Search
Back
Start your review of Elena Hernandez.
Elena Hernandez
Elena Hernandez, Delivery Coordinator, Corwin Toyota of Bellevue
5.0

Elena Hernandez

Delivery Coordinator

Corwin Toyota of Bellevue

7581 S 19th Circle
Bellevue, NE 68147

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Elena Hernandez

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Robert Boone is cooler than cool. "

- Brae26

Robert did a great job getting us into the car we wanted in a semi timely manner! I got a Toyota CH-R 2019 and my husband is now buying a Toyota Corolla 2019. Elena did a great job getting me set up for my remote start. Richard got our final paperwork and warranty stuff all finished. And out the door we went!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeds Customers Needs "

- FamilyKarr18

Returned to Toyota due to excellent customer care. Tyler went above and beyond to make sure our family found the correct "fit" that met our needs when it came to the vehicle and price. The Corwin team works well together, we are pleased with our overall experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ross, Joel Serfass, Richard Powell , Samantha

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience!"

- Mark and Letha

The overall experience was very pleasant. I went in with a vague idea of what I wanted, but with Nathon's help I was able to pick out a vehicle right for me. He pointed out all the options that were available which helped to make a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Alvarado

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- StephanieH

This was absolutely the best car buying experience I've ever had. The facility is fantastic and comfortable. The staff was friendly. Tayla was awesome! I'd totally recommend going to see her if your in the market for a new vehicle. I never once felt like I was being "sold" to. She took care of business while still being incredibly friendly and conversational. Tayla is the best! Even the business side of purchase was great. It didn't feel like "dealings" but instead a friend business transaction. Honestly, I can't say enough good about my experience at Corwin. I am a very satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Dallas, Tayla Hessler

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't ask for better service "

- Tvrdy2015

Very friendly staff, helped me understand everything about my loan, they managed to get me a better rate thank I already had going into the deal, and just made the whole process easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Hansen, Michael Dallas

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience, Would highly recommend. "

- xessika

My experience with Toyota was great! I highly recommend anyone that goes there! Only good things to say! Very helpful and knowledgeable staff! Great attitudes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ross

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a CHERRY experience!"

- kslgb

After a 14 hour shift, I came to Corwin Toyota for car service needs not thinking I’d be walking out a winner with my new baby CHERRY! Thank you so much Corwin team - most especially Jared Hansen. I love this dealership because of the excellent service they give in every area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- Kjsr4

Manager went above and beyond to make sure I received the vehicle I was looking for. Juan Lopez kept in contact with me from the time my vehicle left Iowa to when it arrived in Nebraska. I appreciated the contact.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JUAN LOPEZ, RICK JOHN

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris did an excellent job!"

- Jay Z

Chris is very helpful from the minute I walked into the Corwin toyota. He worked very efficiently to help me find the best car that fits my budget and provided me detail instruction of the features in the car while test driving. The price was slightly out of range but he was able to find me another one that fits my need and within our budget. It did take a few days longer than usual to get the car but it's OK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Serfass, Christopher Moore

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,126

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,090

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,581

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,998

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,136

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,273

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,387

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,477