Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Luther Bloomington Acura Subaru

4.6

1,966 Lifetime Reviews

7801 Lyndale Ave S, Minneapolis, Minnesota 55420
Call (612) 326-3859

By Type

Showing 1,968 reviews

May 31, 2020

"Great Service"

- ALBROWN31

Alex addressed my concerns and helped get my Acura up to the standards I had hoped for. A part needed to be ordered so I was sent home with a car to use until it was finished which was nice being I am not from the area. I like the txt option to stay up to date on the services being provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2020

"always great service"

- algizmoon

Sky Lynne reviewed my needed services, what we could do now & later. Very detailed information. I nned to put in more words so this is me just typing. It's all good service, what more can I say?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sky Lynn
May 30, 2020

"great service"

- NICKBASIL76

Got me right in at appointment time. Friendly staff. Got out earlier than promised. Have come to this dealership for many years and they have always been great, Love Acuras

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Randy
May 30, 2020

"Pleased!"

- VALARIE.LARSON

It took a while, but was worth the wait getting correct parts. Crosstrek shifts better now after the repair than it did when it was new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Neimetz
May 30, 2020

"Generally pleased"

- hillbiz.2

Scott Nimitz was my advisor and he was patient when I changed the apt. several times. Tony who picked up my car was polite, friendly, kept me informed when he was approaching my condo, explained how car would be wiped down after work was done. Recall repairs and service--oil change, etc. actually completed much sooner than I had thought. I did notice that the final cost was higher than the previous service even after subtracting the cost of the wiper blades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Nimitz, Tony Branby, Jim Kong
May 30, 2020

"Excellent advice, and friendly, knowledgeable staff. I..."

- schuthc

Excellent advice, and friendly, knowledgeable staff. I made a big switch, as my past two vehicles were Ford Escapes, but Iove driving this Subaru Forester, and didn't like the changes that Ford made

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2020

"I purchased my vehicle at this dealership and it has been..."

- faezeh.o.effendi

I purchased my vehicle at this dealership and it has been serviced at the same location ever since. I'm happy with the service I am getting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy service manager
May 29, 2020

"New tires"

- Gayle 1954

I needed two new tires. The staff was very cordial and I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. A minor issue was the rims on the new tires were not totally cleaned up. I have been to this dealer numerous times and had good experiences and would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020

"Found leak under right fender/front of my car. Made me..."

- DKOPPERUD

Found leak under right fender/front of my car. Made me aware of it could/would not give me any additional information at that time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020

"Got my car in with no wait, it was done very fast. It had..."

- LINDA.GUILLE

Got my car in with no wait, it was done very fast. It had t hit 25,000 yet so I thought it was pretty expensive for the tune up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,968 results