Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Edgar Galindo.
Edgar Galindo
Edgar  Galindo at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine
Refer Me
5.0

Edgar Galindo

Internet Manager

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine

16 Auto Center Dr
Irvine, CA 92618

Contact Me

Edgar has been a part of our Norm Reeves Family since the beginning of 2015. He is committed to serving every single customer with a phenomenal experience Most importantly he is bilingual he speaks both Spanish and English. Your visit with Edgar will be greatly appreciated.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

80 Reviews of Edgar Galindo

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a car. I went in and right away..."

- gsamano714

Best experience buying a car. I went in and right away was taken care of. Edgar knew exactly what I went in for and had everything ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and great review! We're so happy to hear this was your best car buying experience!

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Edgar and Diane. Everything worked out..."

- Mattw9

Great service from Edgar and Diane. Everything worked out great and they even delivered my new CRV to my house. Thank you for the good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane

Mar 20, 2020

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Thanks for taking the time to share about your experience with our staff and the 5-star rating, Matt!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good sales man. Helped a a lot with car information..."

- Covarrubiasadrian013

Very good sales man. Helped a a lot with car information and made us feel comfortable with purchase. Very helpful and polite we would return for service there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Kavoosi

Dec 16, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating!

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was recommend from someone else and everyone excited my..."

- susanveldo33

Was recommend from someone else and everyone excited my expectations Great customer service from beginning to end. Everyone is really polite and helpful, had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Curtis

Dec 09, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback, Susan!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car was totaled and I came in planning to buy a used..."

- p3terclick

Car was totaled and I came in planning to buy a used Honda. Edgar ended up getting me an amazing deal on a brand new Honda for roughly the same price as the used. Buying a new car is very stressful but he helped guide me through the process and was honest and up front. Drove of the lot and felt in a week I got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Iv

Nov 27, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We really appreciate you sharing this great feedback! Thanks for the 5-star rating!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edgar went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle we..."

- Mclem0075

Edgar went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle we were looking for, we went to other dealers and all they did was play games. I was hesitant to make the drive to Irvine because I didn't want to go through the same thing. All I can say is that it was well worth it. Everyone there was excellent. The minute we walked in we can see the difference in customer service. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Hernandez , Eugene Huang - Daniela Terrazas- Alex Boloorrchian

Nov 25, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CR-V Purchase"

- Frank and Christy Canin

We was recommended to Norm Reeves Superstore by AAA. We have dealt with other Norm Reeves stores, who are always top quality, but this was our first dealing with the Irvine store. Everyone We spoke with were extremely helpful. Edgar was outstanding. He worked hard to find the particular vehicle we wanted. Once we found it, he walked us through the purchase process, which we found very fair. Edgar was very knowledgable about all of the electronic features in the vehicle, something that a baby boomer has issues with. He took his time to make sure we understood how each item worked. I am so happy Edgar was our salesperson. He is a fine asset to the company. Thank you Frank and Christy Canin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback, Frank and Christy!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edgar Galindo"

- RD

My first encounter at Norm Reeves was with a less than impressive salesman who seemed more interested in a sale; not much else. Decided to go elsewhere but received an email from Eugene. Several days later, I reached out to Eugene, who steered me to Edgar as I considered other offers from several dealerships. Edgar was pleasant and very thorough throughout the whole process. I consider him an asset to the dealership. Transparent, humble, patient and no pressure, all the while providing excellent service beyond my expectations. Importantly getting me a very satisfactory price on the new vehicle including my trade in. Hopefully Edgar gets full credit for the sale, unlike my previous encounter. That said, I highly recommend meeting with Edgar for anyone's potential buying needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

RD responded

Please see my updated review on Edgar.

Nov 12, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback about Edgar, RD!

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edgar is very helpful during the whole process. He made..."

- Kim

Edgar is very helpful during the whole process. He made the whole buying experience pleasant On top of getting the Costco discount. He found another $1000 saving for us Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We really appreciate the great review about Edgar and 5 star- rating, Kim!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth and Enjoyable Experience"

- Von

Our experience at Norm Reeves Honda Irvine was fun, fairly quick and smooth. In the end, we successfully traded in our Sienna and purchased our new '19 Honda Accord at an excellent price. We have been loving this car since we've put it in drive that evening and she has been a joy on the road ever since. Thank you Edgar, Eugene and Daniela for your guidance, test drives, laughs and the great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey McGuire , Daniela Terrazas

Oct 17, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Irvine responded

We really appreciate you sharing this great feedback! Thanks for the 5-star rating, Von!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results