Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Eli Reese
Eli Reese at Paramount Kia of Hickory
Refer Me

Eli Reese

Sales Consultant

Paramount Kia of Hickory

1205 S Center St
Hickory, NC 28602

Contact Me
4.9
50 Reviews
4.9

50 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Eli Reese

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly ethical, prioritized my personal needs and..."

- kbuchanan

Highly ethical, prioritized my personal needs and interests, and they worked hard to make my purchase a complete success. And the vehicle is truly amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Eli Reese (Sales) and Colton Tannenbaum (Business..."

- JBH

Both Eli Reese (Sales) and Colton Tannenbaum (Business Manager) were very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. We enjoyed working with them and never felt pressured to make a quick decision. Thank you to both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

Aug 12, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Eli and Colton and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very impressed with Eli's professionalism and..."

- HHew

We were very impressed with Eli's professionalism and demeanor! We will definitely recommend him to our family and friends!! It was such a quick and easy process from the moment we walked through the door!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

Jul 06, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you so much for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory! We look forward to sharing this fantastic five-star review with Eli, and our team. Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person very pleasant and knowledgeable. Easy to..."

- lcrotts1974

Sales person very pleasant and knowledgeable. Easy to word with and was able to get the car to the price we needed. Pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton

Jul 01, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Eli and Colton and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Eli Reese to buy my 2021 Sorento. From day..."

- TECraver

I worked with Eli Reese to buy my 2021 Sorento. From day one he was very quick to answer my questions and did a top notch job helping me find the exact car that I wanted. That's saying something because I wanted a specific trim, exterior color and interior color that was not easy to find. Eli took my list of "must haves" and tracked down my dream car, worked with other dealerships to get it and kept me updated frequently along the way. The day that I picked up the car, he walked me through all of the car's key features to make sure I was familiar with the safety features and how to use all of the new tech. My last car was a compact 2008 car with virtually no technology, so I had a lot of learning to do. I appreciated the extra time that he gave to ensure that I was knowledgeable about my new car. Certainly beat having to read the owners manual! He truly went above and beyond to help me. I felt that Paramount offered a very fair price for my new car and they made working through the paperwork and financing a breeze. I live an hour away from Paramount of Hickory but I will not hesitate to drive out there to work with Eli and the Paramount team again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Here at Paramount Kia of Hickory, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. Eli and our team always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! Congratulations on your new 2021 Sorento! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had Eli as a rep. He was extremely professional! He had..."

- Dakotasky1026

I had Eli as a rep. He was extremely professional! He had my paperwork ready! He definitely is great at his job and needs a promotion! I have never had someone so kind before help me like he did! I told him I didn’t want to be at the dealership all day. I wanted to get there and sign paperwork and leave. As I was spending time with family, he worked with me over the phone gathering all information. He listen to me when I said what I was and wasn’t willing to do. Although the price a month isn’t my favorite (another guy handle this part and felt a little forced but I ignored the other guy due to the fact Eli worked so hard on doing what I asked. This was my first time buying a brand new car. I was already approved prior to going in however, his approach was getting me into the car I want without the hassle and stress of being at the lot all day.. I must say, I still wish my payments where cheaper however, as far as my sales person, he definitely made my purchasing of a new vehicle experience pleasurable. If I had to buy the car threw the guy that did my financing, I wouldn’t of got the car. He tried to make me feel dumb and talked down to me. I didn’t appreciate that but I wasn’t going to let that ruin my day. I thank Eli and hope he knows I truly appreciate his hard work in getting me into the car I wanted. If he sees this, thank you Eli!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

Jun 05, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Paramount Kia of Hickory. We're glad to hear that Eli was able to assist you and provide a positive experience. However, it's disappointing that you weren't fully satisfied with your experience, and if you would be willing to reach out to management directly, we would like to learn more. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership. No pressure. Really likes Eli. He was a..."

- mikegordon3927

Good dealership. No pressure. Really likes Eli. He was a good rep. Love our car. We bought a Highlander. It was in great shape. I do think it was a tad high, but I would pay a little extra if I knew it was solid. So far I think it is.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Mike, here at Paramount Kia of Hickory, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is amazing! They listen to your needs and..."

- Belsey1958

This dealership is amazing! They listen to your needs and show you vehicles that meet those needs. The car buying process at Paramount is exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan in Finance and Holly Customer Service

Apr 25, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Paramount kia of hickory is a wonderful place to buy a..."

- sherrypbramwell

Paramount kia of hickory is a wonderful place to buy a new or used car from, the staff there are amazing, they greet you with a smile, and give you quality care, I would recommend paramount kia to anyone, we have been with them now for three years, and everytime we are greeted with the same quality care as to when we went there the first year, when you call paramount you are greeted with a friendly voice everytime, Donna you are fantastic at answering the phone when a customer calls, plus everything else you do, our salesman Eli Reese is amazing also, we just purchased a 2021 kia Rio and Eli helped us all the way til we drove it off the lot, Eli also took time out to explain to us about the car we purchased, the finance dept is great too, Dalton Tannenbaum worked with us this last time, Dalton thank you for all you did to get the payments lowered to where we could afford them, we appreciate you, I like also how it is a christian based company, that's a plus for me, the showroom is so clean and so inviting, with a waterfall, chairs that are put around the waterfall, I could sit there all day and watch that, i also like how they play christian music, the staff at paromount really care about their customers, they will always have our business, thank you paromount kia of hickory for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum

Apr 10, 2021

sherrypbramwell responded

You are so very welcome, i am only speaking the truth, at first, we didn't think we would be able to get the car, because at first the payments were going to be to high, but thanks to Eli, colton, and their wonderful manager, they figured out a way to bring the payment down to where we could afford it, i will always be greatful to the wonderful team at paromount kia of hickory, for all the great work, and compassion that you all show to your customers, thank you all so much

Apr 07, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

Congratulations on your brand new 2021 Kia Rio, Sherry! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your experience with us here at Paramount Kia of Hickory. We're looking forward to sharing this fabulous, five-star review with our team. We truly appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance. We're always happy to help!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th car I have purchased from Paramount. I..."

- Catwoman

This is the 4th car I have purchased from Paramount. I could not be any happier with the sales staff and the folks in the service dept. I am always treated with courtesy and respect. Would absolutely recommend this dealership to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Tannenbaum, Nena Freeman

Mar 16, 2021

Paramount Kia of Hickory responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Paramount Kia of Hickory!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,397
2020 Kia Forte
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Soul car
2022 Kia Soul
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $19,897
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,197
2019 Honda Civic
used
Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $51,997
2019 Volvo XC90
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Kia Sportage car, priced at $10,973
2014 Kia Sportage
used
Signal Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive