About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Emmanuel Bernardon.
Emmanuel Bernardon
Emmanuel Bernardon, Pre-Owned Sales Experience Manager, Park Place Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Fort Worth
5.0

Emmanuel Bernardon

Pre-Owned Sales Experience Manager

Park Place Motorcars Mercedes-Benz Fort Worth

5601 Bryant Irvin Rd
Fort Worth, TX 76132

Contact Me
Call
Email

70 Reviews of Emmanuel Bernardon

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- Jims car

I first contacted Park Place Motorcars thinking I wanted an SL convertable. The S Series caught my eye. Seeing the comfort and luxury of this vehicle, I changed my mind. Emmanuel was extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Most of all I appreciate his patience in dealing with me as I made 4 visits to the dealership before I made my final decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless buying experience"

- Rheumdoc

Buying my Mercedes C63S from this dealership was a breeze. Emmanual was excellent and made the process of buying smooth and painless. I would highly recommend. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded Expectations "

- Mercedes S

The best way to sum up my experience with Emmanuel and Park Place Fort Worth is exceeded expectations. Bought my car online, Emmanuel was attentive,responsive and a pleasure to work with. I have purchased from Park Place before so my expectations were very high. Emmanuel even went out of his way to deliver the car. I have already recommended him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way car buying should be."

- MSehgal

I first contacted park place ft worth Motorcars through their website to inquire about a car I was interested in. Minutes later Emmanuel-Bernardon called me direct and simply asked he could help. He answered all my questions and never tried to “sell” me like most dealerships do. I made an offer and it was accepted. At this point most dealers drag you through a long and tedious process of buying the car, hrs and hrs later you feel like you were raked over the coals. This dealership makes the whole process so easy and was completely taken care of by our wonderful and professional sales person that we only had to spend about 30 minutes finishing the sale. We felt so welcomed by the dealership, the moment you walk-in you are greeted in a warm and friendly manner and there are absolutely no pushy or judgmental people working for this dealership. We drove 3 hrs and it was well worth it and will buy our next car there. Overall We loved our time and always feel like we would be welcome at this dealership without any pressure to buy. I didn’t buy a Mercedes but a brand that they usually don’t sell. After I paid a deposit to hold the car, this dealership called the local dealership of the brand I bought and without me asking them to, took the car to that dealership and had it serviced without any cost to me. Believe me when I tell this dealership and their salespeople are on a whole other level. They go above and beyond!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service "

- Ram713

Emmanuel went above and beyond with his help getting me the car I’ve always wanted. Very straightforward and honest salesman which is hard to come by these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience and sales expert emmanuel"

- new s class

we had a great experience, the process was fast and efficient, emmanuel was great to work with and his follow up has been amazing as well,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- jstamm3

I needed to trade my current Mercedes in for a larger Mercedes. I started looking in MO where I currently live, but was not impressed with the saleman at the local dealership. I had the feeling he really didn't want to deal with me unless I had my husband present. Plus he was on his cell phone the entire time we were test driving the car. I did some research and found the car I was looking for in Texas. Emannuel Bernardon helped me purchase the car through emails, texting and phone calls. Never left my living room sofa! My husband and I laughed when we wired our deposit..."I can't believe I just bought a car sitting in my pajamas from my living room sofa!" Emannuel made the deal happen, transported the car to me and drove off in my trade-in. SUPER easy and no stress! Thank You Emmanuel Bernardon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience yet"

- Acura123

I have purchased many vechicles through the years and this has been the best experience yet. Emmanuel always kept me informed, was accomdating to all of my requests and is a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Nels Merc

Excellent customer service with allot of attention to detail. Superb knowledge of Mercedes Benz line. Thanks to both Emanuelle and Chad for the Mercedes Benz experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Ritter

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and pleasant car buying experience"

- attawootj

Emmanuel is very helpful and going above and beyond to make our car buying experience memorable. He is very polite/respectful and very knowledgable. He answers all our question clearly and response to our request promptly. Thanks for a wonderful service and a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$62,250

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,810

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$62,440

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,520

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,520

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$68,655

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$60,090

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$66,750