Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Emmanuel Ayemhenre.
Emmanuel Ayemhenre
Emmanuel Ayemhenre, Sales Consultant, Coggin Toyota at the Avenues
5.0

Emmanuel Ayemhenre

Sales Consultant

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

11340 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Emmanuel Ayemhenre

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple and easy"

- Focus2014

Simple, straight forward. Honest. Easy to work with associates. Would recommend to friends and family. Thank you for working with us to purchase first car for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Graham

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant no tag team salesmen pressure "

- H carver

Coggin Toyota sales , WOW, no pressure ! Our salesman Emmanuel did a great job made a dreaded process pain free. Got a great car for a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very interested in giving us the best options "

- brooke12345

Emmanuel was eager to help us find the perfect car! We did a test drive and spoke about the best possible financial options. He was attentive, honest, and really cared about his customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great 👍 "

- Mstpierre09

Emmanuel Ayemhenri was awesome. Got us in the car we wanted for the price we wanted. Thank you so much for your time and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my service "

- Tim.mason

Emmanuel was very friendly and helpful. No haggling and provided everything I needed to know about the car . Worked with the price range I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very flexible and helpful"

- Jmmaz

Every employee was helpful and flexible in finding a car that worked for us and fit our budget. Everyone was helpful, flexible, and kind. A great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Graham

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and informative!"

- NeedThatNewCarSmell

Emmanuel helped my fiancé with his Toyota 4 runner lease in April 2019. He was very patient with us as we learned about the car’s features and the lease process with Toyota. He also followed up with us between visits and made us feel very comfortable during the negotiation process. I would recommend Emmanuel to any of my friends or family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needle in a Haystack "

- B104runner

I visited the dealership after seeing a used 4Runner online that met my search criteria. After that vehicle sold, Emmanuel spent about a month helping me to find the right replacement. He was extremely helpful and friendly and got me more than I thought I could afford. I would recommend this dealership and especially Emmanuel to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny knows it!"

- Chris123

Great job by Manny and Tim to help seal the deal. Manny knows his cars and has an infectious smile. Thank you for the great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cox

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Navyproud1966

People were friendly, honest about their product and gave us a fair price. Did their best to accommodate our needs. Not any high pressure to buy now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (544 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Highlander

$33,217

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$40,164

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$44,934

2019 Toyota Yaris

$17,504

2019 Toyota Highlander

$38,788

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,107

2019 Toyota Camry

$25,784

2019 Toyota Camry

$30,809