Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Eddy Nunez
Eddy Nunez at Danbury Kia
Refer Me

Eddy Nunez

Sales Consultant

Danbury Kia

100A Federal Rd
Danbury, CT 06810

Contact Me
4.9
31 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Eddy Nunez

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales specialist Eduardo Nuñez was detailed, professional, and a true pleasure to deal with. I would admit, I had many questions for him nevertheless each was answered with great patience, detai More

by Mack A. Ñema
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Eduardo was very happy to help you! We're very glad to hear that your experience was so positive, and we are grateful for your kind response. Thank you!

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service, very helpful to help me learn about my new car will go back More

by aleeshabeyus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Congratulations on your new car! Happy and safe driving!!

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eddy is so excellent to work with! I’m a first time new car buyer, and he was able to answer all of my questions knowledgeably, plus make the financing process super clear and easy. I had visited other dea More

by Baroj615
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Belli- 5 stars

Nov 24, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Congratulations on purchasing your first new car! We were delighted to help you, and thank you for choosing to purchase with us!

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, Eddy knew everything about the vehicle that I was about to purchase. I research every vehicle that I'm interested in and normally know more about the vehicle than the salesperson (NOT More

by waxer
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez

Nov 09, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Eddy works hard on his product knowledge, so he'll be happy to know he impressed you! Thank you for your business!

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best dealerships experience ever. Found me exactly what I needed. Would definitely recommend More

by pablofarfan702
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez

Nov 09, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you! This is totally our goal! Happy and safe driving!

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience with this dealer, easy transaction, Eddy my sales rep was super easy to work and a very good overall experience More

by Pajob72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Devine

Nov 05, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Thank you! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have gotten 3 cars at this dealership and every time I leave happy. Thank you More

by sithlordkennus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Almonte

Nov 05, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We are very grateful for your business! Thank you!

October 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and helpful staff, I will recommend this dealer 100% the best in the Danbury area More

by Shanell Cepeda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We are very grateful for your recommendation, and we thank you for your business!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was very helpful with the information they provided, dealership limited as far as selection with the criteria needed. Not a bad first experience but a wider selection / more options would have More

by jsheridanbiz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Belli

Oct 28, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

We're sorry we don't have more choice at the moment. We're hoping that the factory/chip situation will be resolving soon and we'll have a better selection. Thank you for your business!

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was so pleased with the service I received with Eddie from the minute I first walked on the lot to the minute I drove off in my new car. Eddie was kind and professional, fully answered all my questions a More

by Peggy Levi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gonzalez

Oct 19, 2021

Danbury Kia responded

Peggy, it was our pleasure to serve you! Thank you very much for your business and we look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results