Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Toyota of Cedar Park

Cedar Park, TX

4.8
1,371 Reviews
At Toyota of Cedar Park, we believe in respecting your time and intelligence and that is why we offer an express purchase and express service. It's quite simple, we want your experience of being a Toyota owner to be amazing.

5600 183A

Cedar Park, TX

78641

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,374 reviews

June 15, 2021

"Nice to meet the staff. Start to finish. Everyone was..."

- rwells15k

Nice to meet the staff. Start to finish. Everyone was very nice. From sales, finance, delivery and service. Thank you for your and help.. W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2021 -

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Awesome, this is what we like to hear! Thank you so much for the lovely review!

Jun 15, 2021 -

rwells15k responded

Not my first toyota, not going to be our last. We have been clients with our other rav since you opened. Counting on that to continue. Daniel C. is to credit..

June 15, 2021

"Great product, great rep, great company! It doesn’t get..."

- DonLovato

Great product, great rep, great company! It doesn’t get better. I’d go back any day. There is a reason they have great reviews.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you so much for the lovely review! We are happy to hear your experience hear at the dealership was a good one! Hope to see you again in the future! Take care.

June 15, 2021

"Thanks Oleg Sotnikov and Toyota of Cedar Park for great..."

- Andrew

Thanks Oleg Sotnikov and Toyota of Cedar Park for great job! We are very excited! We bought the car our dreams! Best regards Andrew B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you for the lovely review, Andrew! We are pleased to hear Oleh provided you a truly exceptional car buying experience. Congrats on the car of your dreams! Hope to see you again in the future!

June 14, 2021

"Our sales rep Oleh was really helpful and understanding...."

- Volodymyr

Our sales rep Oleh was really helpful and understanding. He knew, what I wanted from the start. The process went super smooth and fast from test drive to delivery of the new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Awesome!! We are glad to hear Oleh provided your with a truly exceptional car buying experience. Take care!

June 14, 2021

"Nice clean and superb waiting area. Friendly and helpful..."

- lilrabbitlover

Nice clean and superb waiting area. Friendly and helpful attendents who keep you informed. Easy to make an appointment online and opened on Saturdays. Good location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 15, 2021 -

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you so much for the lovely review. We are happy to hear your experience in our Service Center was a good one! See you next time!

June 14, 2021

"Nick is great to work with, he found solutions to my..."

- Jjustinpogue

Nick is great to work with, he found solutions to my vehicle challenges, in product, price and timelines needed. The purchase was also my daughters first vehicle, he kept her engaged in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 14, 2021 -

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

We are so glad to hear this, Justin! We strive to give our customers efficient and top-of-the-line service. We hope to see you again soon!

June 14, 2021

"I came to.Ceder Park Toyota because of Sams Club car..."

- rgall1111

I came to.Ceder Park Toyota because of Sams Club car purchase program. Several other dealers participate in the program but Ceder Park gave me the best price and had the car I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mario Ventura
Jun 14, 2021 -

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thanks for the review! Please let us know how we can better assist you in the future as we strive to deliver every customer a truly exceptional experience. We hope to see you back for your future automotive needs. Take care!

June 11, 2021

"Oleh did a great job finding a vehicle for me. I had..."

- Trish Warren

Oleh did a great job finding a vehicle for me. I had specific “wants” in a new car. The one he showed me had most of those requirements. He was also very patient with me as I asked questions. The vehicle chosen has lots of “bells & whistles” which he tried to decipher for me. I appreciated his time & knowledge of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2021 -

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thanks for the review, Trish! Please let us know how we can better assist you in the future as we strive to deliver every customer a truly exceptional experience. We hope to see you back for your future automotive needs. Take care!

Jun 13, 2021 -

Trish Warren responded

I found all those "bells & whistles" quite overwhelming for this senior citizen. Had I not been so tired & or been there earlier in the day, I would have stayed long enough to at least learn how to program the radio! They tried, but it actually went right in one ear & out the other. Now, there is one simple thing either overlooked or I missed - pre starting the vehicle. I know Oleh started it while we were standing outside, but, evidently, thought I knew what he did. I didn't! My old vehicle started differently. Thank goodness for the internet! I look forward to my next visit for more lessons! :>)

June 10, 2021

"Daniel Ta couldn’t make it more easier, one of THE BEST..."

- Amber Chavez

Daniel Ta couldn’t make it more easier, one of THE BEST car buying experiences Ive had! I'm very thankful for the wonderful service we've received! Definitely recommend going to see Daniel Ta!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Wow! This is what we like to hear! Thank you so much for the 5-star rating. We will be sure to pass those compliments along to Daniel Ta. We are glad he provided you a great car buying experience! Take care.

June 10, 2021

"Malia was great and very personable. I appreciate her..."

- markieschwertner

Malia was great and very personable. I appreciate her reaching out to me and helping me find the perfect match. Thank you again! 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Toyota of Cedar Park responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are so glad Malia was able to help you find the perfect match! Congratulation on your ride! Hope to see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,374 results