Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Edyta Wozniak.
Edyta Wozniak
Edyta Wozniak, Sales Consultant, Honda of Staten Island
5.0

Edyta Wozniak

Sales Consultant

Honda of Staten Island

1232 Hylan Boulevard
Staten Island, NY 10305

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Polish Polish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Edyta Wozniak

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So Happy!"

- junkcartera

My uncle and aunt were in search of a new 2019 CRV and I wanted to help them. After reading reviews of Edyta on Dealer Rater, I scheduled a test drive appointment on behalf of my uncle. Upon entering the dealership, everyone was very friendly. My uncle and aunt test drove the car and immediately loved it. We sat down with Edyta and she was able to give them a fantastic price. Between the test drive and the paperwork, we were in and out of the dealership in under 1.5 hours. The specific car color was not in stock, but Edyta called my uncle immediately when the car became available. She was very knowledgeable, kind, and helpful. They just picked up the car and could not be happier by the wonderful experience provided by Edyta and Honda of Staten Island! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Honda of Staten Island responded

Thank you to you and your uncle for stopping in to Staten Island Honda and shopping with Edyta! We are so happy to read that we were able to find you your perfect car, and we hope you or your uncle will give us a call if there is anything else we can do.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience buying a car!!"

- NorbertF93

This was my first time buying a car and my time at this dealership was a very pleasant experience, they give you all the information, time, comfort without seeming pushy or overwhelming. Great people all around. Edyta from sales was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Honda of Staten Island responded

Thank you for shopping with us and letting us know about your recent experience with us! We appreciate the kind words and hope you will stop in for future service needs.

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Close by my home."

- 3898senior

Sales consultant Edyta Wozniak was extremely helpful in helping my wife And I purchase a used vehicle. We are senior citizens, so she was very helpful in picking out the vehicle that we wanted. We would recommend anyone seeing her when buying your next vehicle. We would recommend Nabil the finance manger he was also extremely helpful also. We hope he is very knowledgeable also, because he told us that we looked much younger than our age.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Honda of Staten Island responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this kind review with us. We appreciate you trusting our team at Staten Island Honda with helping you choose the right car for you and your wife, and are glad we have earned your recommendation. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edyta Wozniak Is absolutely an asset to SI Honda"

- Avel

My first impression of SI Honda was terrible as I arrived to discovered that my 1.5 hour trip there was for nothing. For two days of phone conversations I was scheduled to see a particular vehicle which was not available to be seen. Somehow Edyta managed to calmed me and offered me to follow up with pictures the next day and for the next trip I make down there to be for picking up the car. She made me feel as I can trust her, count on her, and make things better. She absolutely did. She was reachable and knowledgeable; answered all my questions set up my appointment with finance (also extremely helpful and nice-Eari). She kept her promise, the next time I took the trip to SI Honda I left with the car. Thank you Edyta, I was not easy I know it. My time is so precious and I believe all clients feel the same way. Helpful to me mean considering my time, and you did. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eari from finance

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and patient for a first time car buyer "

- vziemkowski

Edyta was very patient and available with all the questions I had with getting a car for the first time. Between phone calls and texts, she laid out all of my options between different models and pay options and worked with me to ensure I’d get a car I’d want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

Honda of Staten Island responded

Thank you for the kind words on your experience with Edyta! We are happy to hear that everything was set up perfectly for you, and that we were able to get you in the perfect car. Thank you for shopping Staten Island Honda!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- jain

Had a great experience with Staten Island Honda! The staff were very professional and polite. Edyta was honest and straight to the point. I do recommend her to my family and friends. I am so happy with my car and will be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

Honda of Staten Island responded

Jain, thank you for the kind words on your experience with Edyta! We are happy to hear you will be back, and we thank you for shopping Staten Island Honda!

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Utmost professionalism"

- Jarani2

Everyone was patient and understanding throughout the lengthy process. Very open to negotiations and thorough in their explanations step by step. Will continue to use Honda in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Honda of Staten Island responded

Jarani, thank you for the kind words and positive feedback on your experience with our team. We are happy to hear that you felt comfortable and well taken care of on the lot, and we hope to work with you again in the future.

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda "

- Stapes21

The staff was great and flexible to negotiate a deal that worked best with my budget. They listened to what I wanted and got me the best model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Ashkar

Mar 16, 2018

Honda of Staten Island responded

Thanks you for choosing Staten Island Honda to help you during this process. We're happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service and hope you'll call with any more questions that might come up.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (720 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Accord

$29,476

2018 Honda Accord

$26,040

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$778

2019 Honda Pilot

$888

2018 Honda Civic

$25,791

2018 Honda Civic

$23,199

2019 Honda Insight

$23,245

2019 Honda Insight

$22,116