Eli Guevara
Eli Guevara at Mercedes-Benz of Salem
Refer Me

Eli Guevara | Page 2

Sprinter Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Salem

2405 Commercial St. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
5.0
66 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Eli Guevara

August 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a high quality, low stress experience with Brian Merrill. Great communication, flexibility and coaching on my options for a 2023 Sprinter Van. More

by KEITHDEWIT
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Merrell

Aug 23, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Enjoy your new Sprinter! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

August 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eli was great to work with. First via email, phone & then in person. He answered all of our questions & gave us a tour of the whole van, from the engine to the inside & how to u More

by cottamd
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Enjoy your new Sprinter. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

August 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience at Mercedes-Benz of Salem was an absolute pleasure! My husband and I just purchased a Mercedes Sprinter van from Brian Merrell and his team of Eli Guevara and Ron Menser. Brian was honest and More

by kccosmo
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Merrell , Ron Menser

Aug 11, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Enjoy your new Sprinter Van! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

July 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did not work with Evan, worked with Briand and Eli, both were excellent. I was kept informed at every step. More

by SJW049
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Merrell

Aug 01, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Enjoy your new Sprinter! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

July 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were treated honestly and fairly. I’ve never felt so comfortable in the presence of a salesman. More

by alopusls
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Merrell

Jul 20, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

We're happy we could help you with your Sprinter! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

May 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eli was very friendly, extremely helpful, always on top of things keeping us informed. Thank you very much Eli. More

by LUIS53
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Enjoy your new Sprinter! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

April 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am happy to drive over an hour to MB of Salem. Brian and Eli are awesome. Very honest and easy to do business with. More

by haitpham42
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Merrell

Apr 26, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Honesty and ease are what we aim for! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

April 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great purchase experience working with Brian and Eli. Highly recommend this team for your Sprinter purchase. More

by Nicole
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Merrell

Apr 26, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you for the recommendation! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

March 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buying a vehicle from out of state and without a visit to the dealership. Brian was incredibly responsive and attentive to every detail, including guidance on titling/registration out-of-state an More

by Rick
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Merrell

March 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased our Sprinter from MB of Salem. Eli was so easy to speak to throughout the whole process. Everything was done through email or over the phone. He was very responsive to any question More

by haricy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Merrell

2
...

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $79,755
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLE
new
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
used 2014 Acura RDX car, priced at $16,890
2014 Acura RDX
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $8,790
2017 Ford Fiesta
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $46,990
2019 Audi Q8
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $32,490
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $31,990
2020 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD