Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Harbor Nissan

Port Charlotte, FL

4.6
2,929 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Harbor Nissan is a state of the art auto dealership celebrating 50 years serving our community, we sell New Nissan Vehicles and all makes of used vehicles. Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Harbor Nissan's dealership offers a wide variety of new and used cars, Nissan incentives, service specials, and Nissan parts savings. Conveniently located in Port Charlotte, FL we also serve Punta Gorda, FL and North Port, FL, Cape Coral, FL. If you're looking to purchase your new dream car, you've come to the right place. At Harbor Nissan we pride ourselves on being the most reliable and trustworthy Nissan and used car dealer around. Our inventory is filled with some of the sweetest rides you've ever seen! We're the kind of Nissan dealer that takes the time and listens to the wants and needs of our clients. We understand that buying a car is a process that takes a certain amount of careful consideration. It's a lot to wrap your head around but at Harbor Nissan we do our best to make the car buying experience an easy one. We're the kind of Port Charlotte, FL car dealer that helps you decide exactly what you're looking for. We won't ever make a sale that our customers will end up being unhappy with. We're proud to be the type of Port Charlotte, FL Nissan and used car dealer that strives for 100% customer satisfaction.
Contact Dealership

4336 Tamiami Trail

Port Charlotte, FL

33980

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,929 reviews

October 11, 2020

"Great team at Harbor Nissan. Caring and honest..."

- Mvelvett

Great team at Harbor Nissan. Caring and honest dealership. Spent several weeks shopping around town and returned to make my purchase with them. Will definitely refer friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020 -

Harbor Nissan responded

We can't thank you enough! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit to Harbor Nissan!

October 03, 2020

"Yesterday Jeff Wilkes helped me with my purchase of a..."

- Peggy

Yesterday Jeff Wilkes helped me with my purchase of a used Cadillac SRX and trade in of my old SRX. This was probably the best and most painless car trade experience ever! I was treated with courtesy and respect by everyone in the buying process, which was handled expeditiously. Jeff immediately developed a friendly rapport with my husband and myself and worked with us towards a win-win trade. We drove from Ellenton FL to Port Charlotte (1 hour) to make the trade and would do it again in the future. I highly recommend Harbor Nissan...a class act. Peggy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 05, 2020 -

Harbor Nissan responded

Hi Peggy, thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Harbor Nissan! We're so happy to hear that Jeff helped you find a used Cadillac SRX! We look forward to working with you at your next service appointment!

September 13, 2020

"Jordon went up and beyond to be able to help get this..."

- Sara197273

Jordon went up and beyond to be able to help get this car. It was such a great experience. Thank you so much jordan Washington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 15, 2020 -

Harbor Nissan responded

We can't thank you enough, Sara! Jordan loved working with you to find a new car! We can't wait to see you at your first service appointment!

September 08, 2020

"Jordan was awesome! Best salesperson I've ever dealt with..."

- Taryn

Jordan was awesome! Best salesperson I've ever dealt with at a dealership. Super friendly and went above and beyond. He was not pushy and showed me exactly what I was looking for.. Request him, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2020 -

Harbor Nissan responded

Thank you for giving a shout-out to Jordan at Harbor Nissan! We appreciate your kind review, Taryn!

September 08, 2020

"Jordan was very helpful and respectful. He found the best..."

- mariahrawks

Jordan was very helpful and respectful. He found the best suited car for me he even worked with what I had and my credit score.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2020 -

Harbor Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Jordan at Harbor Nissan! We're so happy to hear that he worked hard to find you the right vehicle! We appreciate your business, and enjoy your new ride!

September 07, 2020

"Harbor Nissan promises “Our goal is to make your car..."

- Antoniomaria8590

Harbor Nissan promises “Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible” if we are not happy Zack Bolling the General sales manager is gonna make It happens, he will fixes other peoples mistakes and give us what we were expecting! Clear and fair business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 09, 2020 -

Harbor Nissan responded

Thank you for your confidence in Zack at Harbor Nissan! We look forward to doing business with you again!

Sep 09, 2020 -

Antoniomaria8590 responded

Sure! Thank you!

August 29, 2020

"The service I received today was OUTSTANDING. Jeff was an..."

- Blacksharon76

The service I received today was OUTSTANDING. Jeff was an awesome sales guy, very knowledgeable as well as helpful. I drove all the way from Lehigh Acres Fla. and I have no regrets at all. Happy customer 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 01, 2020 -

Harbor Nissan responded

We love hearing from our satisfied customers! Thank you for choosing Harbor Nissan! Jeff will appreciate your 5-star review! We appreciate you making the drive to see us!

August 21, 2020

"Jordan was helpful and polite during our visit to harbor..."

- Ebucs17

Jordan was helpful and polite during our visit to harbor Nissan. We would definitely recommend jordan if you are looking for a vehicle. Very knowledgeable guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 21, 2020 -

Harbor Nissan responded

Thank you for recommending Jordan at Harbor Nissan! We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment!

August 19, 2020

"Steven Weaver was a pleasure to work with. I was able to..."

- macapozzi

Steven Weaver was a pleasure to work with. I was able to do most everything online/phone to lease my 2020 Rogue. Thank you Steven!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 20, 2020 -

Harbor Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we did! We're so happy to hear that Steven earned your 5-stars during the purchase of your 2020 Rogue lease!

August 18, 2020

"Matt was awesome, from start to finish, in the car buying..."

- Chitaz777

Matt was awesome, from start to finish, in the car buying process. I would drive another 30 miles to purchase my next vehicle. Thanks Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,929 results