Search
Back
Start your review of Eddy Lindt.
Eddy Lindt
Eddy Lindt, Sales Consultant, Berman INFINITI Chicago
4.9

Eddy Lindt

Sales Consultant

Berman INFINITI Chicago

640 N LaSalle
Chicago, IL 60654

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Infiniti Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Latvian Latvian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Eddy Lindt

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Imnformative"

- Infin4404A$

We were helped by Eddy great price and no pressure. He was so helpful and very informative. We would highly recommend this dealership and Eddy Lindt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Process"

- Jasper11

Eddy was more than helpful in accommodating our needs and questions and quite knowledgeable. He made the process very easy and we happy to drive away with our car in no time. The whole office was kind and friendly. Stop in. You might just drive away with something you love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Sean

Eddy was wonderful to work with. At no point was he pushy and he took the time to understand our needs and make appropriate recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eddy was great!"

- Ew1121

The process moved quickly and I ended up with a great car that more than meets my needs. Eddy made the process move smoothly and helped me understand all of my options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph R. Limjuco

Mar 07, 2019

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Ew1121, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five star customer service dealership"

- Mccraymack

Came into the dealership in the 600 block of north lasalle to exchange my lease and it turned out to be easiest and most convient experience of a life time. Came out with a new 2019 Q60 and it was easiest and most fun experience i have ever had at a dealership. Infiniti put all the other dealerships i have shopped at to shame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Mccraymack, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Congratulations on your new Q60 and welcome to the Berman family!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- Gomztoy30

Eddy was excellent sales man I will recommend him to my family and friends, my niece and her husband were very happy thank you Eddy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph R. Limjuco

Mar 07, 2019

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Gomztoy30, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No surprises"

- Corkyb

Great experience Eddy was up front and helped us get the car we wanted. Looked at 2 nissans and car fax right up front. No surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Corkyb, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Real People "

- Happy1

Nice to finally deal with people who are relatable and genuine. No pressure and honest commentary from real people. Daughter’s first dealership experience was a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Happy1, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesman Around!!"

- reed216

Eddy was super helpful in all the questions we had and made us feel welcomed in the dealership! I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2019

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

reed216, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very informative"

- XicaM

I went to 3 car dealers looking for an Infiniti QX60. I called, Eddy answered and from the phone call I knew I had to go in. He compared what I'd pay from Chicago to Wisconsin, and he made sure I had all the Specs I requested, with what I could afford. They even beat my credit union offer. I appreciate them getting this all done on the last day I had my rental. Thanks Eddym, you are a wonderful person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph R. Limjuco

Feb 11, 2019

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

XicaM, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Congratulations on your new QX60 and welcome to the Berman family!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX50

$55,345

2019 INFINITI QX50

$54,880

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,170

2019 INFINITI Q70L

$58,245

2019 INFINITI QX50

$40,726

2019 INFINITI QX60

$58,980

2019 INFINITI QX60

$61,575

2019 INFINITI QX60

$59,425