Elvis Johnson
Elvis Johnson at Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria
Refer Me

Elvis Johnson

Internet Sales

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 W. Bell Road
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
not yet
rated
23 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Elvis Johnson

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stellar dealership with top-notch customer service! Quick and easy transaction with amazing trade-in valuation. Huge selection of new and used vehicles. Highly recommend LHM Toyota Peoria! I’ve purchas More

by Amy Hunn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Bartlett

Mar 31, 2022

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to have provided you with the great customer service you deserve. We are happy to have gotten a vehicle you enjoy. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Jay Carley, General Manager

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

Canadian Snowbird Buying Car via Internet I never thought I'd buy a car via the internet, but I did through the professionalism and patience of Toyota Fleet Manager Elvis Johnson. My mother i More

by Heather Zordel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for this amazing review! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed a high-quality dealership experience. Should you need anything else, please let us know. Have a great day! - Jay Carley, General Manager

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Normally buying a car is a very long process, but Elvis had the car I wanted was in front when I got there ready to test drive. Elvis made the process very easy and I was driving off the lot with my brand More

by Julie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for coming to see us! Enjoy your new ride! - Jay Carley, General Manager

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my new 4 runner and happy with the price I paid. I liked everyone I dealt with. However the process took forever. The sales people are slow and they still use some of the lines like “I’ll probably get More

by New4runnerowner
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Ramirez , John Wayne

Nov 11, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for your feedback. We will be sure to look into this issue moving forward. Enjoy your new 4Runner. - Jay Carley, General Manager

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The very best in class! Excellent service!! I would highly recommend these gentlemen!! Knowledgeable, kind, efficient! They answered all my questions and made sure I understood the details, my kind of More

by Terri E
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Deluca

Nov 01, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for coming to see us! We are happy to have earned your recommendation. - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Responsive team. Addressed our concerns. Were able to work through the process quickly which seems rare for the car buying process. Happy with the More

by Brent
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wayne Karhut

Oct 28, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for stopping by! have a great day! - Jay Carley, General Manager

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent vehicle purchasing experience We contacted COSTCO Auto Buying for a Toyota dealer contact. Mr. Wayne and Mr. Johnson started and kept the purchase ball rolling smoothly. This is o More

by msg1947
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wayne

Aug 14, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Hello! We are happy to see that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership. Be sure to let us know if you need anything else. Enjoy your new ride! - Jay Carley, General Manage

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over the top I will always recommend Larry Miller Toyota they took the time to inform me and keep me up to date dureing the whole process of buying my new 4runner More

by AAFLYGUY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: René finance

Aug 01, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for coming in! We appreciate your support. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Jay Carley, General Manager

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tacoma Great experience with getting a deal done. Worked with GM Jay and his team to get a deal done. At the end of it all Jay stepped up to the plate to m More

by Unique Electrical
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Carley , Adam in Fleet for delivery

Jul 05, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you, for taking time out of your day and leaving us a review on your experience. Everyone is so nice and helpful because we have the best customers just like you. If we can be of any more assistance please feel free to reach out. Have a lovely day. - Jay Carley, General Manager, (480) 887-8447

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Customer Service Great dealership to work with! Both Jay, the GM, and John Wayne, internet sales, went out of their way to help get the deal done. Thank you! More

by Niki56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wayne Karhut, Jay Carley

Jul 03, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for coming to see us, Niki! It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. Have a fantastic day! - Jay Carley, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $51,943
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Moon Dust exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $28,495
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Blueprint exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $34,993
2017 Lexus NX 200t
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $44,995
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $28,995
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $34,420
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive