About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eddy Mercedes.
Eddy Mercedes
Eddy Mercedes, Passaic Sales Consultant, Garden State Honda
5.0

Eddy Mercedes

Passaic Sales Consultant

Garden State Honda

584 NJ-3
Clifton, NJ 07012

Contact Me

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Eddy Mercedes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pure customer service "

- rihaan2017

I never saw sales representative like Eddy. 100% honest help with whatever questions I had in mind. Grate buying experience. In fature if I need to bay a Honda car I never anywhere else accepts Garden state Honda Passaic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great salesman "

- Danscat

Eddy Mercedes was delightful to work with. He was helpful and patient. It made our experience very pleasant and we were able with guidance to make a educated purchase of our Honda. Thank you Eddy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Great Customer Service"

- chance13

Great Customer Service, staff was very friendly and helped me choose a vehicle that best fit my cost. I recommend coming here if your planning on Purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feel happy"

- Nikpatel

I always wanted used or certified cars.. but its not that easy to get car from other few dealership .. for me it was good and happy expiriance because garden state honda they made easy to get new car.. and finally i have brand new car 2018 honda civic ex-l .. thats what i always need in car learther seats, sunroof/moonroof, remote start, good speakers..specially thanks to manager who gave me good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- jumper12

This dealership has really amazed me with there curtesy. They knew their product and were thorough. They were very friendly and welcoming and really helped with understanding the prices and finding the right price for us. Amazing dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"impeccable dealership."

- JR

Eddie Mercedes , sales agent, is very helpul and accomodating. You will fell comfortable doing business with hiM. All sraff were so nice. i defenitely going back with this honda dealearship again and i will highly recommend this with my friend. Awsome job Eddie. two thumbs up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING BEYOND WORDS"

- _deardanidelly

I came into Garden State Honda with just an option to look and came out with the car of my dreams! Thank you Handa Family! Especially Eddie Mercedes who ensure me that I was going to get the car! I’m so excited and my wait there which was pretty lengthy was totally worth it! Definitely would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car! Thank you to Johan as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johan Payero

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was so helpful! "

- justin0201

I am so thankful for everyone who helped me at this delearship. Thanks to their amazing deals I was able to walk away with a great car. Even though it was used it looks new and runs new. Thanks to eddy for helping my husband and I through the process, and explaining everything to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johan Payero, Maria Morales

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Team."

- Fatih Kumas

Thanks for great service and good deals. Good to see smiling faces too. Thanks to sales Rep Eddy Mercedes. Hope to deal with you guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Stephramos155

Eddy was extremely helpful and patient with me during the process of purchasing my first vehicle. He gave me great personal advice and made me feel like he genuinely wanted to help me step by step in the entire process. The finance manager also made me feel like the entire team was looking out for me and I felt completely guided in the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lydia Torres

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (826 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$35,146

2018 Honda Accord

$34,841

2018 Honda Accord

$36,841

2018 Honda Accord

$36,841

2018 Honda Accord

$36,841

2018 Honda Accord

$35,265

2018 Honda Accord

$34,841

2018 Honda Accord

$35,146