Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Edward Bevan II
Edward Bevan II at Harbor Nissan
Refer Me

Edward Bevan II

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Harbor Nissan

4336 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Contact Me
4.2
5 Reviews
4.2

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Edward Bevan II

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stay Away. They lie, are crooked and steal money from..."

- heiseys

Stay Away. They lie, are crooked and steal money from customer. I got charged for half of the addendum (extra charge up profit for dealer.Which they say is required) that wasn't completed. I asked for refund instead of bringing the car in to have the things done by their sales manager. Instead they prolong and play games even though i have the proof in writing. They also don't honor their prices car was almost $3,000 more then advertised online bc of the addendum extras..Also emailed their finance manger to cancel gap he said i needed which i don't according to my insurance. He hasn't gotten back to me. Talked to a former employee of theirs and they told me they charge for addendums all the time without performing services. Corrupt!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Leininger , Mir Ali- Finance

Aug 10, 2021

heiseys responded

Phone calls telling me I'm wrong when I have an email from your sales manager stating I did pay 1129 of the 2247 addendum. Cash price I paid was 45,999. Then you took my 1k rebate off. Making it 44,999. The sales price posted on your website without addendum was 44,870. With the addendum the price was 47,117. I was told addendum was mandatory then op manager says its not. 47117-45999=1118 . 2247-1118=1129 (exactly what your sales manger Robert stated. They lie about the prices online to get you in then surprise mandatory 2247 extra for services they don't complete. There finance manager also would not get back to me to cancel gap he said i needed. I called ALLY directly and they cancelled for me. So many games and ripping people off.

Aug 10, 2021

Harbor Nissan responded

We work hard to provide our guests with a great experience, and have spoken with you many times to address your concerns. We are extending again our offer for a phone or in person meeting to review your concerns.

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came to nissan looking for my first car. Ed greeted me..."

- truman

I came to nissan looking for my first car. Ed greeted me immediately upon arrival and was extremely helpful and friendly. he assured me the car buying process wasn’t as bad as people made it out to be, and thanks to him, he was right! he answered all my questions and really informed me about the car i was buying. if you’re ever at harbor nissan looking for a car, find ed!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Harbor Nissan responded

thank you for sharing your kind words about Ed. It's great to hear that he provided you with such an excellent experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you require anything in the future! Thank you – Harbor Nissan

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. John, Ed, Gary Fox, and Rob were very..."

- Deeznatz123

Great dealership. John, Ed, Gary Fox, and Rob were very helpful with my purchase experience. Felt very comfortable and at home. Will return for next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Leininger, John Reuss, Gary Fox

Jun 22, 2021

Harbor Nissan responded

We are honored to receive your support. Thank you! - Harbor Nissan Team

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable service! Eddie was very..."

- Ren

Friendly, knowledgeable service! Eddie was very knowledgeable and got me the best deal possible. The whole staff was friendly and delivered great service! Would recommend.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Harbor Nissan responded

We are honored to receive your support, Ren. Thank you from the Harbor Nissan Team. Enjoy your new ride!

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edward was really friendly & knowledgeable. He got me the..."

- alm41978

Edward was really friendly & knowledgeable. He got me the best possible deal on my new car. The entire team was friendly & helpful! I will happily recommend to everyone I know. 5 stars from me since i cant give more than that.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Harbor Nissan responded

We appreciate the great feedback about Edward and our team! Thanks for your business, from all of us here at Harbor Nissan and we'll see you next time!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $30,591
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $31,929
2021 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2004 Ford F-350 car, priced at $12,791
2004 Ford F-350
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $25,881
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $27,999
2017 Nissan Armada
used
Super Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,590
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive