Ondra Calvert
Ondra Calvert at Rusty Wallis Honda
Refer Me

Ondra Calvert

General Manager

Rusty Wallis Honda

12277 Shiloh Road
Dallas, TX 75228

Contact Me
4.2
61 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.2

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Ondra Calvert

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the worst dealerships I saw in my life. The finance manager was the worst. The dealership always changed the things for their favor. First we had a deal for white Honda CRV. After making al More

by dhanusam
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 19, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide some additional information, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you.

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to Jesse he provided me with the information that I needed for the car I was looking for. More

by ALEXANDRABELTRANN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Baez, Edwin Banales

Sep 02, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a new Honda Accord from Rusty Wallis Honda in September of 2020. About 2 weeks ago, my car would not start. I got a jump from my neighbor which allowed me to take a risky drive to autozone. Autoz More

by hondaaccord
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 26, 2022

hondaaccord responded

I called the dealership and was told that they would do nothing about my concern.

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating

I like your good service and than you John Williams I will recommended you to my friends More

by AURELIOHERNANDEZ291
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Garcia, John Williams

Aug 22, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that John could make this a top-notch experience! We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

run as fast as you can away from this dealership. The GM is not a man of his word whatsoever. They want your money bt do not follow though on commitments. Terrible. They scratched my car and tried to More

by SASSYPANTSTACEY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 22, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating

They have great personal and they assist you really nice, Jesse is a great seller and super friendly! More

by Kevin C
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Thompson III

Aug 16, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Rusty Wallis Honda, Kevin, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good to work with. Would recommend. Nice people all around. Thanks for the help. Yes More

by nick.derose1990
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Collier Sr

Aug 12, 2022

nick.derose1990 responded

All good

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very polite and gave us a deal we couldn’t refuse! We will be back for another car soon! More

by JMURKELDOVE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alliona Carroll, Edwin Banales

Aug 08, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating

Extremely helpful and accommodating. They were waiting for me when I arrived and answered my every question. Great experience. . More

by NHUGHES811
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Collier Sr , Jeremy in Finance

Aug 08, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Rusty Wallis Honda are glad to have you as a customer.

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a great experience. Jesse was awesome! They have a fair deal on my trade in. More

by trinityward
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Thompson III

Aug 03, 2022

Rusty Wallis Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $31,986
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,443
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,390
2021 Honda Civic
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $17,746
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Surf Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,704
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $21,635
2016 Toyota Avalon
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive