About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Schwarztrauber.
Eddie Schwarztrauber
Eddie Schwarztrauber, Sales Professional, Tunkhannock Auto Mart
5.0

Eddie Schwarztrauber

Sales Professional

Tunkhannock Auto Mart

509 Joseph Hunter Highway
Tunkhannock, PA 18657

Contact Me

Hi..I would have to say my favorite part of being a Sales Professional is meeting new people and helping them get the vehicle they deserve, that also fits in their budget, and take care of their needs down the road as well. I have been a Sales Professional in the Automotive Industry for over 19 years and I'd be honored to help you get your next vehicle. Remember, When You're Ready, Call Eddie

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing and Purchase Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

354 Reviews of Eddie Schwarztrauber

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend "

- Mercedes

Highly recommend Eddie and the gang at Tunkhannock Auto Mart. They made buying my Jeep easy, fun, and hassle free. They weren’t pushy and answered all my questions honestly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable car shopping"

- Kat

Tunkhannock Auto Mart is not a huge dealership you feel lost in nor is it a small place that has limited vehicles. You can usually find something that you like. It has a variety of vehicles and you dont feel any sales pressure. They will do what they can to make your car buying pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience!"

- Kwheeler3

The service was great and staff was always really friendly. They made sure I had everything I wanted in my car and kept it in my budget. Overall was a wonderful experience and I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, Realistic, Small Town Dealership"

- Rugoing4chinese

Eddie was amazing as well as the night shift lady at the front counter. This place is amazing to deal with. They listen, are honest, help you as much as possible and show you everything you need to know. I will go back when it's time for a new truck and I reccomend this place to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Vehicle Purchase Experience "

- EJE

It's not very often we have a positive experience when going to purchase a new vehicle but Eddie did it . Very courteous and straight shooting giving me the best deal he could up front . I walked in with an inventory number came out with a price close to what I wanted and my new truck. I'll be stopping back when I'm ready to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Tunkhannock Auto Mart responded

We are so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience at Tunkhannock Auto Mart, and we will make sure to share these kind words with Eddie. Let us know if you need anything in the future, and thanks again!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eddie was great"

- Mckenna27

Eddie did great with the sale and really making it happen! I would definitely come back to Tunkhannock Auto Mart in the future for my automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a good new car buying experience."

- mcon

The salesman was able to take the few things I mentioned I would like in a new truck and give me vehicle options that fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Tunkhannock Auto Mart responded

Thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to write a review about Eddie, he is an extraordinary Sales Consultant. We are so pleased you appreciate him as much as we do AND that we made the trip well worth it for you. Best, David Senkow Managing Partner Tunkhannock Auto Mart Dodge Ram Jeep Chrysler

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT, EASY . NO HASSLE"

- JEEP2018

Eddie Schwarztrauber was our salesman and was very knowledgeable in answering our questions and concerns.This is our second vehicle we purchased with Ed .He made it a pleasant experience for us no hassles.This is the guy to see when purchasing a new vehicle.Highly recommended. Mike & Marla Graziano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Tunkhannock Auto Mart responded

Thank you so much for these kind words! We appreciate all of the feedback that is left for us but detailed and kind reviews like these really make our day. Best, David Senkow Managing Partner Tunkhannock Auto Mart

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great new car purchase experience"

- ramsport

Recently purchased a new Ram here and dealt with Eddie. Very good attitude and friendly, not pushy or overbearing like some dealership sales people. Very willing to spend time, answer questions and ultimately helping me close the deal on my new truck purchase. This is the first vehicle I've purchased from this dealership and so far I am very pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Tunkhannock Auto Mart responded

Thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to write a review about Eddie, he is an extraordinary Sales Consultant. We are so pleased you appreciate him as much as we do AND that we made the trip well worth it for you. Sincerely, Linda Kane Customer Advocate Tunkhannock Auto Mart.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- granitefan

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Tunkahnnock Auto Mart, I had such a great experience the first time with the sales staff, I didn't even consider talking to other dealerships for this purchase. Eddie was great to work with and really came through for me in helping me get the vehicle I wanted. I also want to thank Travis for his help with the test drive portion while Eddie was helping another customer when I first arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Haldeman

Aug 14, 2018

Tunkhannock Auto Mart responded

We appreciate you taking time from your busy day to thank Eddie and Travis for an exceptional job. And thank you for shopping Tunkhannock Auto Mart; it is our honor to serve you with all of your automotive needs. Best, David Senkow Managing Partner Tunkhannock Auto Mart Dodge Ram Jeep Chrysler

1
...
1 - 10 of 354 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$39,993

2019 Ram 1500

$38,624

2019 Ram 1500

$39,993

2019 Ram 1500

$38,533

2019 Ram 1500

$36,791

2019 Ram 1500

$39,993

2019 Ram 1500

$33,318

2019 Ram 1500

$38,075