Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eduardo Prego.
Eduardo Prego
Eduardo Prego at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
5.0

Eduardo Prego

Mercedes-Benz Certified Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me

Originally born in Nicaragua and raised in Guatemala. My prefer sport is Taekwondo. Love soccer and fan of FC Barcelona Soccer team. Build business based on trust, transparency and respect.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Black Belt Taekwondo

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Eduardo Prego

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good customer service, had patience answering all..."

- sundaramsk

Very good customer service, had patience answering all my questions. Provided honest information and helped make a decision. Explained the process in details. Excellent person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Edwardo made our purchase..."

- Derek

Excellent customer service. Edwardo made our purchase process simple and easy. The finance department was informative and took time to answer all our questions and made sure we were pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Bartalini

Dec 01, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eduardo is an outstanding sales person. He tailors his..."

- DV

Eduardo is an outstanding sales person. He tailors his offerings according to your needs. He is super friendly, available, transparent... This guy called me 4 months later to tell me that he found exactly the car I was looking for. No follow up needed; he took care of it. Highly recommended and I will hopefully buy from him again :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eduardo worked hard to deliver a great experience"

- Cliffordmusante

Everyone at the dealership worked very hard to make sure that I was comfortable and well taken care of while waiting for my new car to be prepped and detailed. The car was scheduled for Saturday delivery, but when the truck driver ran out of time, and could not deliver until Monday, Walter and Eduardo took care of getting me a very nice GLA loaner vehicle, and then spent the next 48 hours locating my car, to be sure that it would be delivered on Monday. In addition, I am having paint protection and pinstriping applied, and they worked to have the pinstriping owner, meet with me to help me select the pinstripe colors, all the while, giving me a comfortable space to work while I waited. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the workers were very polite and friendly. Our..."

- Dee

All the workers were very polite and friendly. Our salesman was very patient and personable. There was no pressure to purchase a car at that moment which made us comfortable. We were very pleased with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Dee, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful customer attention and very attentive "

- Forman

Wonderful customer experience . Very knowledge and explained all options and differences . Would recommend this salesman abs dealership to all looking to purchase a Mercedes benz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter sales manager

Oct 28, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte to have earned it.

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- StoweBey

We received excellent service in a timely manner. Our experience at this dealership was the best we have ever experienced. We would gladly recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! We hope to see you soon!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service! "

- Stephanie Foxwell

From the first moment we stepped in the Mercedes dealership, our experience was exceptional all around. We came in the first time not sure if we were even going to buy a new car or if we were going to pick a Mercedes, but after our first visit with Eduardo we were definitely leaning towards buying a Mercedes. After our second visit and comparing multiple dealerships, we were so happy with their above and beyond service, that we were just narrowing down which of the 2 Mercedes to choose from. We compared the 2 types and were sold on the perfect one for us! Thanks Eduardo for all your exceptional service and help with our buying process! We love our new Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aundre Newman

Oct 03, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi Stephanie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and Helpful"

- Harris

The Mercedes crew at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte are one of the most professional group of people I have worked with. They were really eager in helping me make the right decision and answered all my questions patiently. I would recommend working with Eduardo, as he helped me in making the right decision from the time I walked in the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Harris, thank you so much for your feedback about Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! We strive to provide the best experience to all our customers. Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte!

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very certisfied customer"

- Prety Lady

Eduardo was very patient and pleasant to work with. I would refer all my friends that want to purchase Mercedes Benz to him. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$78,255

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $44,957

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,957

New 2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris car, priced at $37,875

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$37,875

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $66,375

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$66,375

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $58,195

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$58,195

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $84,430

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$84,430

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $69,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,095

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $90,820

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$90,820