Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Harbor Nissan

Port Charlotte, FL

4.6
3,038 Reviews
Harbor Nissan is a state of the art auto dealership celebrating 50 years serving our community, we sell New Nissan Vehicles and all makes of used vehicles. Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Harbor Nissan's dealership offers a wide variety of new and used cars, Nissan incentives, service specials, and Nissan parts savings. Conveniently located in Port Charlotte, FL we also serve Punta Gorda, FL and North Port, FL, Cape Coral, FL. If you're looking to purchase your new dream car, you've come to the right place. At Harbor Nissan we pride ourselves on being the most reliable and trustworthy Nissan and used car dealer around. Our inventory is filled with some of the sweetest rides you've ever seen! We're the kind of Nissan dealer that takes the time and listens to the wants and needs of our clients. We understand that buying a car is a process that takes a certain amount of careful consideration. It's a lot to wrap your head around but at Harbor Nissan we do our best to make the car buying experience an easy one. We're the kind of Port Charlotte, FL car dealer that helps you decide exactly what you're looking for. We won't ever make a sale that our customers will end up being unhappy with. We're proud to be the type of Port Charlotte, FL Nissan and used car dealer that strives for 100% customer satisfaction.
Contact Dealership

4336 Tamiami Trail

Port Charlotte, FL

33980

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,038 reviews

July 04, 2021

"I came to nissan looking for my first car. Ed greeted me..."

- truman

I came to nissan looking for my first car. Ed greeted me immediately upon arrival and was extremely helpful and friendly. he assured me the car buying process wasn’t as bad as people made it out to be, and thanks to him, he was right! he answered all my questions and really informed me about the car i was buying. if you’re ever at harbor nissan looking for a car, find ed!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Harbor Nissan responded

thank you for sharing your kind words about Ed. It's great to hear that he provided you with such an excellent experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you require anything in the future! Thank you – Harbor Nissan

July 03, 2021

"I bought a used car there and will never recommend them..."

- RMS

I bought a used car there and will never recommend them to anyone. Horrible customer service never returned calls or fixed my issues. Still not fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Harbor Nissan responded

RMS, we do pride ourselves on providing a good customer experience and working diligently to resolve a customer's concern. We have a customer experience team who are available as a customer advocate. That being said, not all issues or concerns can be 100% resolved.

June 27, 2021

"In a time where the world is crazy, and trying to..."

- Shelley

In a time where the world is crazy, and trying to purchase a car is stressful. Trying to select a vehicle within your budget and feeling that you did the best you could, then I say kudos to John or Eric. These two gentlemen, were, kind, patient and worked very hard to make sure this women that has a Champaign taste with a Beer pocket budget was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Harbor Nissan responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and rating, Shelley! We're so happy we could make these unpredictable times enjoyable! It means a lot to hear you're satisfied with your purchase! We'll share this with John and Eric! - Harbor Nissan

June 27, 2021

"Good , professional people.They took very good care of..."

- Shanebridwell74

Good , professional people. They took very good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Harbor Nissan responded

We're so happy to hear this, Shane! Thank you for the great five-star rating! See you next time at Harbor Nissan!

June 26, 2021

"Extremely helpful and willing to work with us. I do not..."

- marypieta

Extremely helpful and willing to work with us. I do not like car shopping but this was a great experience, very nice. We will be back for our next vehicle. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Isabella’s Manager 5 stars!
Jun 28, 2021 -

Harbor Nissan responded

Our team will be so glad to hear they've made this a five-star experience for you! Thank you, Mary! - Harbor Nissan

June 24, 2021

"Worst dealership ever...they will not honor warranty..."

- Mike

Worst dealership ever...they will not honor warranty policies that they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2021 -

Harbor Nissan responded

Mike, thank you for sharing this information. We are more than happy to speak with you regarding this matter as Harbor Nissan service submits claims to any and all warranty providers whether the original warranty was purchased from our dealership or a third party. (941) 764-5662, Customer Experience Manager

June 23, 2021

"Matt Goes above and beyond to try to get you the deal..."

- jbates

Matt Goes above and beyond to try to get you the deal that you want and service I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2021 -

Harbor Nissan responded

Thank you for your 5 stars and recommendation! We're so glad to hear Matt went above and beyond to get you an awesome deal on a quality vehicle!

June 20, 2021

"My friend and I came into the dealership. We were greeted..."

- mitchells0403

My friend and I came into the dealership. We were greeted by Sam Spears right away. He was friendly and very welcoming right from the beginning. He was more then helpful and very informative also very honest. He helped steer me in the right direction. I have always been told that as a woman I should never try and go get a car on my own at a dealership because they will try to get one over on you. I DEFINITELY did not feel like that at all with Sam. I will recommend him to everyone that needs a car. Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Leinenger % stars
Jun 21, 2021 -

Harbor Nissan responded

This review means more to our team than you know! We're so happy to hear you felt confident working with Sam and can recommend them to future customers! Thank you for the five-star rating and for choosing Harbor Nissan! Enjoy your new ride!

June 20, 2021

"John was great! Very knowledgeable and patient even..."

- THE CLOSER

John was great! Very knowledgeable and patient even though I wasn’t ready to buy he was still willing to help unlike a few other places I’ve been too. I will definitely call John 1st when I’m ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

Harbor Nissan responded

Thanks for visiting us at Harbor Nissan! We're so happy John could take care of you and we look forward to seeing you again!

June 19, 2021

"Amazing place and amazing customer service! I would..."

- Ashley

Amazing place and amazing customer service! I would definitely go back. John was very helpful throw out the whole process. I can’t wait to go back and get my daughter a car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

Harbor Nissan responded

Thank you for your confidence in Harbor Nissan, and for your business. We look forward to working with you again, Ashley!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,038 results