About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sean Steele.
Sean Steele
Sean Steele, Sales Consultant, Tunkhannock Auto Mart
not yet rated

Sean Steele

Sales Consultant

Tunkhannock Auto Mart

509 Joseph Hunter Highway
Tunkhannock, PA 18657

Contact Me

Sean loves to stay active and enjoys the outdoors. His favorite destination for boating and hiking is the Finger Lakes and for golfing any greens will do. He also enjoys treking through the woods archery hunting for spring turkey. When the snow flies, Sean drives to Vermont to experience some down hill adventure on his skis.

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Sean Steele

April 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman"

- bdunn121

Sean made my Jeep buying experience enjoyable. He was friendly, patient and knowledgable as he answered all my questions immediately and if he was unable to, made sure to find the information I was looking for and got back to me as soon as possible. His attention to detail was very much appreciated. Even two years later Sean still checks in to make sure everything is well. I would absolutely recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to buy from Sean at Tunkhannock Auto Mart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2016

Tunkhannock Auto Mart responded

In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising our dealership and Sean. Sean Steele works extremely hard to ensure a satisfying visit for each and every customer and we all take pride in the fact that you’ve provided us with exceptional positive feedback. Please don’t hesitate to call or stop in anytime should you need any further services. Thank you again and have a great day! Sincerely, Linda Kane Customer Advocate Tunkhannock Auto Mart Dodge Ram Chrysler Jeep

June 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Sean made the vehicle selection, buying and finance..."

- LHU5362

Sean made the vehicle selection, buying and finance experience easy, friendly and professional. He took the time to evaluate my personal preferences, style and anticipated vehicle use and employed his expertise and knowledge to help me choose the right vehicle. Never one did I feel "pressure" to buy; that is a breath of fresh air! I am very happy with the Jeep (as well as my daughter) Great Job, Sean!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2013

Tunkhannock Auto Mart responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. I'm happy Sean Steele was able to make the process easy and pain free. Our entire staff thanks you for your business and wishes you and your family happy & safe motoring!

March 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"sean steele went above and beyond what i am use to in a..."

- birdman45

sean steele went above and beyond what i am use to in a car sales man he help me right from the start keep me in mind worked out a deal that i was happy with made sure i was happy with what i was getting for the money i was spending i will be a tunkhannock auto mart custmer for life and will steer my family and freinds seans way i will also do my service in tunkhannock rather then in scranton, scranton dodge is 15 min from my home tunkhannock is about 40 mins but the way i was treated there ill go the extra miles to give them the bissness once agen i would like to thank sean steele for putting me in my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This was is my second jeep purchase through Sean Steele...."

- shirtz

This was is my second jeep purchase through Sean Steele. He's all was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. I will continue with dealing with him in the furture. Thank You Sean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Sean is great to deal with. He answered any questions I..."

- Fire182000

Sean is great to deal with. He answered any questions I had, and if he didn't know, he found out the answer very quick. This is my 3rd ram truck and 4th vehical I have bought form him. Any chance I get, I tell my friends to go see him for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Sean did an excellent job securing us the best price for..."

- Swirvin

Sean did an excellent job securing us the best price for our trade, the best value in our purchase and the best interest rate to fit our budget. We have been doing business with Sean and Tunkhannock Auto Mart for several years and highly recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2013

Tunkhannock Auto Mart responded

We very much appreciate it that you would take the time to let us know what an excellent job Sean did. Sean Steele is one of our most respected Sales Consultants. Thank you for shopping Tunkhannock Auto Mart, we look forward to serving you in the future for all of your automotive needs. Sincerely yours, Linda Kane Customer Relations Advocate Tunkhannock Auto Mart (570) 836.2266

February 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We have bought several cars from Sean. We trust him and..."

- rmcondeelis

We have bought several cars from Sean. We trust him and appreciate his sales approach. He respects our requests and our time. He is extremely accomodating and customer service focused. We have recommended Sean to several people over the years. Sean is an asset to the dealership, our loyalty is to Sean so we home he remains at Tunkhannock Auto Mart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

"i have purchased a multitude of vehichles both for..."

- mandrews71

i have purchased a multitude of vehichles both for personal and business use from Sean...probably over 40 units. Sean has always been very professional, very patient with my many questions, and extremely knowledgable of the functions of the vehicles. i highly recommend both Sean and the service dept at Tunkhannock Automart and will continue to do so!! Matthew Andrews Mountain Energy Services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2013

Tunkhannock Auto Mart responded

Hi Matthew.. Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to write a review regarding Sean Steele and the service department at Tunkhannock Auto Mart. We truly appreciate the kind words. Sincerly yours, Linda Kane Customer Service Representative Tunkhannock Auto Mart (570) 836.2266 Ext. 301

November 04, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I purchased a new truck last month and the whole..."

- energy

I purchased a new truck last month and the whole dealership was fantastic to deal with from start to finish! I was just back to the dealership for my first service. needless to say they too were great to deal with. I've told everyone I know about my purchase at Tunkhannock Auto Mart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: sean steele

November 02, 2010

Dealership Rating

"What a fantastic dealership! Our time spent there is..."

- mtnman

What a fantastic dealership! Our time spent there is always great. The sales and service dept. are 2nd to none. We have bought many trucks from Tunkhannock Auto Mart and will continue to for years to come. There inventory is always clean and ready to be driven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: sean steele

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,347

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,816

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,831

2018 Jeep Compass

$22,711

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$23,381

2018 Jeep Renegade

$22,219

2018 Jeep Renegade

$22,219

2018 Jeep Renegade

$23,594