About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Luther Bloomington Acura Subaru

4.6

1,279 Lifetime Reviews

7801 Lyndale Ave S, Minneapolis, Minnesota 55420
Call (612) 326-3859

1279 Reviews of Luther Bloomington Acura Subaru

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Oil Change "

- subee1998

Victoria was very nice assisting me with check in and check out. I waited a little over an hour for service. Nice waiting area. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Syonesa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Great!"

- Andym

My wife and I bought a Subaru Outback from Mory. He was great! Low pressure, very knowledgeable and very personable. He answered all of our questions and made us super comfortable in our choice of cars. Also, I don’t think I’ve ever had such a thorough orientation to a new car! Very nice car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mory Rad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Prompt, courteous and professional. "

- Cargal

Enjoyed the service experience. Would prefer having an appointment. But the wait was reasonable. Updates were provided in a timely manner. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Will return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Enriquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Windshield Replacement "

- Wayne60

As I dropped my Acura MDX off to get the windshield replaced along with a routine oil change, my technician Randy Larson got a call that the windshield had a defect and a new one would be ready the next day. Randy informed me of the situation & told me to just take the Acura loaner & keep it an extra day while my MDX was repaired. The following afternoon Randy called me & let me know my MDX was finished & how the dealership was open to 9:00 pm. Everything on my MDX was completed & it was washed too. Overall excellent service from Randy & Luther Acura in Bloomington, MN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Larson
January 12, 2019

"Super! Bloomington Subaru went the extra mile to fix the e."

- Bubbles

Lisa, in the service department, went to bat for me so that Bloomington Subaru was able to fix the exterior finish on my 2018 car. Tyler kept me updated on when the work would be completed. Everyone was professional, kind and helpful. I would highly recommend Bloomington Subaru’s service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Newstrom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lisa in service
January 09, 2019

"Fast, Informative & No Hassle "

- MikeG

Great experience. Very helpful. Not pushy. Very quick to get me their best price. Fast experience. Very pleased. I would definitely go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Stettner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Good for the most part"

- Mike

The new car experience was good. Their title department and used trade-in left a lot to be desired. We sold them your old car for a trade-in and they resold it to second rate wholesaler. Unfortunately, that wholesaler sold the car without transferring the title for several months. We received toll charges from IL and TX. Thanks to MN’s epic failure of titling we are battling toll charges without proof of title change. They also waited 20 days to submit our new car’s title paperwork which gave the state more time to get behind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronwyn Fitzgerald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Excellent service"

- smastracchio

I have been bringing my car here since I bought the car and have always had 5 star service. I would highly recommend the service at Bloomington Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2019

"Great!"

- R&B

Great sales experience with Bronwyn and the team. They really want to sell you a car and do a good job listening to what is important from the buyer’s perspective.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronwyn Fitzgerald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryon Fagen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2019

"The people brought us back. "

- Operamanx2

There are many places to buy, even for the same manufacturer, but we knew soon after test driving a car and talking to the sales staff here that we wanted to buy from them. We tried our best to focus only on the car and the finances, but our instinct told us Bloomington Subaru was the place. So we went back to them and ended up with a better car for a better price with the best people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Dunham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Nenovich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Noah Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,279 results