Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Almonte.
Jeremy Almonte
Jeremy Almonte at Garden State Honda
5.0

Jeremy Almonte

Sales Consultant

Garden State Honda

584 NJ-3
Clifton, NJ 07012

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

36 Reviews of Jeremy Almonte

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend the Garden State Honda dealership in..."

- Jcas617591

I highly recommend the Garden State Honda dealership in Clifton. The staff is very professional and courteous. I was impressed by the time they took to explain my buying options and consideration of my budget. I especially want to thank Erin and Jeremy for making feel like a part of the Honda Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best dealership! This is not the first..."

- Mariah

Hands down the best dealership! This is not the first time my family has bought from garden state Honda. We’ve bought so many times that Jeremy is our designated sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Almonte is very nice, excellent customer service... i..."

- Lily

Mr. Almonte is very nice, excellent customer service... i can always recommend him to my friends, family or colleagues to go HONDA & look 4 him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis DeLeon

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly, Knowledgeable-and..."

- Laurafa99

Everyone was very friendly, Knowledgeable-and professional. The process was very quick and organized. I would Highly recommend Honda dealership on rt 3 Clifton to anyone. This will be my fourth Honda in my lifetime three was bought from this location in the last 20 years thank you again. It was a pleasure dealing The salesman Jeremy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bepin Pukri

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bepin made the purchase experience the best one I have..."

- paul f

Bepin made the purchase experience the best one I have had to date. We spoke at 4:30pm and I was driving home in my new CRV by 8 pm. That was hands down the fastest auto transaction I have ever had. He was upfront and honest and was able to get me in the exact car I wanted. He was able to do this even after I threw him a curve ball and switched vehicles to a higher trim model after we took the test drive. It was a pleasure working with him. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bepin Pukri , Marcos Cabrera

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team has been amazing! Rick was very..."

- Saravt23

The entire team has been amazing! Rick was very supportive and knowledgeable. So happy with my entire experience! Thanks again for making it so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bishoy Fathalla, Bepin Pukri, Rick Mard

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good attention and always ready to help.He is currently..."

- Leydi De La Rosa

Good attention and always ready to help.He is currently working on my application and looking for the best with you, I hope everything goes well and everything with the help of Jeremy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had the best experience coming to Garden state..."

- Walkiristapia

I have had the best experience coming to Garden state honda. These amazing people have went above and beyond to make sure I left the lot with my brand new vehicle. Knowing my situation they never gave up, i will most definitely be coming back when it is time to get a new vehicle. I will highly recommend them to my family and friends. So incredibly happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Breslin, Marco Cabrera, Bepin Pukri

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garden State Honda, the dealership to make your deal! I..."

- Edwin

Garden State Honda, the dealership to make your deal! I had an amazing experience with my new Honda Accord, the salesperson made me feel comfortable and he was knowledgeable and detailed to all my questions. Drove out of the dealership extremely happy! Thank you Jeremy, Julio and Bishop. Will recommend this dealership always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!! I've always dreaded..."

- Maria J

BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!! I've always dreaded going to a car dealership but Julio Cartagena made the experience so pleasant and easy to do. I felt comfortable talking with him and he was so honest and patient with us, especially since we weren't sure what we wanted to do. He made the process extremely easy, listened to our needs, and went through every option available. I would highly recommend Julio Cartagena and even Jeremy Almonte to anyone in need of a car. I will definitely be going back to them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Perez, Julio Cartagena

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (1206 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,875
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $28,580
2021 Honda Accord Sedan
new
Still Night Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $33,305
2021 Honda Odyssey
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Passport car, priced at $44,900
2020 Honda Passport
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,840
2021 Honda HR-V
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $24,200
2021 Honda Civic Sedan
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD