Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Elizabeth Alvarez.
Elizabeth Alvarez
Elizabeth  Alvarez at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo
Refer Me
5.0

Elizabeth Alvarez

BDC Representative

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo

2052 W Morthland Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46385

Contact Me

24 Reviews of Elizabeth Alvarez

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went there because the had what I wanted. Ended up..."

- Mark

I went there because the had what I wanted. Ended up purchasing it. Everything was explained well and the follow up was good. Overall a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new lifted f150 sport from Austin in December..."

- Joekent63

Bought a new lifted f150 sport from Austin in December 2020. Great deal, great service, great dealership. I drove a few hours to Ford of Valpo to test drive a vehicle and ended up leaving a happy customer in the new truck. I recommend this dealership to anyone and will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keyan was very polite, upbeat and had an overall positive..."

- US Air Force

Keyan was very polite, upbeat and had an overall positive attitude. He worked very hard for us. Negotiations were tough and lengthy but he remained optimistic that we would get a deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keyan Arnott

Dec 22, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello , thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Currie motors is a very professional dealership. From the..."

- Jdavern23

Currie motors is a very professional dealership. From the moment I walked in there was someone there to help me. I had the pleasure of working with Trevor he was able to get me in my dream truck at very reasonable rate. I also drove three and half to work with this dealership. Best in Indiana! Thanks again Trevor and Currie Motors Ford of Valpo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Trevor Accorsi

Dec 18, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin was amazing. He is down to earth and honest. He..."

- Judyann65

Austin was amazing. He is down to earth and honest. He worked with me in order to get the vehicle I wanted. He’s definitely a keeper, I have already recommended him to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, David Riley, Austin Wilson

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our 2017 Ford Explorer from Currie Motors! Thank..."

- Katelyn_reed

We love our 2017 Ford Explorer from Currie Motors! Thank you Connor for all of your help today! Would recommend to anyone looking for an easy car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Connor Schweikert

Jul 21, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Katelyn, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased used F-150 after seeing it on their website. I..."

- jamesrg0

Purchased used F-150 after seeing it on their website. I am an out of state buyer and depend on the honesty and the patience of the salesman to answer many questions, send pictures, etc. Cary Green was great and make the entire process very enjoyable. I received a fair deal on the price and even the closing process either the Finance Manager went very well. Highly recommend Currie Motors Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Cary Green

Jul 21, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very satisfied"

- Smet.brenda

Keyan Arnott was exceptional in meeting our needs and his customer service Is outstanding. Our car buying experience was great from start to finish! We got the exact vehicle we wanted for a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, Moe Abdallah, Keyan Arnott

Jul 16, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hello, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keyan was wonderful! He has superb customer service and..."

- Smet.brenda

Keyan was wonderful! He has superb customer service and is very knowledgeable. We couldn’t have had a better experience. Everyone we encountered was very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Davis, David Riley, Moe Abdallah, Keyan Arnott

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Currie made buying my first car a breeze! Everyone here..."

- arkinzie

Currie made buying my first car a breeze! Everyone here cares about their customers and makes an effort to put that generosity into their actions. Tresten, Mike, and Moe are three great examples of this. Currie has been and will always be the place to buy a car for my family and I!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hernandez, Mike Davis, David Riley, Larry Housman, Moe Abdallah, Tresten Pozil

Jul 06, 2020

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Arkinzie, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $46,126
2020 Ford F-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,315
2020 Ford Transit-250
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,561
2020 Ford Edge
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,371
2020 Ford Escape
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,272
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,477
2020 Ford Escape
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD