Effie Shencher
Effie Shencher at Findlay Toyota
Refer Me

Effie Shencher

Sales

Findlay Toyota

7733 Eastgate Rd
Henderson, NV 89011

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Hebrew Hebrew

View more languages
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Effie Shencher

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Team Members! I came here with a car in mind that I had seen on the website. However, because of my credit score and income I was not even sure if I would be able t More

by csaclolo
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Tatlonghari

Feb 19, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi csaclolo, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Effie! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muy buena En general el servicio fue muy bueno , el agente que nos atendió Effi muy bien buscó lo que nos convenía en cuestión del crédito y auto, la agencia y More

by Juan Rossell
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Ludwick

Feb 02, 2018

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Juan, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Effie! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay family to take care of you.

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent Great service, great deal they did everything posible to make possible for us to drive out with a big deal and a big smile in our faces, Effie Schench More

by Jenny
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Sotelo

Dec 18, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Jenny, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Effie! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for choosing the Findlay Family to take care of you!

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Jacob , doron , Effie . Thank you for excellent service. and I really appreciate it .you guys make my day,and I really glad to meet people like you More

by Yudapeer
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doron Bodinger , Jacob Henn

Dec 11, 2017

Findlay Toyota responded

Hi Yudapeer, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience here with Effie and Doron! We appreciate your business and the time you took to leave us some feedback. Congratulations on your new car, and welcome to our Findlay family.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $50,988
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $50,988
2020 Toyota Sequoia
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $44,988
2021 Toyota Avalon
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Ford F-250 car, priced at $60,988
2015 Ford F-250
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive