Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Phil Bartlett.
Phil Bartlett
Phil Bartlett at Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria
Refer Me
5.0

Phil Bartlett

Manager

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 W. Bell Road
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Phil Bartlett

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive to our needs. Friendly and laid back staff."

- Railfan Guy

Dealer aware of car we desired before arriving. We detailed what specific options we wanted in our new car. Dealer matched our needs with a vehicle in their inventory. We test drove that vehicle, and the salesman explained safety options we were looking for in a new vehicle. After negotiating price, our salesman spent time setting up our car. This included adjusting tail gate height and syncing our phone with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Schwimmer

Apr 26, 2020

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Railfan, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Jay Carley, General Manager

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Austin A. had provided top of the notch service from..."

- Mike T. Fui

Austin A. had provided top of the notch service from being attentive to what we wanted in a truck & explaining/showing us all the great upgrades that Toyota offers on their new Tundras. This was by far the best buying experience we’ve come across. Everyone was courteous, friendly and helpful. I didn’t feel pressured at all..Austin P was kind enough to introduce himself and prepped the truck for us before we drove off the lot. Also their Finance manager, Phil B was super helpful and thorough in explaining everything!!! This was stellar service to the max!!! Highly recommend Larry H Miller Toyota Peoria & we will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Abeel

Feb 10, 2020

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Jay Carley, General Manager

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great no pressure, car buying experience at Larry H...."

- timrcoker

Great no pressure, car buying experience at Larry H. Miller Toyota. My sales associate, Nick Fairbairn, made my new automobile shopping experience enjoyable and informative. I am very satisfied with my experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Fairbairn

Jan 29, 2020

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Jay Carley, General Manager

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second brand new vehicle I have purchased at..."

- Maryvank

This is the second brand new vehicle I have purchased at Larry H Miller Toyota Peoria and it was great all around. Thank you to Phil for all your hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2020

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Jay Carley, General Manager

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team went above and beyond to meet my needs...."

- degutierrezfamily

The whole team went above and beyond to meet my needs. This is the 2nd car we have purchased from LMT. Matt in the service dept we especially helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Martinez , Matt in service dept.

Nov 11, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for your support of our dealership. Enjoy your new ride! - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Snorgaard

I love my new car!!! Our salesman( Mike G) was very friendly and knowledge about the cars we looked at. We didn’t feel pressured and he made sure we were taken care of through out the process. Overall, I would recommend Larry Miller Toyota to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gregorovic

Oct 21, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Hello, we are happy to haver earned your recommendation! Enjoy your new ride! - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase New Toyota"

- Gene

Chris Nolan and Nick Ayers were very knowledgeable and helpful with my purchase of a new Camry. The purchase process went smoothly. It was a busy night but I received personal attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Ramirez , Chris Nolan, Nick Ayers

Oct 11, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Jay Carley, General Manager

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience!"

- NJB

Mr. Robert Schilling made the buying process very enjoyable. He displayed knowledge of his products, he listened to me and showed a VERY professional attitude thru out the day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Schilling, Manny Ramirez

Sep 30, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

It's through our customers feedback that we are able to maintain such high customer service. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many miles to come. If we can be of any assistance in the future don't hesitate to reach out. Have a great day! - Jay Carley, General Manager

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From service to purchase"

- Lissalilone

I came to Larry Miller Toyota originally to have a routine service (oil change) done on my silver 2011 Tundra crewmax 2wd pickup. Rick Emerson was my service rep. He was very kind and professional. He answered any questions I had and was thorough. I had recieved an email the night before from Jason Prasad asking if I would allow them to appraise my truck while I was in service that day. I thought the same as many of you think I'm sure, 'just a scam to get me to buy a new vehicle...' However I recieved a push from a friend to give it a chance. Well I am glad I did. Jason was not your typical pushy sales guy. He listened to my concerns and to what I was looking for if I were to part with my beloved truck. So much so that he brought out the perfect truck on the first try. I test drove it. Then he answered any and all things regarding trading my truck in for this one. He was never pushy, only supportive. He and his boss (sorry don't remember his name) gave me a solid offer for my truck and worked with me on the price of the new (to me) truck. Phil was my financial guy. Also very friendly. To the point where he could tell if I was getting stressed, and did everything he could to not cause any pressure. I ended up purchasing a used beautiful red 2015 Toyota Tundra crewmax 4x4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Emerson, Jason Prasad

Sep 30, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you so much for reaching out and telling us about your experience with our dealership. It's through feedback from our customers that we are able to deliver such high customer service. I hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many miles to come and will make sure that our employees get the recognition they deserve. - Jay Carley, General Manager

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Jyl in Glendale

We had a great experience buying a pre owned vehicle with iffy credit. Tony Martinez treated us like we were his number one customer. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Martinez

Sep 23, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for coming in! We will be sure to pass along your kind words. - Jay Carley, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $22,641

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$22,641

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $22,666

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$22,666

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,194

2021 Toyota Highlander

$42,194

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,368

2021 Toyota Avalon

$38,368

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $43,208

2021 Toyota Avalon

$43,208

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,384

2021 Toyota RAV4

$35,384