Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elijah Jackson.
Elijah Jackson
Elijah Jackson at Toyota of Cedar Park
Refer Me
5.0

Elijah Jackson

Sales

Toyota of Cedar Park

5600 183A
Cedar Park, TX 78641

Contact Me

Building relationships through Toyota

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Elijah Jackson

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eli was fantastic to work with on my deal. Patient,..."

- Corey S

Eli was fantastic to work with on my deal. Patient, empathetic, supportive — all great ways to describe his approach along with Jordan the sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Rutland , Michael Schwartz

Oct 01, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

So happy to hear that Eli and Jordan provided you with exceptional service, Corey! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, and congrats on the new ride!

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to see what I could get for my old lease and Eli..."

- Rafymedi36

I went to see what I could get for my old lease and Eli promised me a good deal I said let’s se left the place with a new Camry and my old lease paid off. Great Guy look and ask for Eli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thanks for the excellent feedback! We truly appreciate your kind words and we are pleased to hear Eli provided you a truly exceptional car buying experience! Congrats on your new Camry! Enjoy and please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions. All the best!

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best salesman specialist i ever..."

- Ply032

One of the best salesman specialist i ever met,Congratulations to him.He help me alot,trying to do his best to make me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Johnson

Sep 15, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the excellent review!We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Elijah! Congrats and wishing many happy miles in your new ride!

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service attitude, very happy shopping 👍 The..."

- Jacky zheng

Very good service attitude, very happy shopping 👍 The staff are very patient and good quality It would be perfect if there were more discounts hahaha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malia Bingham, Spencer Bennett

Sep 10, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thanks for the glowing review, Jacky! We're so happy to hear that our team was able to provide you with a Truly Exceptional experience. We hope to see you again soon!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elijah Jackson was personable, professional, courteous,..."

- Farishbob

Elijah Jackson was personable, professional, courteous, responsive, and accommodating during our whole process of buying a new Tundra. He reflects well on Toyota of Cedar Park and made our car-buying experience a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2020

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

The Tundra is a great vehicle, congratulations! We're happy to hear Elijah provided you with a great experience, thank you again for trusting us with your business. We hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (885 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $36,517

2020 Toyota Sienna

$36,517

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,009

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$25,009

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,058

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$25,058

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,394

2019 Toyota Corolla

$16,394

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,009

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$25,009

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,658

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$25,658