Back

Harbor Nissan

Port Charlotte, FL

4.6
3,084 Reviews
Harbor Nissan is a state of the art auto dealership celebrating 50 years serving our community, we sell New Nissan Vehicles and all makes of used vehicles. Our goal is to make your car buying experience the best possible. Harbor Nissan's dealership offers a wide variety of new and used cars, Nissan incentives, service specials, and Nissan parts savings. Conveniently located in Port Charlotte, FL we also serve Punta Gorda, FL and North Port, FL, Cape Coral, FL. If you're looking to purchase your new dream car, you've come to the right place. At Harbor Nissan we pride ourselves on being the most reliable and trustworthy Nissan and used car dealer around. Our inventory is filled with some of the sweetest rides you've ever seen! We're the kind of Nissan dealer that takes the time and listens to the wants and needs of our clients. We understand that buying a car is a process that takes a certain amount of careful consideration. It's a lot to wrap your head around but at Harbor Nissan we do our best to make the car buying experience an easy one. We're the kind of Port Charlotte, FL car dealer that helps you decide exactly what you're looking for. We won't ever make a sale that our customers will end up being unhappy with. We're proud to be the type of Port Charlotte, FL Nissan and used car dealer that strives for 100% customer satisfaction.
Contact Dealership

4336 Tamiami Trail

Port Charlotte, FL

33980

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,084 reviews

August 09, 2022

The Service Department Went Above and Beyond To Help Us, The Service Director Was Great, Thank You Dan W For Helping Us. More

by rt020445
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan W
July 25, 2022

Eric was amazing and went above and beyond for us! He was genuine, knowledgeable, patient, yet extremely efficient and moved us along in the process quickly! Everyone we encountered was profession More

by katemastriano4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Boone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 22, 2022

BUYER BEWARE! !!! Just bought a 2004 Jaguar X-type from here with 77k miles on Saturday, June 19. Kelly blue book estimated the car’s worth in very good condition t More

by tylermahaney
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dariel
June 14, 2022

I haven't met this man, but I saw him belly flop in a puddle in the pouring rain on Tik Tok! I found my spirit animal! More

by J.E.Shi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Boone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 09, 2022

Best car buying experience ever! Both Isabella and Dariel were wonderful. Fast, friendly, but not forceful. More

by Rollez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dariel Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Isabella Diaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 31, 2022

Just had my car serviced at Harbor Nissan and I have to commit that it was probably the best customer service I’ve had for any business in a long time. The guys in the service department were courteous tho More

by mlwmorrissette
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cline
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 11, 2022

Someone responded to my request for information as soon as it was set. Very helpful More

by kyates0013
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Vegas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Isabella Diaz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 07, 2022

I had just purchased my 2nd truck in 3 years from Harbor Nissan in Port Charlotte perwork charlotte. I have to say I highly recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone period from being greeted at the More

by Kamrinmariah1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Schalch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Penland
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 06, 2022

Patrick Sylver provides excellent customer service. He understood exactly what we were looking for. I will be recommending Patrick to all of my friends. He should be voted salesman of the year. Great J More

by csbs2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Kline
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Patrick Sylver
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 15, 2022

Service Duvision. See Joe great guy. Matt is the best at fixing any problem that arises he know my suv inside and out. Great man he has a beautiful beard. Tell him P More

by Pattipezet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cline
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 15, 2022 -

Pattipezet responded

Give Joe a raise and Matt 2

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,084 results