Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eddy Elsayed.
Eddy Elsayed
Eddy Elsayed at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.9

Eddy Elsayed

Sales Consultant

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

201 Reviews of Eddy Elsayed

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in from another dealership with my lease, just..."

- TJW1028

Came in from another dealership with my lease, just looked at some cars I would like next since the lease was up. Thankful for Eddy who got me into a new car and a new lease with ease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian West

May 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that Eddy could make your visit an all-around success! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle, and we hope for a chance to serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove down to Walter’s to take a look at some new Suvs,..."

- dodgerfan861

Drove down to Walter’s to take a look at some new Suvs, Ended up walking away with a new GLC thanks to our salesman Eddy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian West

Apr 30, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for sharing this 5-star review! We are overjoyed that you decided to stop by our dealership, and that Eddy could get you into a great, new ride! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that Eddy or the team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came down a few days ago to look at a few different..."

- jimj90

Came down a few days ago to look at a few different models of Mercedes, ended up purchasing one! Eddy was my salesman and he was top notch and efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian West

Apr 23, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you and make your visit an all-around success! We thank you for taking the time to share this excellent review, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going to Walter’s Mercedes Benz dealership is always a..."

- Cdavid

Going to Walter’s Mercedes Benz dealership is always a pleasant experience. Eddy Elsayed helped us with the process, this is the 3rd time we have worked with him. He knows exactly what we were looking for so there was no time wasted. It was a seamless experience. We will for sure keep on coming back to Walter’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Towns, Ian West

Apr 21, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are pleased that Eddy could provide you with a remarkable experience once again! Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs for years to come! Wishing you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the people working in walter’s dealership ,are good and..."

- roderos_dante

the people working in walter’s dealership ,are good and very patience to us. especially Eddy Elsayed his always smile and he assisting us a polite and very professional. goodjob eddy. and thank you for mercedez benz my dream will come true and god bless..,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Elsayed

Apr 19, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Dante, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so appreciative of your business, and we are thrilled that we could provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in to test drive a few vehicles, ended up walking..."

- jimj90

Came in to test drive a few vehicles, ended up walking away with a new Mercedes! Thank you Eddy, it was the smoothest buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian West

Apr 15, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Jim, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are overjoyed that Eddy could make things happen for you and ensure that you found the perfect vehicle! We thank you for working with us at Walters Mercedes-Benz, and we hope to hear from you again when the time comes for your first service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddy and Justin were fantastic! Kind, helpful,..."

- Nic

Eddy and Justin were fantastic! Kind, helpful, professional, and answered all of my questions (there were ALOT)! Very happy with my purchase! Will refer others to Eddy/this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Campbell

Apr 12, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that our team could be of assistance to you and ultimately get you into a vehicle that you love! It is an honor to have earned your kind recommendation, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were extremely pleased with knowledge our..."

- Ecundieff

My wife and I were extremely pleased with knowledge our sales rep had and the professionalism he and his staff showed us. Eddy Elsayed was outstanding and our buying experience couldn’t have been better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Campbell , Ian West was also a great help

Apr 09, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Eddy could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience as special as possible! Your satisfaction means so much to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddy Elsayed is the best agent ever. He was very helpful..."

- Sally Ibrahim

Eddy Elsayed is the best agent ever. He was very helpful and he did his best to get me the car I wanted. I really appreciate his efforts👏

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Sally, We are overjoyed that Eddy could make things happen for you and ensure that your visit was an all-around success! We thank you for taking the time to leave him this excellent review, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team! Please drive safely, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend this dealer. I was helped out by Eddy..."

- adrianbarajas1124

I highly recommend this dealer. I was helped out by Eddy Elsayed and Ian West they both made my first Mercedes-Benz purchase easy and very enjoyable they go above and beyond expectations the sale was transparent and honest best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Georgie , Ian west

Mar 30, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Adrian, Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! We are honored to have been able to assist you with this special purchase, and we are thrilled that we could make your visit an all-around success! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your first Mercedes-Benz, and we hope to hear from you again when the time comes for your first service! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD