About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eli T.
Eli T
Eli T, Floor Manager, Hillside Auto Mall
4.8

Eli T

Floor Manager

Hillside Auto Mall

150-01 Hillside Avenue
Queens, NY 11432

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

38 Reviews of Eli T

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"andre"

- madelin

mi esposo y yo visitamos una agente de carro y la antencio fue muy Buena no dieron el servio que nececictamos y no fuimos con el vehiculo que buscavamos y el senor que no atendio fue muy amable y servidor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra T

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrible customer service"

- repousmc

Bought a 2014 chevy tahoe. Paid cash. Spare tire was missing and second key with fob. Was promised both sent to me. Have waited over 6 weeks. Left messages over 30 times. Have not gotten a single return call. Casandra, ray, leslie, none of the supposed managers are ever available. I will have to pursue a case with the better business bureau. Avoid this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Lcook718

Eli Torres was a terrific sales man he and Cassandra Taveras helped me find the perfect car and gave me the best deal possible .... i will be back here to purchase another vehicle soon .... C.Corleone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra T

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ponce Baby"

- LonO2015

Eli has been professional throughout the entire process. He's been honest with the pricing and walked me through the from beginning to end. If your looking to purchase a car and want a truthful salesperson...run don't walk and ask for Eli. Ponce,PR represent, God Bless E!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"kenny L"

- carkenn

I went to Hillside Auto Mall on sunday to finance a car. Alex and Eli worked hard and helped me get a good car with an affordable price.. good job guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra T , Alexander Bowen Jr.

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Yamiletpino123

I have great service at the dealer rater . The workers was very good helping there. I feel very appreciative with everything that they did. And also the sale is very good prize . I recommend anybody that need to buying car. And to go there please. Thank to alex and other im happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve V, Cassandra T, Luis A, Jay T , Alexander Bowen Jr.

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience here was AMAZING!!!"

- esti123

My mother and I received outstanding service at this dealership! Alex was beyond helpful and friendly through the process of choosing the perfect car. As well as Eli helping us through the car paperwork and explaining everything step by step so that we were able to understand. I highly recommend this dealership and soon we will come back for our 2nd! Thank you so much Hillside Auto Mall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Bowen Jr.

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eli is the BEST!!!"

- gbinns

Eli was very friendly, courteous and informative. He was able to get me a great % rate and even helped me get the best rate for my insurance. If you are in the Tri-state area, go see Eli at Hillside Auto. Garth Binns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- Jesus

Elias took care of everithing and was available to answer all my questions. This was my first experience buying a car in US. They have good cars. I recomend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in Queens"

- JVictoria

The whole team is amazing. Eli is honest and helpful. Cassandra is very professional. Exceeded my expectations. Great selection to choose from. The prices are VERY reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra T

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results