About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Elvis Valentin.
Elvis Valentin
Elvis Valentin, Assistant Used Car Manager, Wide World of Cars BMW
4.9

Elvis Valentin

Assistant Used Car Manager

Wide World of Cars BMW

125 East Route 59
Spring Valley, NY 10977

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Elvis Valentin

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience!!!"

- cvstech2

My client advisor Frank Salzano is simply the best! I have been a client of Franks for years and trust him for all my car purchasing, I followed him from a former dealership and it was the best decision. I have had 4 bmws and saw Frank this past Friday as my lease was up and I was not sure which model would best fit my needs. As usual Frank new what I would like and made sure I was beyond happy with my new car. My experience was flawless and Frank and sales manager Elvis made sure I not only went home happy, but extatic about my purchase. I am forever grateful and love my new car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Salzano

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Friday, good service"

- Javargas310

I had an unbelievable experience from beginning to end, they found the car that I wanted and they worked out a price that matched my budget. they showed me all the intricacies of the car and showed me how to use them. I never felt so good making a purchase of a vehicle before in my life. Elvis and Gary were really helpful. I highly recommend buying from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Shapiro

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly a great experience"

- Marc & Stacy

my wife was looking to turn in her Lexus RX350 Early and these people at BMW made this one of the most pleasant car buying experiences I have had (and I hate car shopping). I would and will be back they are worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Himmelfarb

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Deal"

- Adam

Very Happy with the deal I received from Wide World BMW. Very professional, very easy to work with, no games or gimmicks. They check in with you every step of the way and make the transition to your new car enjoyable, not stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Shapiro, Frank Salzano

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service!"

- MsL1224

I had the pleasure of working with Alan Himmelfarb on this second deal at Wide World of BMW. He was informative, helpful, and truly a professional gentleman to deal with. He was honest, friendly and closed the deal very swiftly. I would certainly return to work with him directly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Himmelfarb

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Smooth transaction"

- andrewNJ

Smooth transaction leasing another car with Frank. He is a pleasure to deal with. Excellent communication and easy to understand terms. No surprises with the paperwork. Low doc fee. Completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Salzano

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 320Xi X Drive Lease"

- 1sadshopper

Great experience working with Frank Salzano, very down to earth and knowledgeable. Will see him again soon for next one when lease is due. Thanks Frank **********************************

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Salzano

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior BMW Dealer"

- bagsd

The main reason to see a car dealer is either to Service your Vehicle, buy parts, or purchase a New or Used Vehicle. If you live in the Northeast, and you've decided that it will be a BMW, then you will do yourself a favor by visiting Wide World BMW in Spring Valley, NY. The Sales people are top notch; knowledgeable, helpful, and competive in their desire to serve you with the best deal. I can't provide praise enough for Frank Salzano, my Sales Advisor, and Elvis Valentin, the new car sales manager. They made me a very satisfied buyer of a new 2018 BMW. I'm obviously happy about my choice of Dealers, and i believe you will be too . . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Salzano

1
1 - 8 of 8 results