About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edgar Rodriguez.
Edgar Rodriguez
Edgar Rodriguez, Internet Sales Associate, Milton Martin Toyota
4.8

Edgar Rodriguez

Internet Sales Associate

Milton Martin Toyota

3150 Milton Martin Toyota Way
Gainesville, GA 30507

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Edgar Rodriguez

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly Staff"

- Nubia Verified Customer

Edgar and Freddy were awesome on my first car purchase!! I appreciate them both !!! (: made my experience great ! Friendly staff... Thanks to everyone at Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Castaneda

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the salesman were great they showed you anything you needed "

- BALLEW58 Verified Customer

I'll give him a great review they were very helpful very friendly they didn't pressure you and they told you about the vehicle exactly how it works and if you needed help with it if it was great it was a wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Smith

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with MM was a good experience!!"

- SONIABLUEBELL Verified Customer

I gave the review that I gave because the salesman was understanding and helped cater to my financial needs..Most of all it gave me the chance to rebuild my credit!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Smith

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- ringthei1978 Verified Customer

My husband and I had a great buying experience at Milton Martin Toyota with Edgar. He was respectful, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. The entire staff was very accommodating and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like any other dealership, but the people are friendly."

- Mommabear4 Verified Customer

Milton Martin Toyota is a great place, very well maintained and great area to sit in while waiting, all of the employees are friendly, but of course like any other car dealerships they just want to make money off of you and do not truly work with you to meet in the middle and finance was worst where he acted like he could not do anything on the intrest rate, but he could of done way more, but just like any sales person, the financial employees are trying to make money off of you. That's just how the business goes no matter how great or not so great a dealership is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: The Sales Manager Pat and the Finance guy.. Fernando

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing customer care"

- Gertrudethecat Verified Customer

The facility looks super clean and professional. The sales team really tries their best to give you the best deal and is very knowledgeable about their cars. We felt very appreciated when we were in the sales process at Milton. We always buy our cars here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Martin, Matt Snyder

Nov 09, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales department! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The guy that helpd is was very friendly and love the service"

- ERICARAMIREZ988 Verified Customer

The rate I gave them was because they worked with us to get what we wntd and they granted it for us that u guys..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave such a kind review! It truly means so much to us! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- Greatjob Verified Customer

I have dealt with a lot of dealerships over the last fifty years and milton martin Toyota is at the top of the list. Great people great product and service. They go above and beyond to make customer happy. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Snyder

Oct 23, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave such a kind review! It truly means so much to us! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth car buying experience"

- MILISSAWRIGHT8 Verified Customer

We worked primarily with Matt Snyder and found out car buying experience to be wonderful! Matt was friendly, personable and professional. Our experience was a smooth and effortless one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Lugo, Matt Snyder

Sep 27, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales department! We are beyond blessed to have Matt as a part of our team and we are glad to know that he treated you well! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, amazing vehicle"

- EVRFUNONE Verified Customer

Ethan was very helpful in our search for a new vehicle. He answered all our questions and provided essential information to assist us in making a decision. Everyone in the dealership was helpful and friendly. Best of all, we love our new Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Martin

Sep 27, 2018

Milton Martin Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about our sales department! We truly appreciate you! Thank you for choosing Milton Martin Toyota- we hope you enjoy that new Highlander for many years to come!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results