Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Harbor Nissan

4.6

2,833 Lifetime Reviews

4336 Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, Florida 33980
Call (941) 629-1171

2,833 Reviews of Harbor Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2019

"Amazing, fast, and simple "

- Charlotte Hinger

Grady was awesome in helping me find a safe and good priced car, for a college student. He was honest and realistic and really cared about getting me a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 10, 2019

"Fast, friendly, knowledgeable "

- Cyn

Everyone is awesome at this dealership including the finance guy who’s name I can’t remember. I’ve had service done on my previous Rogue in the past and just went in for another service call. I decided to have a look around with Mike Moore and ended up buying a 2019 Certified Rogue. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance guy whose name I don’t remember.
October 06, 2019

"Was very pleased with the no pressure sale, everyone was..."

- Cape1522$$

Was very pleased with the no pressure sale, everyone was super friendly,professional and knew what I needed in the purchase of my new car. I needed it fast and they delivered. Good pricing and discounts and I would recommend Harbor Nissan sales. I was very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Harbor Nissan 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2019

"Patient, Pleasant and Joy filled"

- Chuck

Though we arrived later than planned, Both Grady and Matt triaged our truck interests rapidly, and had us on several test drives within minutes. Negotiations on our vehicle trade-in went smoothly. The overall experience with every employee at Harbor Nissan was Joy filled!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 29, 2019

"Great "

- Brittanyluis

It was a great experience, i got a great deal on a brand new vehicle. The staff was friendly and worked hard to make us feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 25, 2019

"Buying a new Murano"

- Alabama

working with Michael Wolff was probably the best car buying experience I have ever had. He was most attentive to our needs concerns worked with us in every possible aspect of buying the car this was followed up by Dallas and Frank in financing that just rounded out our complete satisfactory experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Wolff
September 16, 2019

"Friendly and helpful"

- Gary

Very friendly and helpful. Made the always difficult process of car buying easier. Jason in sales and Clay in finance made things so easy for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Clay Gladwell
September 15, 2019

"Mike Wolfe was extremely helpful, nice, pleasant"

- Nicky

Yes, I would definitely send friends and family to M.W in Port Charlotte Nissan. The environment and the individual you interact with are extremely helpful and nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Wolfe in Sales
September 11, 2019

"Lovely service"

- OK2LOL

Super kind, helpful, courteous & low pressure. Very personable and helpful in educating me on car features. The paperwork is always the least entertaining part but we got through it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2019

"Get the repairs on used or new in writing"

- Jontattoo

If you don't have it in writing your good luck here they dont do what they say, their word and hand shake mean nothing here. Ended up getting full refund

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,833 results