About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Harbor Nissan

4.5

2,541 Lifetime Reviews

4336 Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, Florida 33980
Call (941) 629-1171

2542 Reviews of Harbor Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2018

"Awesome experience!!!"

- jdatsiesta

Couldn’t have asked for better service. Alex was hands down the best salesperson I have had the pleasure of dealing with! I will definitely be back to buy another truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bowermaster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Pena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2018

"Great salesman!"

- Judy Sweeney

Our salesman Mike was awesome! Never pushy and went that extra mile for us. Thanks Mike, we can see why you have so many awards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Longo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Celozzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 15, 2018

"great service"

- A.PRATT2

When I arrived I was greeted quickly and everybody I encountered was very friendly. The cost for service was also very reasonable. I look forward to future visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2018

"Chad Clair did a great job!"

- rlani1224

Great experience at Harbor Nissan. Chad was very knowledgeable, personable and did not apply negative pressure as we experienced elsewhere. I am pleased with my new car and would recommend him and Harbor Nissan. Sincerely, Ralph Lanigan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Clair
February 13, 2018

"Oil change service "

- ANTMANANATER

Went in for a oil change and was greeted promptly with a smile. My truck was with a mechanic within 8-10 minutes and I was on my way able to go back to work before long! Thank you for the prompt service on my service vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forget. Sorry
February 12, 2018

"Excellent commercial experience!"

- jparker7

After banging my head against a wall trying to get the dealership 1 mile from my shop to assist me I gave Harbour Nissan a call. Lee T. from commercial sales followed up promptly, and sent over a great offer with everything I asked for at a great price. Even more impressively, he brought the paperwork to my office to be signed, and even offered to delivery the vehicle when he picked up the paperwork. I've never had a personal or commercial vehicle experience this simple and straightforward. My techs are fighting over this van, and they are driving late model Fords and Rams. Lee, you've earned yourself a client and referrer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lee Tichworth
February 11, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Jake7581

My wife and I had an excellent experience at Harbor Nissan. Would recommend everyone to go there for their next vehicle. Ask for Alex! He was a great salesperson to work with. Not your typical pushy car salesman. Which myself and my wife really enjoyed. Gave us all the facts of the vehicle and answered all of our questions we had. He got us in a vehicle that we love and a price we love also. Alex was main reason we didn’t shop around. When you go there make sure to ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bowermaster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2018

" reinstall bolt hardware on gas tank baffle apparatus "

- pldyson

From my initial call to Harbor Nisssan through reinstall action of bolting in baffle apparatus all those who I came in contact with were extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Negoshian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony in service
February 09, 2018

"Awesome Customer Service"

- geluecht

Like always Tim makes sure we are happy customers and does everything fast and efficient. This time we had a battery change which was quick and no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
February 07, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- INSIDEOUT0102

Could not say enough about my experience with Harbor Nissan. Aaron DeLucca, my sales rep, was not pushy and tried to explain the best options for my family and I. The dealership was straight forward, no hidden fees or being sneaky. Our finance representative, Frank, got us in and out and was very pleasant. Got a great deal on my SUV and I love it so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Celozzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron DeLucca
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,542 results