About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Edwin Martinez.
Edwin Martinez
Edwin Martinez, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Austin Subaru
5.0

Edwin Martinez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Austin Subaru

8100 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78757

Contact Me

Edwin was born and raised in Austin. He enjoys being a part of a city where there is always something to do. When he’s not working, he enjoys playing soccer, and and going dancing. He has two kids, and their favorite thing to do together is go to Zilker Park and ride the train. “Customer service is everything. Without it, you’re not going to be successful, and have returning, loyal customers.”

Dealership Experience

11 mos

5 Reviews of Edwin Martinez

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service "

- Rebfm818

I was treated so fantastically at Austin Subaru by everyone! I drove Toyota for years and thought my old dealership had great customer service, and then I went to visit Austin Subaru and was blown away. Everyone involved with my purchase went truly above and beyond to make me feel welcomed and immediately like family. I’m so very happy to be a part of the Austin Subaru family now! Love driving my new Ascent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Peaches mom

Service advisor was professional, helpful and went the extra mile to handle all my issues and questions. He was very helpful and pleasant. I also met with Edwin Martinez about trading my car for a new Ascent. He, too, was knowledgeable and very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Martinez

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure Sales"

- Steve

I was very pleased with my experience purchasing my Outback from Austin Subaru. We were connected to Edwin Martinez who is excellent! He made test drive very informative and when our choice of color was not available at the dealership within two days had a car available. Edwin is very knowledgeable and personable. After the sale the rest of the sales team worked to make our experience as positive as possible. Their approach was to make sure we made choices which would add value to our purchase and they were successful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Marty, Yelena Smirnova

Aug 07, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Steve, we're so happy that you chose to shop with us! It's our ultimate goal to make every experience a positive one. We believe that buying a vehicle should be fun and exciting, with a little stress as possible. :) Thanks again and congratulations. -The Team at Austin Subaru

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Subaru "

- land5166

All I can say is excellent! I usually deal with BMW that have great customer service. However, Subaru of Austin has earned my business and I will spread the word to my Army buddies. Also Kudos to Edwin that knew my name from USAA car buying service. I know this is a business, but customer service makes a huge difference to me and a great deal of people i know. The whole team was awesome...but i do not remember the names. The finance person did not use pressure tactics and made the transaction very easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

We love reading reviews like yours! Thank you for taking notice of our efforts to deliver an excellent buying experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Subaru family. :)-The Team at Austin Subaru

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Marcos101476

Muy amables muy buen servicio.. Muy satisfactorio.. supo buscar opciones hasta encontralas para poder darnos in muy Buena resolucion. Agradesco el buen trato de todos ahi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Muchas gracias, Marcos! :) -The Team at Austin Subaru

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,550

2018 Subaru Legacy

$26,745

2018 Subaru Legacy

N/A

2018 Subaru Legacy

$26,909

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

$39,720

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,737

2019 Subaru Ascent

$43,791