Emil Zakhrabov
Emil Zakhrabov at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma
Refer Me

Emil Zakhrabov

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma

1701-C Alexander Ave E
Fife, WA 98424

Contact Me
4.7
218 Reviews
4.7

218 Reviews

Write a Review

218 Reviews of Emil Zakhrabov

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was great snd I enjoyed working with themy salesperson was very kind and honest I would tell others to use him More

by ROXANNE.HELLING
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Falsetta, Delrico Smith , Tybo

Oct 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our customers are our top priority, and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma are glad to have you as a customer. Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Everyone was very nice and helpful without being pushy! Thanks Ana, you rock! More

by AHEGGE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tacoma Benz was welcoming , and delivered top notch hassle free service to me and my family. More

by Mrcmparker
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Monica Saechao Service Advisor (253) 778-7326 monicasaechao@looklarson.com

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an excellent experience at Mercedes Benz of Tacoma. Everyone we worked with was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The sales associate we worked with, Vlad Lala was the best we have ever More

by Bill
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scottie Gerard, Vlad Lala

Sep 11, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for your business, Bill. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this fantastic five-star review. We're happy to hear that Vlad and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Congratulations on your new purchase, Bill! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were buying our car in this Mercedes dealership and I can tell you for sure that this was the best car buying experience we ever had everyone war really polite and friendly and quick. More

by DANIKOIP15
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Gerard, Jordan Delong , Alexandr Jonse

Aug 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating

Rico was a great help. He took time to patiently answer my questions. I will definitely refer my friends More

by NNAMDI_NZE
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Delong , Rico

Aug 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary is an excellent salesperson. Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and great communicator. He is definitely an asset to your organization. We are extremely happy with th More

by EVA96224
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Falsetta , Gary Jackson

Aug 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma, Eva. We appreciate your feedback. We're glad to hear that Gary was able to help, and we hope to see you again. Congratulations on your new purchase, Eva! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The customer experience was top notch and everyone was very kind and professional. There was no pressure sales or pushy sales staff. The even walked me through how to use everything in the car. My whole More

by DKCURTIS5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Falsetta , Owen Stockbauer

Aug 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were nice and quick the people there were friendly and polite I never felt rushed More

by ERICJORDAN235
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Delong

Jul 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma. Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an absolutely amazing experience at Mercedes Benz of Tacoma. Alaya was my sales lady and her and I connected right away and she knew exactly what I was looking for. There was another gentleman helpin More

by Falishaaaaaa
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alaya

Jul 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you so much for choosing Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,999
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $26,052
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $41,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $33,001
2019 Toyota Avalon
used
Brownstone exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+ car, priced at $115,410
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+
new
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $26,566
2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive