About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eli T.
Eli T
Eli T, Floor Manager, Hillside Auto Mall
4.7

Eli T

Floor Manager

Hillside Auto Mall

150-01 Hillside Avenue
Queens, NY 11432

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Eli T

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd car purchase from Hillside Auto Mall!"

- onyx2018

This was my third experience purchasing a car at Hillside Auto Mall and Andre was welcoming and accommodating. His professionalism was reassuring and we are extremely happy with our choice. The service at Hillside Auto Mall is consistently amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra T, Andre Carter

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dishonrable ripoff dealership. "

- repousmc

I paid cash for a 2014 Chevy Tahoe. The vehicle was missing the spare tire and the second key. I was told they would order and send me both. I received neither. I made at least 30 calls and left messages over several months. Cassandra the finance manager still hasn't called me back after 6 months. I finally spoke to the owner Ray. He promised to send me a check to cover the cost of a spare tire and a replacement key and fob. I never received the check. Many more phone calls and I finally spoke to Ray again. He again promised me the check. I never received it. I filed a complaint with the Better Business Bureau. Hillside never responded. I finally spoke to Ray the owner again today and he proceeded to insult me by calling me a redneck who lives in the trees. He is an honorless xxxxxxx. I am a retired Marine. I believe in honer and keeping your word. I served my country honorably and this is how Ray rewards my service by ripping me off and insulting me. This man Ray is a tough guy over the phone calling me names and trying to insult me. He is an unprofessional xxxxxxx. He made promises to make good on a deal and hasn't lived up to them. I would avoid this dealership at all costs. There are many complaints with the BBB that have gone unanswered and unresolved. Do not do business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy with my purchase"

- LadylovesNick

When you go to Hillside auto mall I find tthem to be very friendly. I love Eli he made sure I got what I asked for which was a Toyota Avalon. He is the best and he is very friendly. When you go Ask for Eli and trust me he will make sure whatever car you want he will make it happen that you get the car you want. I did my research before I came and told him what i wanted and I drove off the lot with what I asked for. Kudos to you Hillside Auto Mall and Eli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"andre"

- madelin

mi esposo y yo visitamos una agente de carro y la antencio fue muy Buena no dieron el servio que nececictamos y no fuimos con el vehiculo que buscavamos y el senor que no atendio fue muy amable y servidor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra T

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Lcook718

Eli Torres was a terrific sales man he and Cassandra Taveras helped me find the perfect car and gave me the best deal possible .... i will be back here to purchase another vehicle soon .... C.Corleone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra T

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ponce Baby"

- LonO2015

Eli has been professional throughout the entire process. He's been honest with the pricing and walked me through the from beginning to end. If your looking to purchase a car and want a truthful salesperson...run don't walk and ask for Eli. Ponce,PR represent, God Bless E!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"kenny L"

- carkenn

I went to Hillside Auto Mall on sunday to finance a car. Alex and Eli worked hard and helped me get a good car with an affordable price.. good job guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra T , Alexander Bowen Jr.

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Yamiletpino123

I have great service at the dealer rater . The workers was very good helping there. I feel very appreciative with everything that they did. And also the sale is very good prize . I recommend anybody that need to buying car. And to go there please. Thank to alex and other im happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve V, Cassandra T, Luis A, Jay T , Alexander Bowen Jr.

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience here was AMAZING!!!"

- esti123

My mother and I received outstanding service at this dealership! Alex was beyond helpful and friendly through the process of choosing the perfect car. As well as Eli helping us through the car paperwork and explaining everything step by step so that we were able to understand. I highly recommend this dealership and soon we will come back for our 2nd! Thank you so much Hillside Auto Mall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Bowen Jr.

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eli is the BEST!!!"

- gbinns

Eli was very friendly, courteous and informative. He was able to get me a great % rate and even helped me get the best rate for my insurance. If you are in the Tri-state area, go see Eli at Hillside Auto. Garth Binns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results