Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Edyta Wozniak.
Edyta Wozniak
Edyta Wozniak at Honda of Staten Island
Refer Me
4.6

Edyta Wozniak

Sales Consultant

Honda of Staten Island

1232 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10305

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Polish Polish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Edyta Wozniak

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Usually buying a new car for me was a nightmare but here..."

- jporeda

Usually buying a new car for me was a nightmare but here at SI Honda I had a really great experience with buying my car. Edyta Wozniak was the most professional and helpful person I have ever deal with at a car dealership. Definitely I’ll buy from SIH again. Thank you Edyta!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently bought a 2017 Honda Accord Touring from Honda of..."

- alid3

Recently bought a 2017 Honda Accord Touring from Honda of Staten Island. I live nearly two hours away and conducted most of my business over the phone with Lauren from BDC. Although they wouldn't budge on their prices I still decided to go ahead with this vehicle because of the touring package and low miles. Lauren was excellent throughout the entire process! Edyta was quite fair in handling going over the car and giving us her time in a timely manner. Elias was kind enough to go over the car as well. My first impressions on the car were a little lower than expected due to the baseball sized dent, multiple hard scratches, and paint blemishes. I decided to test drive it locally as I couldn't take it on the highway, and it drove smooth! Being a used car I came to terms with the fact that it may not be perfect and may have some imperfections. Still, I kept an open mind and purchased the car for their asking price on paper. Papers signed, done deal. When I left the dealership for the two hour drive home, I couldn't help notice the terrible car vibrating and shaking as soon as we got on the highway! This occurred the whole time from 65-75mph(kept the car steady at 70mph). When I arrived home it turns out that three out of four tires are completely different and one of the tires has a bubble forming on the sidewall! The next day upon further inspection, it turns out that two wheels are damaged and bent!! Explains the tire bubble and shaking while highway driving. I immediately contact the dealership and no one had picked up the phone for two day. I left voicemails for Elias and got no response. The only contact I had was with Lauren in BDC through email. I was furious by how Honda of Staten Island sold me a car with bent wheels and a bubble tire! I accepted the imperfections of the car on the body, but had I known the wheels and tire damages, I would Never have bought the car! It's not likely one can see bent rims. This is a hazard to anyone on the road if god forbid the tire blew out, or if the tire was leaking more air. Since my four days of ownership the tire has already leaked air on me and the "Low Tire Pressure" light came on. This should be considered more than just a cosmetic defect, and instead is a safety hazard. I eventually got a hold of Delina, and was told that I purchased the car "as is" and they wouldn't replace the bent wheels or replace the bad tire. I was told to bring it down to service so they'd do an alignment...which does NOT help my bent wheels! I was told the vehicle was inspected prior to my purchase. The way I see it is one of two ways: 1- The dealership inspected the car completely and knew of the wheel/tire damage, lied to me and said it was good, then sold it to me..or 2- The dealership did not inspect it at all and just sold it to me "as is". This to me does not sit well at all. I can accept the cosmetic imperfections but this level of service and hospitality is unacceptable! All I want is the dealership to do is what's right and replace the damaged wheels and tire. My conversation with Delina just goes to show the dealership does not care for the safety of their customers. What a shame. I hope the dealership can take responsibility and replace the bad tires and wheels as it is a matter of safety according to the NHTSA. Overall, this dealership in particular does not live up to any Honda dealership standards that I have done business with in NY or NJ, not even close.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Ashkar, Delina Negron

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Four years ago when we purchased our 2016 Honda Odyssey..."

- miketrinh99

Four years ago when we purchased our 2016 Honda Odyssey Elite we went to Jersey because Jersey dealerships at the time gave more competitive pricing. However, this time around when we plan to purchase a used Honda Accord we decided to give Honda of SI a second chance. We can safely say their certified used cars prices now are competitive and they priced it well to sell fast. Edyta, our sales consultant is knowledgeable, patience and friendly and very easy to work with. It is rare for me to give high mark for any car dealership but I just had a very positive experience as we did not have to go back and forth playing cat and mouse game with the price. I would encourage local residents to check out Honda of SI first before venture out to other places. We got the car we love at a fair price and at the same time we help out our local community. It is a great feeling. New owner of the 2017 Certified Honda Accord EX-L, Mike & Sonia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Ashkar

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I went to this dealership this past weekend...."

- miketrinh99

My wife and I went to this dealership this past weekend. We are looking for a CPO Accord and test drove one. Their prices seem reasonable when compare to market but we were looking to knock off some more discount but they were pretty much very firm with their prices and that was the reason we didn't walk away with our purchase that day. In term of our experience, Edyta was nice and not pushy and the sales manager Elias seems professional and respectful to us. We plan to revisit this dealer again to see their other inventories....perhaps we can strike a deal this time. Mike T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Ashkar

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Buying Experience"

- Scott

This was one of my best car buying experiences in the many years I have been buying cars. Lauren, Edyta & Reggie in Finance provided great customer service. I would highly recommend buying a vehicle from Honda of Staten Island.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Convient and Easy"

- dcortese123

I had a great salesperson named Edyta Wozniak. She was excellent throughout the process. The dealership was closing the day before i went into the showroom due to covid 19 . Edyta did not rush me into buying the car I wanted and told me she would hold it for me If i didnt want it that that very day. She kept in contact with me throughout the dealership closing until it opened up again. She also gave me a great price on my 2019 Honda Insight EX, which 4 other dealerships couldnt come close to matching. Thank you very much Edyta for getting me into my first brand new car and Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regarding my experience "

- Ann

My experience was by far the best I ever had with any car dealership they made me feel completely confident with the vehicle I was interested in and Yuri was definitely the reason this transaction was able to be completed he was very professional and courteous and understanding of my financial situation and he completely explain it sk I was able to understand the entire process and because of all this I will definitely be returning in the future and telling all my fiends and family of this experience my recommendation to Honda corporation is to compensate Yuri Miyakawa On his professionalism and as I said previous the reason for this sale to take place he is absolutely a asset to this corporation thank you Yuri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuri Miyakawa

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So Happy!"

- junkcartera

My uncle and aunt were in search of a new 2019 CRV and I wanted to help them. After reading reviews of Edyta on Dealer Rater, I scheduled a test drive appointment on behalf of my uncle. Upon entering the dealership, everyone was very friendly. My uncle and aunt test drove the car and immediately loved it. We sat down with Edyta and she was able to give them a fantastic price. Between the test drive and the paperwork, we were in and out of the dealership in under 1.5 hours. The specific car color was not in stock, but Edyta called my uncle immediately when the car became available. She was very knowledgeable, kind, and helpful. They just picked up the car and could not be happier by the wonderful experience provided by Edyta and Honda of Staten Island! Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Honda of Staten Island responded

Thank you to you and your uncle for stopping in to Staten Island Honda and shopping with Edyta! We are so happy to read that we were able to find you your perfect car, and we hope you or your uncle will give us a call if there is anything else we can do.

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience buying a car!!"

- NorbertF93

This was my first time buying a car and my time at this dealership was a very pleasant experience, they give you all the information, time, comfort without seeming pushy or overwhelming. Great people all around. Edyta from sales was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Honda of Staten Island responded

Thank you for shopping with us and letting us know about your recent experience with us! We appreciate the kind words and hope you will stop in for future service needs.

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Close by my home."

- 3898senior

Sales consultant Edyta Wozniak was extremely helpful in helping my wife And I purchase a used vehicle. We are senior citizens, so she was very helpful in picking out the vehicle that we wanted. We would recommend anyone seeing her when buying your next vehicle. We would recommend Nabil the finance manger he was also extremely helpful also. We hope he is very knowledgeable also, because he told us that we looked much younger than our age.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Honda of Staten Island responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this kind review with us. We appreciate you trusting our team at Staten Island Honda with helping you choose the right car for you and your wife, and are glad we have earned your recommendation. Please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (497 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $17,493

2017 Honda Accord

$17,493

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $16,988

2016 Honda CR-V

$16,988

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,633

2017 Honda CR-V

$20,633

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $16,319

2017 Honda Accord

$16,319

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $18,985

2018 Honda Accord

$18,985

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,210

2016 Honda CR-V

$17,210