Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Edward Kapustin.
Edward Kapustin
Edward Kapustin at Luther Bloomington Acura Subaru
5.0

Edward Kapustin

New Car Sales Associate

Luther Bloomington Acura Subaru

7801 Lyndale Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55420

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

26 Reviews of Edward Kapustin

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and great process"

- Melissa81

Edward was so knowledgeable and accommodating. He made me feel important and valued. The business office and financing process was quick, efficient and easy. I love my new mdx and will definitely be using this dealership for any future needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Duffy

Sep 07, 2019

Luther Bloomington Acura Subaru responded

That's so nice of you to take the time to share your experience. We look forward to seeing you again.

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience with Edward the salesman "

- Patrick K

Had an awesome experience with Edward the salesman. The finance person was a pleasure to work with also. Top professional organization. Excellent customer service by Edward the salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Nenovich

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Nick from Burnsville

Service Advisors are great. Keep you apprised of what you need and what it will cost. Very friendly but professional. I saw Jeff F. this time, but have been very happy with Randy, Alex Anderson and others in the past. Technicians seem good, I have never had to return for a re-do. I bought my Acura in Sept. 2008 and have happily returned to this dealership for all service needs for the past decade. I will be back future for all my service and sales need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service and staff."

- Stern222

I have purchased 5 Subarus from this dealership and have always had good customer service. Edward is personable and knowledgeable. The product is a wonderful fit for our MINNESOTA winters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am not satisfied"

- vinirog Verified Customer

The seller recommended for me change oil and filter the first time in 3750 ml. I spent two hours and I got dirty car and may be job has not been done by technisian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warranty work. "

- dsohlberg Verified Customer

Needed to keep the car over the weekend to await parts, but got a good courtesy car. The work was completed to my satisfaction and the MDX was ready when promised and was freshly washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Reinan, Tyler Newstrom

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer "

- MKH Verified Customer

Edward did a fantastic job connecting me to my new MDX, from attempts to locate existing inventory in other states to following production and delivery of a brand new 2019 vehicle. He helped me through the month-to-month lease extensions and shared his knowledge on license tab renewal (monthly rather than an entire year), saving me a fair amount of money. Upon delivery, he made a point of thoroughly walking through setup and use of my new car’s features. I give Edward my highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Reliable "

- EMJHEINEN Verified Customer

I can always count on my vehicle being taken care of in a professional manner. The staff are always friendly and accommodating yet do not try to oversell me on services. It usually takes longer than they say it will though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Black

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Joshua.t.bauer@gmail.com Verified Customer

This is our second Subaru from this dealership and from Edward. Everything was great and we will be back for our third here very soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience "

- Natasha Verified Customer

There was the right level of interaction at all levels. I never fet obligated to purchase, rather supported throughout the decision process. Edward was very helpful and informative, providing the right level of detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Joseph, Kyle Nenovich

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

New 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,003

2019 Acura TLX

$43,003

New 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $41,906

2019 Acura TLX

$41,906

New 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $35,610

2019 Acura TLX

$35,610

New 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $41,906

2019 Acura TLX

$41,906

New 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $41,906

2019 Acura TLX

$41,906

New 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $38,663

2019 Acura TLX

$38,663

New 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,331

2019 Acura TLX

$39,331

New 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,814

2019 Acura TLX

$43,814