul went above and beyond what it takes To make sure the customer is satisfied From our initial greeting with him until the sale was completed and service issues were corrected immediately We can't say enough about this competent salesman. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle he also was very knowledgeable and understanding and patient with us as we walk through the steps to purchase the vehicle and learn how we actually could operate all the options . I would Completely feel comfortable with referring family and friends to this dealership and especially our salesman Raul Balderrama.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Mike Messina, General Manager

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visited the dealership with the intentions to browse..."

- morecnichols

Visited the dealership with the intentions to browse inventory and test drive vehicles. I was met by Eddie. Didn't think I'd find a car the same day, but I was prepared to buy. Found exactly what I'd been shopping for! Best haggle free deal and car buying experience. Eddie was very friendly and professional. It was like working with a friend. Most definitely referring anyone I know that's looking to buy a vehicle. Will be returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Radig

Jun 10, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,991
2021 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $69,991
2021 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $49,575
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $49,675
2022 Ram 2500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ram 2500 car, priced at $55,840
2021 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $23,681
2020 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive