About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Harbor Nissan

4.5

2,447 Lifetime Reviews

4336 Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, Florida 33980
Call (941) 629-1171

2447 Reviews of Harbor Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2017

"Quick service"

- Sobrunsbob

Scheduled appointment for oil change and tire rotation at dealership, I just moved into area. As I arrived I was greeted by a service advised who took my information and then explained in detail what was going to be done and what the costs were going to be. He then explained the waiting area and after approximately 40 minutes he came and got me and explained what was done and the courtesy inspection that was performed. I had a very pleasant experience and would not hesitate to return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Bethea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2017

"I had a great experience at Harbor Nissan..the sales staff w"

- brindagebre

I had a Great experience at Harbor Nissan.. The staff was great they were very polite and concern there was no long waiting. I didn't have to stay there all day like some other dealerships. The Best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Savettiere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CJ Schalch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2017

"John Longo "

- charles borodemos

John Longo actually listens to you when you talk to him, a compassionate guy takes his time with you. I just love that guy I know he has to be an asset for Harbor Nissan. I tried to do business with Naples Nissan because I live in Naples. Every time I went there I left it disgusted and shaking my head I know it's a little bit of a ride up to Port Charlotte but it's way worth it thank you thank you thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Longo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Savettiere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2017

"Friendly Professional Group "

- Rodney Waltman

Sam and the Harbor group were very accommodating to my personal needs and easy to work with and highly recommend them for your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Spears
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dean Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2017

"Honest Pricing"

- drcarriec

We have been looking for a new truck for the last 6 months. Every time we saw a price listed we would call and be told by other dealers it was a "typo" and the real price was significantly higher. When we came across the truck from Harbor and called the price was the listed price. I was almost in shock since it was the first dealership that didn't try and play games. The sales person was great and even drove the truck down to us and stayed until all our questions were answered. Overall it was a great experience and I would definitely buy from y'all again if I needed another truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Leininger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Spears
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2017

"HONEST INTEGERITY"

- zminer1

I came to test drive of a van my wife and I were interested in. I was aloud to drive it to my home o my wife could drive it little also. When we were done I took the van back. I made an offer for the van but it was not accepted. So I left and went home. the next day I went to another dealer to check out a van. I took it home for my wife to test drive it. :-( she didn't like it also discovered she could find her purse. I called HARBOR NISSAN, They check and it was found in the van we test drove. I made an adjusted offer for the van. It was accepted and we are greatly appreciative of the personnel involved.not only for securing my wife purse but the assistance received after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bowermaster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Celozzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zach in the used Auto Office
December 02, 2017

"A very positive experience!"

- jsjuraska

We were very pleased to work with our salesman, GRADY WEST, whose name is not listed below. He was knowledgeable about your automobiles and very helpful in handling the details of our purchase--definitely worthy of top-star rating. There were several other individuals whose names we do not recall who also made it their business to make sure we were comfortable and that our purchase moved along smoothly. Most impressed with this dealership and, of course, our great new Nissan Altima

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Savettiere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Grady West, salesman who handled our purchase
December 01, 2017

"Great place"

- Jimmyworc

Everything was done right and fast,helped me with Every aspect of the deal.! I will be coming here again, to get my new truck soon. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I can’t remember the other guy that helped make He deserves credit for the sale to
December 01, 2017

"helpful without pressure"

- JUDYSTUNGIS

I Will always return to your dealership next time I’m looking for a car! Was a fun experience! My salesman was very knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with him to find me just the right car. I Very satisfied with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Caracciolo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2017

"Detailing and Oil Change"

- jromano65

Very Happy with all the work that was done. Car really needed a good waxing and now it shines, Was sorry to see the free oil changes fade away, but was happy to hear there is still a significant discount for my Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don.’t remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,447 results