Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Luther Bloomington Acura Subaru

Minneapolis, MN

4.7
3,274 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
No-Contact Service Make an appointment by calling 844-958-2279 Arrange for our home pick up and delivery service Or, drop your car in our designated drop-off area and never enter the dealership Leave your keys in our key box or hand them to the attendant on duty Communicate your service needs to us by phone or text We would be happy to arrange for a Lyft or a low cost rental Review and pay your bill online Your vehicle's common areas will be sanitized before pick up Pick up your car and never enter the dealership Phone Number Call: 844-958-2279 No-Contact Sales View all of our inventory online and find the perfect vehicle that fits your needs and budget Connect with a sales associate via online chat, email or by calling 844-958-2279 We can bring a vehicle to you for a test drive If you have a trade, your sales associate will help you value it online If you need financing, our finance associates will help you with our online tools We will arrange a convenient time for paper work and delivery We can deliver your new vehicle directly to your driveway Your vehicle's common areas will be sanitized before you take possession Here at Luther Bloomington Acura Subaru our goal is to make your car-buying and car-driving experience hassle-free. We are proud to serve Minnesota from our home in Bloomington. Our location at 7801 S. Lyndale Avenue, Bloomington, MN and makes us the best place for residents of the Twin Cities area to shop for and service Subaru and Acura vehicles

7801 Lyndale Ave S

Minneapolis, MN

55420

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,274 reviews

May 07, 2021

"Both Anthony and the other check in person were great!..."

- johnmuelken

Both Anthony and the other check in person were great! Anthony answered all my questions with patience and confidence. He even caught a discrepancy which saved me some money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Johnson
May 07, 2021

"The service was extremely courteous and effective, as..."

- KUWATA

The service was extremely courteous and effective, as always. I enjoyed waiting in the brand new service center. I am a 20-minute drive from the center. If I lived closer, I would probably use the center for routine maintenance for our Subarus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"The service manager was so respectful. He also did a..."

- MJS

The service manager was so respectful. He also did a thorough review of my past service and seemed to have it all memorized. Excellent! And the new building is beautiful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch
May 07, 2021

"Very professional service advisor, pleasant facility, and..."

- saotoole

Very professional service advisor, pleasant facility, and cost of service work seemed quite fair. (THIS REVIEW SHOULD NOT HAVE A REQUIRED MINIMUM WORD LENGTH --RIDICULOUS!!!!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021 -

Luther Bloomington Acura Subaru responded

Good Morning saotoole. This is Lisa Mullenberg, Service Manager here at Luther Bloomington Acura Subaru. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your experience with SkyLynn. Very happy to hear she provided a great experience for you. I have since reached out to you via e-mail to go over the concerns with the word limit for this platform and appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback. Have a great day.

May 07, 2021

"I came in for a recall issue on my Subaru. That issue was..."

- luckedl

I came in for a recall issue on my Subaru. That issue was dealt with in a timely fashion, as well as a few other issues that were found during the spection. Victor, the service rep, was friendly and kept me informed throughout the process. No additional work was done without my approval, and I have confidence in there work. Topping it off with a free car wash was the frosting on the cake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Great service, in and out in under an hour. Shawn c was..."

- Hellodhanson

Great service, in and out in under an hour. Shawn c was very professional. The new Subaru dealership is beautiful and easy to get to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Everyone was very kind and professional. Work done on..."

- ivana3600

Everyone was very kind and professional. Work done on my car was explained to me. Beautiful new building and great coffee!! I like I can Bring my car in for accelerated service and don't need an appointment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Amy was great. Even though we were out of state, she took..."

- ALAN PERRY

Amy was great. Even though we were out of state, she took care of the person test driving the car for us so we could reserve it when we arrived. After our drive, we bought the car! We couldn't be happier with Amy and Bloomington Acura, and would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"I was very pleased with my service visit. Randy listened..."

- Zan

I was very pleased with my service visit. Randy listened to my concerns and each one was addressed. Randy kept me apprised of the progress of the work and talked me through each issue. I had a very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy in Service
May 05, 2021

"We were Impressed with the facilities and cleanliness of..."

- jim@times2design.com

We were Impressed with the facilities and cleanliness of the new building. All personell we were involved with were professional and courteous. Added extra work to be done and you were able to accommodate us. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,274 results