Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Toyota of Cedar Park

Cedar Park, TX

4.8
982 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Toyota of Cedar Park, we believe in respecting your time and intelligence and that is why we offer an express purchase and express service. It's quite simple, we want your experience of being a Toyota owner to be amazing.

5600 183A

Cedar Park, TX

78641

Directions

By Type

Showing 984 reviews

October 01, 2020

"Amy was very happy and friendly today for my service. The..."

- amandalopez0918

Amy was very happy and friendly today for my service. The service was also quick and the building is very clean as well. I like that they also provide a video of the service they perform.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2020

"Daniel made the process very easy as a first fine car..."

- briannablair8115

Daniel made the process very easy as a first fine car buyer. He found me a perfect car and while it was initially out of my budget they worked with me to give me a great deal! Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Nehr
September 30, 2020

"Eli was fantastic to work with on my deal. Patient,..."

- Corey S

Eli was fantastic to work with on my deal. Patient, empathetic, supportive — all great ways to describe his approach along with Jordan the sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Schwartz
September 30, 2020

"Clean waiting area & restrooms. Staff very prompt &..."

- GoodVibesOnly3121

Clean waiting area & restrooms. Staff very prompt & courteous. Nice gift shop & snack shop. Early Saturday appointments available. Social distancing space available. Pleasant Service area. Thx!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2020

"Excellent experience. Bought our second vehicle in 2..."

- kristine

Excellent experience. Bought our second vehicle in 2 years from this Cedar Park Toyota and wouldn’t think about going anywhere else. Jeff Runge and David DeTuccio both worked to ensure that we received a full 5 Star experience. Had not planned on purchasing but they worked to make us a deal that we could not pass up. Sales Manager worked with them to give us every incentive to bring the final price to a level we were comfortable with. Trust me when I say there’s no other Toyota dealer I would use other than Cedar Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2020

"Not a good start. We had an appointment to drive, but..."

- Bob

Not a good start. We had an appointment to drive, but were not expected. Good experience with Hunter Holiedy. He knew the car and not pushy! Worked with Carlos online, and were told he was not there. Then he showed up. Was there because of his customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Job Bunditwong, Yolanda, Vazquepe, Carlos
September 29, 2020

"I don’t have 25 words. I don’t have 25 words. I don’t..."

- apt

I don’t have 25 words. I don’t have 25 words. I don’t have 25 words. They provided great, consistent professional service to meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2020

"Great place to take your vehicle for service. Very..."

- rmrios9

Great place to take your vehicle for service. Very professional. Done right the first time. I highly recommend them Longer service a loner car would be nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 27, 2020

"When my wife and I walked in we were very impressed with..."

- Howard

When my wife and I walked in we were very impressed with building and were greeted with smiles and offers to help in anyway. Malia our sales person was right on time for our appointment and never disappointed us in our purchase of two Toyota`s. We are recommending her and Toyota of Cedar Park to all of friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2020

"Great dealership and we had the best sales person...."

- Rick

Great dealership and we had the best sales person. Everything is great here and we like the fact they paid attention to safety and mask requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 984 results