About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Schwarztrauber.
Eddie Schwarztrauber
Eddie Schwarztrauber, Sales Professional, Tunkhannock Auto Mart
5.0

Eddie Schwarztrauber

Sales Professional

Tunkhannock Auto Mart

509 Joseph Hunter Highway
Tunkhannock, PA 18657

Contact Me

Hi..I would have to say my favorite part of being a Sales Professional is meeting new people and helping them get the vehicle they deserve, that also fits in their budget, and take care of their needs down the road as well. I have been a Sales Professional in the Automotive Industry for over 19 years and I'd be honored to help you get your next vehicle. Remember, When You're Ready, Call Eddie

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing and Purchase Specialist

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

348 Reviews of Eddie Schwarztrauber

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a good new car buying experience."

- mcon

The salesman was able to take the few things I mentioned I would like in a new truck and give me vehicle options that fit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Tunkhannock Auto Mart responded

Thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to write a review about Eddie, he is an extraordinary Sales Consultant. We are so pleased you appreciate him as much as we do AND that we made the trip well worth it for you. Best, David Senkow Managing Partner Tunkhannock Auto Mart Dodge Ram Jeep Chrysler

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT, EASY . NO HASSLE"

- JEEP2018

Eddie Schwarztrauber was our salesman and was very knowledgeable in answering our questions and concerns.This is our second vehicle we purchased with Ed .He made it a pleasant experience for us no hassles.This is the guy to see when purchasing a new vehicle.Highly recommended. Mike & Marla Graziano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Tunkhannock Auto Mart responded

Thank you so much for these kind words! We appreciate all of the feedback that is left for us but detailed and kind reviews like these really make our day. Best, David Senkow Managing Partner Tunkhannock Auto Mart

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great new car purchase experience"

- ramsport

Recently purchased a new Ram here and dealt with Eddie. Very good attitude and friendly, not pushy or overbearing like some dealership sales people. Very willing to spend time, answer questions and ultimately helping me close the deal on my new truck purchase. This is the first vehicle I've purchased from this dealership and so far I am very pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Tunkhannock Auto Mart responded

Thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to write a review about Eddie, he is an extraordinary Sales Consultant. We are so pleased you appreciate him as much as we do AND that we made the trip well worth it for you. Sincerely, Linda Kane Customer Advocate Tunkhannock Auto Mart.

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- granitefan

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Tunkahnnock Auto Mart, I had such a great experience the first time with the sales staff, I didn't even consider talking to other dealerships for this purchase. Eddie was great to work with and really came through for me in helping me get the vehicle I wanted. I also want to thank Travis for his help with the test drive portion while Eddie was helping another customer when I first arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Haldeman

Aug 14, 2018

Tunkhannock Auto Mart responded

We appreciate you taking time from your busy day to thank Eddie and Travis for an exceptional job. And thank you for shopping Tunkhannock Auto Mart; it is our honor to serve you with all of your automotive needs. Best, David Senkow Managing Partner Tunkhannock Auto Mart Dodge Ram Jeep Chrysler

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- kedavis

We leased 2 new vehicles, and Eddie helped us get exactly what we were looking for! He did a wonderful job of getting us the best deals and gave great advice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"'Very satisfied'"

- Joecal

I felt very comfortable dealing with Eddie it was a satisfying experience, usually I feel very uncomfortable dealing with any car salespeople but with Eddie Schwarztrauber he was very knowledgeable and courteous and very attentive to all my needs that's why this is my second vehicle from Tunkhannock Auto that I have leased due to Eddie he is an asset to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Tunkhannock Auto Mart responded

Thank you so much for these kind words! We appreciate all of the feedback that is left for us but detailed and kind reviews like these really make our day. David Senkow Managing Partner Tunkhannock Auto Mart Dodge Ram Jeep Chrysler

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing at Tunkhannock Auto"

- Dodge/Chrysler/Jeeps

Great experience for the past 25 years purchasing vehicles at Tunkhannock Auto Mart. Eddie is very professional to work with and he goes above and beyond to make it seamless! Thanks again Eddie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Schwarztrauber

Aug 13, 2018

Tunkhannock Auto Mart responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. I'm happy Eddie was able to make the process easy and pain free. Our entire staff thanks you for your business and wishes you and your family happy & safe motoring! Sincerely, David Senkow Managing Partner Tunkhannock Auto Mart Dodge Ram Jeep Chrysler

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- 2019bighorn

I have been to dealerships where a customer is just a number..when I came to tunkhanock auto mart I was greeted with respect..a satisfied customer is one that will return..I was a satisfied customer that will return should the need for another vehicle arise..everyone I spoke with was very professional and courteous..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can’t say enough good about the dealership "

- Challenger12

Having purchased a 2500 1 month ago, things changed and I now needed a 3500. Eddie worked very hard to find me the truck I wanted and the deal was very fair. I would highly recommend Ed and Tunkhannock Auto Mart to anyone looking for great staff and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Myers

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Was Ready....for a new 2018 Jeep Renegade Limited"

- erica.saylor

The overall experience at Tunkhannock Automart was exceptional. Eddie was a pleasure to work with and made every step of the car buying process a breeze. i would absolutely recommend him and the dealership to anyone i know who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2018

Tunkhannock Auto Mart responded

Thank you for taking time from your busy schedule to write a review about Eddie, he is an extraordinary Sales Consultant. We are so pleased you appreciate him as much as we do AND that we made the trip well worth it for you. Sincerely, David Senkow Managing Partner Tunkhannock Auto Mart.

1
...
1 - 10 of 348 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,347

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,816

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,831

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,711

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$23,381

2018 Jeep Renegade

$22,219

2018 Jeep Renegade

$22,219

2018 Jeep Renegade

$23,594