Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Edgar Galindo.
Edgar Galindo
Edgar  Galindo at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine
5.0

Edgar Galindo

Internet Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine

16 Auto Center Dr
Irvine, CA 92618

Contact Me

Edgar has been a part of our Norm Reeves Family since the beginning of 2015. He is committed to serving every single customer with a phenomenal experience Most importantly he is bilingual he speaks both Spanish and English. Your visit with Edgar will be greatly appreciated.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

77 Reviews of Edgar Galindo

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was recommend from someone else and everyone excited my..."

- susanveldo33

Was recommend from someone else and everyone excited my expectations Great customer service from beginning to end. Everyone is really polite and helpful, had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Curtis

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car was totaled and I came in planning to buy a used..."

- p3terclick

Car was totaled and I came in planning to buy a used Honda. Edgar ended up getting me an amazing deal on a brand new Honda for roughly the same price as the used. Buying a new car is very stressful but he helped guide me through the process and was honest and up front. Drove of the lot and felt in a week I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Iv

Nov 27, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We really appreciate you sharing this great feedback! Thanks for the 5-star rating!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edgar went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle we..."

- Mclem0075

Edgar went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle we were looking for, we went to other dealers and all they did was play games. I was hesitant to make the drive to Irvine because I didn't want to go through the same thing. All I can say is that it was well worth it. Everyone there was excellent. The minute we walked in we can see the difference in customer service. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Hernandez , Eugene Huang - Daniela Terrazas- Alex Boloorrchian

Nov 25, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CR-V Purchase"

- Frank and Christy Canin

We was recommended to Norm Reeves Superstore by AAA. We have dealt with other Norm Reeves stores, who are always top quality, but this was our first dealing with the Irvine store. Everyone We spoke with were extremely helpful. Edgar was outstanding. He worked hard to find the particular vehicle we wanted. Once we found it, he walked us through the purchase process, which we found very fair. Edgar was very knowledgable about all of the electronic features in the vehicle, something that a baby boomer has issues with. He took his time to make sure we understood how each item worked. I am so happy Edgar was our salesperson. He is a fine asset to the company. Thank you Frank and Christy Canin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback, Frank and Christy!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edgar Galindo"

- RD

My first encounter at Norm Reeves was with a less than impressive salesman who seemed more interested in a sale; not much else. Decided to go elsewhere but received an email from Eugene. Several days later, I reached out to Eugene, who steered me to Edgar as I considered other offers from several dealerships. Edgar was pleasant and very thorough throughout the whole process. I consider him an asset to the dealership. Transparent, humble, patient and no pressure, all the while providing excellent service beyond my expectations. Importantly getting me a very satisfactory price on the new vehicle including my trade in. Hopefully Edgar gets full credit for the sale, unlike my previous encounter. That said, I highly recommend meeting with Edgar for anyone's potential buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

RD responded

Please see my updated review on Edgar.

Nov 12, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback about Edgar, RD!

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edgar is very helpful during the whole process. He made..."

- Kim

Edgar is very helpful during the whole process. He made the whole buying experience pleasant On top of getting the Costco discount. He found another $1000 saving for us Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We really appreciate the great review about Edgar and 5 star- rating, Kim!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and Enjoyable Experience"

- Von

Our experience at Norm Reeves Honda Irvine was fun, fairly quick and smooth. In the end, we successfully traded in our Sienna and purchased our new '19 Honda Accord at an excellent price. We have been loving this car since we've put it in drive that evening and she has been a joy on the road ever since. Thank you Edgar, Eugene and Daniela for your guidance, test drives, laughs and the great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey McGuire , Daniela Terrazas

Oct 17, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We really appreciate you sharing this great feedback! Thanks for the 5-star rating, Von!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Edgar"

- michaeltaylor

The servic, dedication and time. It really surprised me at how young Edgar really is, but he shows maturity and determination. God Bless you Edgar, thanks Norm Reeves Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback, Michael!

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and friendly"

- Roady

This dealership was recommended to me by multiple people and I’m glad I chose Norm Reeves Honda to get my first car. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey McGuire

Jun 03, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We couldn't be more appreciative of this positive review! We hope you're enjoying your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine! Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy customer! "

- mvdv

Edgar was very nice and extremely helpful! He made the whole process quick and easy. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new car and a great car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We're glad to see Edgar does his best to take great care of you. We'll be sure to share this with him. Please know how much we appreciate you choosing to do business with us and we look forward to working with you again. Gary Hensley Customer Relations Director Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine ghensley@normreevesirvine.com 949-830-7300 x375

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,445

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,245

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,845

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,063

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,225

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,910

2019 Honda Civic

$23,288

2019 Honda Accord

$32,048