Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Edwin Luzon.
Edwin Luzon
Edwin Luzon, Sales Consultant, Hillside Honda
4.8

Edwin Luzon

Sales Consultant

Hillside Honda

139-07 Hillside Ave
Jamaica, NY 11435

Contact Me

Hi and thank you for checking out my page on Dealerrater!! If you are in the market for a new Honda, I am the go to Guy at Hillside!! Hablo Español Tambien! Im very easy to get along with and I'm never pushy or aggressive!! I treat people the way I would like to be treated always and if you are ready to buy a Honda, just ask for me!!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Tech expert

Fully trained in all the Honda Product knowledge

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

83 Reviews of Edwin Luzon

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase "

- MAGGIEKASSIMIS21 Verified Customer

Edwin was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and very patient from start to finish . I was nervous and he made me feel at ease and confident without pressuring us into anything . His knowledge of each vehicle and each model was very helpful in making our final decision . He’s very friendly and personable , felt like I was talking to a family member . He did a great job and I would refer him to other potential buyers .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Maggie Kassimi Thank you for such a superb review! Congratulations on your new car ! We are so grateful that you chose Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435 for your car buying needs and glad to hear that you’re satisfied with your visit. Feedback like yours help us to make sure that we are meeting the expectations of our customers and we are so happy that you are pleased with the service provided! Be sure to skate on over to our Facebook – www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda and Twitter- www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda pages for exclusive offers you won’t want to miss!

Jun 26, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Maggie Kassimi Thank you for such a superb review! Congratulations on your new (Honda or state the actual name of the model and put the year also add the trim level if they included it it)! We are so grateful that you chose Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435 for your car buying needs and glad to hear that you’re satisfied with your visit. Feedback like yours help us to make sure that we are meeting the expectations of our customers and we are so happy that you are pleased with the service provided! Be sure to skate on over to our Facebook – www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda and Twitter- www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda pages for exclusive offers you won’t want to miss!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience "

- SHIVERJASMINE Verified Customer

This was the best experience. Everyone was so professional and very knowledgeable. I came into the dealership on Tuesday and left with my dream car a few days later! I will definitely recommend hillside Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Hi There! We are so glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us here at Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435. Congratulations on your new car! It brings us such joy to hear that Edwin Luzon was able to assist you with your car buying needs and you are pleased with the service received. Should you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at 718-657-7810. Also, check us out on Facebook – (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive offers and updates from Hillside Honda!

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great "

- WSG.GUZMAN Verified Customer

Fast and friendly dealership, the salesman help us with everything and cars are amazing obviously. I definitely recommend it this dealership. I’m just waiting for my next car !!! Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Hi Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such awesome feedback regarding your experience in with us here at Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435. We are so happy to hear that Edwin Luzon was able to assist you with fulfilling your car buying needs. We thank you for trusting in us, as we know there are many dealerships to go to when on the market for a new car. Furthermore, we look forward to seeing you for your future maintenance needs! Should you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us! Also, check us out on Facebook – www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda and Twitter- www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda pages for exclusive offers and updates from Hillside Honda!

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Entire process exceeded my expectations. "

- LIZ101160 Verified Customer

Salesman was honest, friendly and upfront with us. Did everything to accommodate my wife and I. The best feeling was driving off in my brand new Honda CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Hi There! We are so glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us here at Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435. Congratulations on your new car! It brings us such joy to hear that our staff was able to assist you with your car buying needs and you are pleased with the service received. Should you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at 718-657-7810. Also, check us out on Facebook – (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive offers and updates from Hillside Honda!

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

"I am never going there again."

- TAIMOORBASRA Verified Customer

They take an hour to pick the call also staff on phone is disrespectful and they misinformed me a lot. I went there coz I bought car from there but will never go again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 10, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Thank You for contacting us regarding you experience. We are sorry to hear that you feel that you did not have a positive experience with us. Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal as we aim for 100% customer satisfaction. We are able and ready to work with you to help find a complete remedy for your concerns. Please be sure to contact us so we can address this issue. And again, we greatly apologize for any inconvenience caused - 718-657-7810 Thank You

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service"

- ADONAYHERNANDEZ2196 Verified Customer

Edwin luzon was very generous and very polite, excellent customer service, he explained every document that i was going to sign, overall i am happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Thank you for such a superb review! Congratulations on your new car! We are so grateful that you chose Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435 for your car buying needs and glad to hear that you’re satisfied with your visit. Feedback like yours help us to make sure that we are meeting the expectations of our customers and we are so happy that you are pleased with the service provided! Be sure to skate on over to our Facebook – www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda and Twitter- www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda pages for exclusive offers you won’t want to miss!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding "

- SEDIKABROWN24 Verified Customer

My experience with Honda was great at the hill side location all the employees was super friendly nice Helpful. @ I was also referred by a family member

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Thank you for such a superb review! Congratulations on your new car! We are so grateful that you chose Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435 for your car buying needs and glad to hear that you’re satisfied with your visit. Feedback like yours help us to make sure that we are meeting the expectations of our customers and we are so happy that you are pleased with the service provided! Be sure to skate on over to our Facebook – www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda and Twitter- www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda pages for exclusive offers you won’t want to miss!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sanjida Rocks"

- DAHLIANEWY Verified Customer

Our salesperson Sanjida was very personable and made our trip to the dealership and awesome experience. She was honest and transparent and that make her trustworthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Virginia Polanco , Sanjida Hosssain

Apr 29, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Greetings and Congrats on your new vehicle! We are delighted to hear about your great experience at our dealership located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435 and Sanjida Hossain was very helpful during your car buying process. We will be sure to pass along your kind words and thank you so much for your recommendation. We thank you for choosing Hillside Honda and don’t forget to scroll on over to our Facebook (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive savings and coupons!!

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- REETURN Verified Customer

The telephone representatives were very helpful & planned a car to my specifications. The representatives at the dealership were courteous & pleasant. Dealer delivered car to residence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shareef Hart, Samira Khatun, Stephanie Mejia, Blake Allman

Apr 23, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Hi There! We are so glad to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us here at Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435. Congratulations on your new car! It brings us such joy to hear that our staff & Edwin was able to assist you with your car buying needs and you are pleased with the service received. Should you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us at 718-657-7810. Also, check us out on Facebook – (www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda) and Twitter- (www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda) pages for exclusive offers and updates from Hillside Honda!

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always a pleasure. Never disappointed. "

- JAZMINEFRIVERA88 Verified Customer

My second time leasing a vehicle here and i couldn’t be happier with the experience. Edwin and A.J. were so knowledgeable with every question or concern i had. I got exactly what i wanted and all thanks to them.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: A.J.

Apr 22, 2019

Hillside Honda responded

Hi Jazmine! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such awesome feedback regarding your experience in with us here at Hillside Honda located at 139-07 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11435. We are so happy to hear that Edwin & A.J was able to assist you with fulfilling your car buying needs. We thank you for trusting in us, as we know there are many dealerships to go to when on the market for a new car. Furthermore, we look forward to seeing you for your future maintenance needs! Should you have any further concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us! Also, check us out on Facebook – www.facebook.com/HillsideHonda and Twitter- www.twitter.com/HillsideHonda pages for exclusive offers and updates from Hillside Honda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (593 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Passport

Call for Price

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,915

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda Odyssey

$38,605

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,895

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2018 Honda Accord

$31,200