Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Edida Cruz.
Edida Cruz
Edida Cruz at Freeman Mazda
5.0

Edida Cruz

Sales Representative

Freeman Mazda

1840 E Airport Freeway
Irving, TX 75062

61 Reviews of Edida Cruz

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service "

- MariaP

I absolutely enjoy the customer service I experience at Freeman Mazda every time I visit. The attention of detail, the time I wait, the environment of the facility, and the professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Freeman Mazda responded

Thank you!

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Quick, Customer Service Oriented"

- kmh049

After stopping by a couple other dealerships and feeling pressured or taken advantage of, I decided to check out Freeman Mazda. The sales associate, Edida, took the time to listen to all of my qualifications for buying a vehicle and was able to offer several options within my price range. I test drove a couple, then was undecided so I left. Upon returning, the vehicle was still set to the side and I felt no pressure to buy, but was able to test drive and take the time my girlfriend and I needed to make clear decision. Through the entire buying process Edida was understanding, patient, and helpful. I cannot recommend Freeman Mazda and sales associate Edida Cruz enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Freeman Mazda responded

Thank you very much, and will pass the congrats on to Edida!

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to purchase both new and used cars "

- Aluta

Great place to purchase both new and used cars , very good customer service, I was so satisfied when edida cruz took really good care of all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: She is so receptionable, serviceable and friendly sales person, i will recommend any customer to her, she really took care of my questions

May 24, 2019

Freeman Mazda responded

Thank you. Enjoy your car!!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- JMcClaine90

I came to this dealership because of the good things people had told me about it. And let me say, it was everything I had been told and more. The sales rep that I worked with was Edida Cruz. She is a lovely and wonderful woman, but she is also the perfect guide. I came in with some expectations in a vehicle and kind of had an idea as to what I wanted. I explained this to her and she immediately knew what i needed. She was so informative and helpful that I actually changed my mind while I was there. She never pressured me into making a choice and that is something I highly value when walking into any sales environment. At the end of the day, my family and I drove out of there with a beautiful truck and huge smiles on our faces. I would recommend this dealership to anyone just because of this great woman and her outstanding service. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

Freeman Mazda responded

Thank you so much for the fantastic review and for letting us show you how buying a car should be! Edida is one of our best and we're glad she was able to help find you the perfect car.

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edida is AWESOME!"

- Samanthasoda

Edida made this experience so easy for us. There was always communication open and all questions answered. When we came to pick up our new car, it was clean and beautiful, and it had a giant bow on it! Such a fun experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Freeman Mazda responded

Thank you very much for the review and we're glad we could help!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People You Can Trust! "

- P& E Glenn

After visiting over 10 other dealerships and testing over 20 cars, we finally felt relief once we arrived at Freeman Mazda. Edida Cruz greeted us with a smile, sincerity, and we didn't feel like we were being stalked as prey. The process of getting my new truck was easy and fast. Edida displayed great character, conduct, and conversation. We are truly grateful that we finally found a salesperson and dealership we can trust. Thank you very much for going out of your way for us and we will be in contact for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney King

Jan 21, 2019

Freeman Mazda responded

We're very happy you chose us and thank you for the great review.

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Always excellent."

- TerryTx

We always feel confident that we’re getting great advice to go along with the great service Angela and the service crew provide. This time it was a simple oil/filter change. Nothing more was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Engle, Michael Ray

Apr 07, 2018

Freeman Mazda responded

Thank you TerryTx!!! Thanks for trusting in us to take care of your service needs.

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- Helen53

We were assisted by salesperson Edida Cruz and had the best car buying experience! Both Edida and her sales manager Larry made us feel like the most valued customer ever. We are very happy with our purchase and in the dealership and people we met at Freeman Mazda. Go there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Freeman Mazda responded

Thank you so much for the working with us and for such a wonderful review. We're glad you're part of the Freeman Mazda family.

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dishonest. Completely misrepresented a used car."

- Ronring

Used car sold as 1 owner, no accidents. Trim fell off of the car the next day. Found recent paint work. When a/c is turned on you can smell paint and chemicals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 28, 2017

Freeman Mazda responded

I would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please feel free to reach out to me by replying by email at tboe@freemanauto.com. My phone number is 9728152851 if you prefer a phone conversation. Trent Boe General Sales Manager

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good service"

- Gopi22

Very good service, properly explaining what they did. Waiting is very good. I like very much the way the speak and explaining over all very good. Very good service, properly explaining what they did. Waiting is very good. I like very much the way the speak and explaining over all very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2017

Freeman Mazda responded

Thank you for the compliment.

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,495

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,495

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,485

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,485

New 2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $29,665

2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$29,665

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,575

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,575

New 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,275

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$19,275

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,190

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$31,190

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,485

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$23,485

2019 Genesis G90

$73,845