Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Manny Ramirez.
Manny Ramirez
Manny Ramirez at Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria
Refer Me
4.5

Manny Ramirez

Manager

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 W. Bell Road
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of Manny Ramirez

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service e"

- romichael1169

The whole process from showing us what was available and doing the paperwork,(explaining cost of the vehicle and specials available was excellent. My wife and I were very comfortable with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wali , Adam wall , manny ramierez

Dec 24, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for the review! Have a great day! - Jay Carley, General Manager

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are extremely well pleased with the attention and..."

- Wildwood

We are extremely well pleased with the attention and expertise received by Adham. His efforts and energy to find a car that met our needs, successfully, even though we had only casually stopped with no intention of buying that day. All the dealership personnel cooperated and the ambiance was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wali

Dec 09, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for coming to see us! We are happy to see that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership. - Jay Carley, General Manager

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iman made our car buying experience almost relaxing. He..."

- Eleine

Iman made our car buying experience almost relaxing. He listed to our requests and worked hard to get us the deal we wanted. We highly recommend working with Iman when looking for a new car. He really makes sure you get what your looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Deluca, Iman Jeilany

Dec 02, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for coming to see us! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your visit to our dealership. - Jay Carley, General Manager

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Dealer is unprofessional. I traded my car in and the..."

- Dale

This Dealer is unprofessional. I traded my car in and the bank provided a 10 day pay off and Larry Miller sent the check late and cost me intrest that I ended up eating. Also I advise the sales manager and Rihanna that I only want my credit ran to Capital one which I knew I was approved I signed a paper stating on to Capital one Larry Miller lied and sent my info to 4 other banks when clear as day light. I stated no other bank's period. Also I was charged almost 800.00 for title and registration when it only cost 181.00 to register the new car!! That's fraud!!! Also this Coward Jay Carley responded to my review with a phone number and I leave a voicemail and still to this day I have not gotten a call back!! Mr Carley is the GM and how pathetic can he be not to own up and make things right with the customer. Jay Carley isn't for customers it's all about the dollar and his bonuses. Stay away from this dealer!! They treat the customer's like trash!! And will RIP you off I've experienced it first hand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Fairbairn

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new 4 runner and happy with the price I paid. I..."

- New4runnerowner

Love my new 4 runner and happy with the price I paid. I liked everyone I dealt with. However the process took forever. The sales people are slow and they still use some of the lines like “I’ll probably get fired for giving you this price”. Please stop the BS and just be straightforward- no one wants to play games. It’s gotten way better than it used to be, but it still not there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wayne, Elvis Johnson

Nov 11, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for your feedback. We will be sure to look into this issue moving forward. Enjoy your new 4Runner. - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought without pressure "

- Verebo

We were able to make a purchase without pressure. We reviewed several Vehicle options And payment options. All of our questions were answered. It was a good day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Emerson, Adam Wali

Oct 25, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for the positive recommendation! Come visit us again if you need anything else. - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- Runs on coffee

Everything from the first call for information to signing the papers. It was a smooth experience. Everyone was very helpful and patient with all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Oropeza, John Barfield

Oct 25, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 RAV4"

- Laura.hetrick@yahoo.com

I have been going to Larry Miller Toyota for 10 years to service my 2009 Corolla. I recently bought a new 2019 RAV4 from here and could not be more pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Anderson , David Phillips-Sales

Oct 21, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for the review! Enjoy your new Rav4! - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase New Toyota"

- Gene

Chris Nolan and Nick Ayers were very knowledgeable and helpful with my purchase of a new Camry. The purchase process went smoothly. It was a busy night but I received personal attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Bartlett , Chris Nolan, Nick Ayers

Oct 11, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Jay Carley, General Manager

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience!"

- NJB

Mr. Robert Schilling made the buying process very enjoyable. He displayed knowledge of his products, he listened to me and showed a VERY professional attitude thru out the day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Schilling, Phil Bartlett

Sep 30, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

It's through our customers feedback that we are able to maintain such high customer service. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many miles to come. If we can be of any assistance in the future don't hesitate to reach out. Have a great day! - Jay Carley, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $22,641

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$22,641

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $22,666

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$22,666

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,194

2021 Toyota Highlander

$42,194

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,368

2021 Toyota Avalon

$38,368

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $43,208

2021 Toyota Avalon

$43,208

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,384

2021 Toyota RAV4

$35,384