About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eliud Mendez.
Eliud Mendez
Eliud Mendez, Client Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of Milwaukee North
4.8

Eliud Mendez

Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of Milwaukee North

1400 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

I've been assisting my Automotive Clients in South Eastern Wisconsin since 1993. My specialty has been High Line Automobiles for the last 11 years. When I'm not at the Dealership you'll find me working around the house or practicing ballroom with my wife Gail or planning our next trip south to visit our kids in the Nashville area. Please reach out if I can help you out with your transportation needs.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hablamos espanol y estamos certificados con Mercedes Benz.

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

34 Reviews of Eliud Mendez

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Class act all the way!!"

- Kjbness7

From the time they picked me up from the lake express to the time I drove off the lot was a great experience. We had a few stumbles along the way waiting for license plate, but they were very accommodating to find out what the holdup was. Eliud was great and I would buy from them again.. even though I live in Michigan..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Palmisano

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- ajclearwater

Eliud Mendez was amazing from start to finish during my vehicle purchase. He went far past my expectations and I could not be happier with my experience. I highly recommend Eliud and very happy I got to meet him during my vehicle search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great support and advising "

- Simuris

Eliud helped to find the best deal for my budget, he showed me multiple options explain them all to the most little detail and during the process he let me updated , an outstanding customer oriented

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliable Winter Car"

- A. Crivello

We were looking for a reliable winter car that also had the style and comfort features that we are used to. Eliud was the perfect salesperson for us. He was not pushy in any way and gave us a ton of useful information on the SUV that we purchased. We will definitely be back for our next new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jameel took great care of us!"

- Shirley

Jameel took great care of us and had our purchase of a pre-owned Edge ready and waiting for us! Great, efficient car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Richards, Jameel Rashada

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well worth the two hour drive"

- Gary Garab

The car we purchased from Umansky was our second Mercedes Benz. The first one we purchased locally here in Rockford. When we found ourselves looking for a second Benz, we found a 2014 Certified Pre-Owned E350. The price looked good, so I decided to call. I was fortunate enough to be put in contact with Eliud Mendez. Eliud answered all of our questions and respected my request not inundate us with one phone call after another after another. We made the two hour drive on a Saturday and drove home that evening in our new to us 2014 E350. The entire process couldn't have been better. Eliud treated us with respect as did the finance guy, Kyle. Kyle went out of his way to get favorable financing for our purchase. I know the next time we are looking for a vehicle, Umansky will be the FIRST place we look. Sure we could stay local in Rockford or NW suburbs of Chicago, but why do that when Umansky, Eliud and Kyle are just a pleasant two hour drive north.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Richards

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Linda L

Excellent experience As usual, Eliud provided great service to me and helped me select a new Mercedes SL450. He knew the type of car I was looking for and tailored the options that met my needs. This is the third Mercedes I obtained through Eliud. Sven was also very attentive and a pleasure to deal with, making me very comfortable with my selection & price. Kyle very proficiently processed the finance portion. Hunter was a genius in describing the car features before I drove off with my new car. Everyone was a real pro at their job and makes a great team. I am very satisfied with my experience & highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and Great People!"

- Fahrfenugen42

Everyone I dealt with at Umansky was incredibly helpful, patient, and knowledgeable. I love the car I ended up with and felt like it was a great deal, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Richards

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!! "

- Brewcity1

I went to Umansky to look at an Infiniti FX35. Eliud helped me out from the moment I inquired, and was amazing! I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Palmisano

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied!"

- Ryan

Eliud Mendez went above and beyond and got me a great deal! He took the time to listen to all of my needs and requirements and made it happen for me! Love the car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (490 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$35,110

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$109,695

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,095

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,289

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

$40,050

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,227

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$25,290

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,293