Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Emmanuel Ayemhenre.
Emmanuel Ayemhenre
Emmanuel Ayemhenre at Coggin Toyota at the Avenues
Refer Me
4.9

Emmanuel Ayemhenre

Sales Consultant

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

11340 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

47 Reviews of Emmanuel Ayemhenre

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awful! Robbery! Avoid this place at all cost! I dealt..."

- Disappointed buyer

Awful! Robbery! Avoid this place at all cost! I dealt with finance issues for over a month. I was told lies after lies! This place is a scam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people were very friendly and courteous. They went..."

- tammy4bridge

The people were very friendly and courteous. They went out of their way to make sure my needs were accommodated. They were patient and very good follow through after I purchased the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob French

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service people are always friendly and ready..."

- Batman

Always great service people are always friendly and ready to help in anyway they can. They always seem to go far beyond what is expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Williams , Philip Martin

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman was very helpful and friendly. Very..."

- greatderayo

The salesman was very helpful and friendly. Very efficient in his job. He attended to all our needs and make sure we are satisfied with our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went into Toyota to browse cars. Met up with Emmanuel who..."

- joanlnch24

Went into Toyota to browse cars. Met up with Emmanuel who was already engaged with a customer. He made us feel welcome. He provided hydration as well as snacks while we waited. Afterwards we received patient and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service and quality and nice person To make deal..."

- carmeni.perez

Good service and quality and nice person To make deal with and good atention too the best and the price is even great Good Dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Waterman

Jan 24, 2020

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues responded

carmeni.perez, thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was really good the car is really..."

- cobb1875

The service was really good the car is really high-quality. It is real high in innovative service and the people are great. I am glad I did business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emannuel was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made the..."

- KT

Emannuel was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made the purchase so easy. He answered all of my questions efficiently . I am so glad he made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emmanuel Ayemhenre is the shining star of this..."

- Happy New Owner

Emmanuel Ayemhenre is the shining star of this dealership. He was knowledgeable, attentive, responsive, polite, diligent and fun to work with, during the sales process, locating the vehicle of our choice, and familiarizing us with the many special features of our vehicle. Outstanding job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues responded

Hi Happy New Owner, thanks so much for rating us so high! Be safe on the road!

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People here are really nice, friendly and helpful. We are..."

- beccayiq

People here are really nice, friendly and helpful. We are extremely happy and satisfied with our purchase. Would be very willing to recommend this place to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: BRENT COX

Dec 26, 2019

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues responded

beccayiq, we really appreciate this positive review! Thanks so much!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $38,340

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$38,340

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,948

2020 Toyota Highlander

$34,948

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,432

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,432

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,083

2021 Toyota Camry

$32,083

used 2017 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $31,481

2017 Toyota Tundra

$31,481

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,691

2021 Toyota Camry

$29,691