Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eduardo Prego.
Eduardo Prego
Eduardo Prego at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte
Refer Me
5.0

Eduardo Prego

Mercedes-Benz Certified Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte

950 N Polk St
Pineville, NC 28134

Contact Me

Originally born in Nicaragua and raised in Guatemala. My prefer sport is Taekwondo. Love soccer and fan of FC Barcelona Soccer team. Build business based on trust, transparency and respect.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Black Belt Taekwondo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Eduardo Prego

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eduardo was incredibly patient while my girlfriend and I..."

- jhack

Eduardo was incredibly patient while my girlfriend and I searched for a new car. He was always happy to answer any questions we had to make us feel confident in our buying decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eduardo helped me buy my car a little bit over a year ago..."

- steph18

Eduardo helped me buy my car a little bit over a year ago and still checks in frequently to make sure I am happy with it. He is very thoughtful and always treats his customers like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I viewed the Alfa Romeo online and made contact with..."

- rickeypowelljr80

I viewed the Alfa Romeo online and made contact with Eduardo and he went above and beyond showing me the car with photos before purchasing it. The buying process was quick, professional and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found Eduardo here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eduardo was great to work with, he found the vehicle we..."

- rcooper

Eduardo was great to work with, he found the vehicle we were looking for within 5 hours of us coming in and providing specs. Couldn't have asked for better, more efficient service. Picking up the vehicle was swift and easy as well. Overall, very pleased with Eduardo and MB of S Charlotte! THANK YOU EDUARDO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Eduardo here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eduardo is patient, knowledgeable and committed to..."

- tclark

Eduardo is patient, knowledgeable and committed to excellent service. He made buying an enjoyable experience. The dealership also makes buying enjoyable, treating us well through the whole purchase. Some communication concern afterwards, resolved though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eduardo Prego is a very professional and polite. Well..."

- Lenny Liz

Eduardo Prego is a very professional and polite. Well prepare in car sell business, always have the right answer. Honesty is another strength that you can see on him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EDUARDO IS SPECIAL. We have been dealing with Eduardo..."

- BENZ-2020

EDUARDO IS SPECIAL. We have been dealing with Eduardo for the past 13 years and have purchased 4 Mercedes from him so far, from a 2008 C, to our 2020 Cabriolet, and a few 2014's a well. He is honest, helpful, patient, knowledgeable, truthful and understanding to a persons needs. He is someone who is always there to answer questions and take his time dealing with you. To Eduardo you are not just another sale, but a person. I would recommend Eduardo to anyone who is looking to purchase a Mercedes. Keep up the great work and see you in 2021 for my GLB. The Peterman's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, thank you so much for your incredible recommendation. We're thrilled to hear we provided you with such a great experience and means so much to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte to have earned it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience! I highly recommend...."

- Jen Dann

Excellent car buying experience! I highly recommend. Robert "Bobby" Sabates and Eduardo Prego were great to work with!!!! Thank you so much!! Jennifer D. 12/2020

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bostick, Bobby Sabates

Jan 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Jen! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eduardo is a very helpful and attentive person he guides..."

- pilarmoran331

Eduardo is a very helpful and attentive person he guides me in all alternatives of buying my new vehicle. He is a very honest person and he made me feel very appreciated in the dealer that is why I highly recommend Eduardo as an excellent and professional seller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought several vehicles from Eduardo over the past..."

- Alex R

I have bought several vehicles from Eduardo over the past 10 years, and it’s always a great experience! He’s my go to person for my vehicle purchases, and I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of South Charlotte responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $91,385

2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$91,385

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43 car, priced at $73,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG SLC 43

$73,985

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $47,085

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$47,085

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $79,215

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$79,215

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $60,990

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$60,990

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $66,580

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$66,580