Edwin Banales
Edwin Banales at Rusty Wallis Honda
Refer Me

Edwin Banales

New & Pre-Owned Sales Consultant

Rusty Wallis Honda

12277 Shiloh Road
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me
4.8
38 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Edwin Banales

February 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience buying a car the first time which is why I chose to come back and buy another More

by LINDAPOSADA54
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chinh Le , Ondra Calvert

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt response from the dealership after my initial inquiry for a specific make/model/color new vehicle. Everyone I worked with was friendly and ensured my questions were answered in a timely manner. More

by 456123427
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2023

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

January 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was very helpful and made the process so smooth and easy for me. I highly recommend him! More

by Malcom.chitsa
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2023

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rusty Wallis Honda.

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric was very helpful with the purchase of my Honda Civic. He was patient and very detailed with the process. He was kind and thoughtful. It was a good experience. More

by MMBOYD1957
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Collier Sr

Jan 22, 2023

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Rusty Wallis Honda are glad to have you as a customer.

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Customer Service and environment. No wait time and was in and out in no time. More

by amarievans
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Reynolds

Jan 20, 2023

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and helpful with the car buying process would recommend to my friend and family More

by PCOLETRAIN
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Collier Sr

Jan 17, 2023

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Edwin, Eric, and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent car buying experience! 2nd time buying here and it’s worth the drive from McKinney. Kevin in sales was amazing and so was Edwin in finance! No tricks, quick and easy. Would More

by Dallasbornsp
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2023

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rusty Wallis Honda. Kevin, Edwin, and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had Another Wonderful Experience At Rusty Wallis Honda With My Trade In For Another Honda. Eric Was Very Professional, And Helped Me Get A Great Deal. Excellent Customer Service ~ Thank You Eric ! More

by gdmullins
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2023

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Costumer service, the team is very nice, easy and fast to do business with them. Thanks guys. I love Honda Rusty Wallis. More

by JACKEPANTOJA
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2023

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you, Jack! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda.

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chen and Edwin did a great job. .. We were in and out of there in less than an hour. More

by WARREN10
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2023

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, Warren, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $16,912
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
used
N/A exterior
CVT
4WD
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,374
2021 Honda CR-V
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,575
2021 Honda Accord
used
N/A exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $22,764
2022 Kia K5
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,395
2023 Honda Passport
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $43,470
2023 Honda Ridgeline
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD