Eli Guevara
Eli Guevara at Mercedes-Benz of Salem
Refer Me

Eli Guevara

Sprinter Sales

Mercedes-Benz of Salem

2405 Commercial St. SE
Salem, OR 97302

Contact Me
5.0
62 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Eli Guevara

December 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire Mercedes Benz Sprinter team was professional, friendly, informative and extremely helpful! Highly recommended More

by AsherHouse1
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Merrell

December 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian Merrill and Eli were amazing! They helped me every step of the way with my van purchase. I was really pleased with the high level of service without any pressure. Would highly rec More

by melissa.abbottre
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Merrell

November 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There were issues with our new van. Not caused by the dealer. They immediately took ownership of fixing these issues. They gave us a loaner and showed incredible integrity. Everyone More

by DANISAACSON
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Matthew W. Hyatt Marketing Coordinator matthew@skylineforddirect.com

October 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian was amazing as well as Eli in the Sprinter Sales. Very pleased with the process! More

by JIMJENNW
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Merrell

Oct 30, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Brian and Eli had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Matthew W. Hyatt Marketing Coordinator matthew@skylineforddirect.com

September 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brian and Eli at Salem is the reason I keep on coming back. They are friendly and professional with everything from start to finish. The service they provided is above and beyond. This is my fifth Sprin More

by haitpham42
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Merrell

August 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

During the initial meeting and test drive, Brian's depth of product knowledge was appreciated. When I called him back the following day, I let him know that I needed a somewhat expedited purchase experienc More

by timg
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Merrell

Aug 30, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

We're happy we could help you with your new Sprinter! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

August 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a high quality, low stress experience with Brian Merrill. Great communication, flexibility and coaching on my options for a 2023 Sprinter Van. More

by KEITHDEWIT
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Merrell

Aug 23, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Enjoy your new Sprinter! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

August 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eli was great to work with. First via email, phone & then in person. He answered all of our questions & gave us a tour of the whole van, from the engine to the inside & how to u More

by cottamd
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Enjoy your new Sprinter. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

August 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience at Mercedes-Benz of Salem was an absolute pleasure! My husband and I just purchased a Mercedes Sprinter van from Brian Merrell and his team of Eli Guevara and Ron Menser. Brian was honest and More

by kccosmo
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Merrell , Ron Menser

Aug 11, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Enjoy your new Sprinter Van! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

July 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did not work with Evan, worked with Briand and Eli, both were excellent. I was kept informed at every step. More

by SJW049
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Merrell

Aug 01, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Salem responded

Enjoy your new Sprinter! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Salem!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $42,790
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car
2024 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2024 Acura Integra car, priced at $38,295
2024 Acura Integra
new
Red exterior
6-Speed Manual
FWD
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC car
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®
new 2024 Acura RDX car, priced at $51,950
2024 Acura RDX
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4MATIC®